• 220 Customer Reviews
  • 8% Recommend This Product
1.3 out of 5
5 star: 4% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 86%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Just bad

    • By Julanna G.,
    • New Brunswick, Canada,
    • Jul 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Honestly wanted to love them, BUT unfortunately, they are by far the WORST insole we have ever tried. I tried them, my husband and my son as well, and they really hurt the feet, so uncomfortable. AWFUL, what a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Julanna. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      Hope this helps!


  • Just received my insoles

    • By Debbie D.,
    • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada,
    • Jul 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can’t believe I even ordered this product! They hurt my feet terribly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Debbie. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      Hope this helps!


  • Bed of nails!

    • By Stephen H.,
    • Santa Rosa Beach, FL,
    • Jul 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First off, they don't tell you which side up but I figured the dimpled side is correct. Feels like a "bed of nails!" I have Metatatrsalgia in both feet and have had this condition for seven years. A mechanic by trade, but had no foot trouble ever until later years when retired. I have multiple custom insoles/shoes. This product is horrible. What is disappointing is no refund policy, only exchange for store credit. I really feel violated and would advise not dealing with this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Stephen. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      When you cut them, hold them over the insole of your shoe you'd like to wear them in and cut to the exact same size as your current insole. That will ensure they stay in place and are comfortable to wear.

      Hope this helps!


  • Don't buy!

    • By Bettina A.,
    • Sun City, AZ,
    • Aug 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I read the glowing reviews and hoped these would help me. I purchased a second pair for $10 and cut one pair to fit. They are EXTREMELY painful to walk on, and I tried for a while to give them every chance to work. I have had insoles similar to this before, and I know they can take time to get used to. The pain did not diminish.

    Today I attempted to return them and was told because they had been cut, they cannot be returned. You CANNOT TRY them WITHOUT cutting them! They will NOT fir into shoes! Unless you wear a size 13 or larger! Not only that, but they would only refund the $10 for the second pair. On top of that, they do not even send you a shipping label. You have to return them at your own expense.

    I made such a fuss that they eventually agreed to refund half. I am still out $25 for something I cannot use. I can't recall such POOR customer service, and I will share this as widely as I can, hopefully preventing others from making this mistake. If you are dissatisfied, please do the same. They would get ZERO stars if that was an option.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Bettina. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      When you cut them, hold them over the insole of your shoe you'd like to wear them in and cut to the exact same size as your current insole. That will ensure they stay in place and are comfortable to wear.

      Hope this helps!


  • They suck

    • By Raymond B.,
    • Washington, MI,
    • Aug 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I would not recommend them to anyone. My arch (in step) is black and blue after wearing for two days, and to think I bought two pairs so that I wouldn't have to interchange them in shoes.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Raymond. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      Hope this helps!


  • Terrible

    • By Becky D.,
    • Indiana,
    • Aug 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had them in for a couple of hours before I had to take them out. My feet hurt more than they did before I tried MindInsoles. What a waste of money! I too will try to get my money back via PayPal. The give it a one-star rating because you have to select a rating.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Becky. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day 2.

      Hope this helps!


  • Horrible product

    • By Doreen M.,
    • Orange County, CA,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had high hopes for this product. However, all I received was terrible pain. I had several other people try it, and they too had pain. I called to ask for a refund, and they said no. They told me since I trimmed them I was not getting a refund. The instructions said to trim them to fit your shoes. You can't try them without trimming. Even if I didn't trim them, were they going to refund me and send the used insoles to some else?

    Buyer beware.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Doreen. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      When you cut them, hold them over the insole of your shoe you'd like to wear them in and cut to the exact same size as your current insole. That will ensure they stay in place and are comfortable to wear.

      Hope this helps!


  • Ouch...I've been ripped off.

    • By Alexandra T.,
    • Dorset, England,
    • Aug 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Somehow I've ended up paying over £70 for not one but two rubbish items. Silly me...I somehow, apparently, purchased them on Facebook. Note to self - NEVER buy anything on that Facebook app on your phone, where ads for this kind of rubbish appear. The software was confusing and deceiving, and you couldn't go back a page to check what was going on. Slippery software. No way would I buy TWO of this rubbish for over £70 if I had known that in a flash, my money would be gobbled up. I don't even know how, except that I used PayPal and that seemed to make it easier for them (distracted by something about PayPal OneTouch).

    Of course, there is nowhere and no one to contact (I knew I had been scammed straight away). The payment is marked "MindInsole HONG KONG" on my bank account but "SWELL ECOMM Enterprises" (mentioned in previous reviews) on my PayPal account. The package claims to come from the USA originally (supposedly), but is shipped through and posted from Frankfurt Germany (according to the rather dodgy label).

    Do NOT buy, big rip off!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Alexandra. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We would like to assure you that this is a legit business and we have a dedicated MindInsole customer service team that can attend to your needs. We hope that insoles have provided you the meaningful relief you truly deserve.


  • Crooks! Front company for Strong Current Enterprises!

    • By Pat G.,
    • Grand Rapids, MI,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a pair of these using PayPal. I was returned to their website which had a message saying "your credit card was declined." Really wanting to try these, I again ordered through PayPal. Amazing, it worked the second time. Later I checked my email and discovered that PayPal had charged my bank account twice.

    I believe this is a scam by the company to get double payments and I wonder if I will ever see any product. PayPal said it was too late to stop the payment and I needed to contact the company. I contacted the company and never heard from them. I again contacted PayPal and filed a resolution. It was too late to stop payment on these two payments at my bank. Then I went to the website "Strong Current Enterprises" and recognized that I am not the only person who has been scammed by them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Pat. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Both Mindinsole and Strong Current run a legit business, and they are both at it for years now. We have a dedicated customer service team that can attend to your concerns to make sure they are covered and rectified. Kindly send an email to us via socialmedia@mindinsole.com so we discuss further this. Thank you.


  • Waiting, waiting, waiting

    • By Pamela R.,
    • New Zealand,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I do think this is a scam as I have been waiting for a response for two weeks for an order I placed. They have taken my money but not delivered on the product.

    They also have not given me an order or tracking number.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Pamela. We would like to apologize if the delivery happened longer than expected. We hope that you are now able to use the MindInsole and experience meaningful relief that you truly deserve. Thank you so much for your patience, and business with us.


  • Save your money

    • By Grant L.,
    • Hollywood, CA,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A big waste of money. Extremely uncomfortable. They will hurt your feet, not help. They pull out of your shoes every time you take them off. Like acupuncture.

    Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Grant. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two

      Your opinion matters to us as it helps us improve our overall services. Please let us know if there is anything we can further help you with. The product may not have impressed you initially, but one thing is for sure, the customer service team is here to assist. Thank you.


  • Don’t be fooled!

    • By Dottie C.,
    • Moore, SC,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I feel like such a fool. I ordered these in hopes of pain relief. I was thinking what a great gift for a friend too, so I took the deal to get three pairs. These are horribly painful, especially since I am overweight. I could only wear them for an hour, and then I had to remove them. At first thought, it was because of my weight or I put them in incorrectly (since they don’t have any instructions with them other than to cut them).

    Thankfully I only opened one pair, so I am returning the other two. In the future, I will read the reviews FIRST!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Dottie. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      We would also like to assure you that Mindinsole has a dedicated customer service team that can attend to your concerns. Hope to have informed you sufficiently.


  • MindInsole insoles

    • By Patricia V H.,
    • Hampshire, United Kingdom,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I found these insoles the most uncomfortable I have ever worn, I assume they are to be worn with the nodules uppermost, please correct me if I have not worn them correctly. Plus the fact they are expensive. They are not returnable for a refund as they have been cut to size. Very dissapointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Patricia. We are sorry to hear about this experience. You would need to wear the insoles with the nub facing upwards. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      Hope this helps!


  • Worst product ever!

    • By Michele T.,
    • Hallowell, ME,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought two pairs of MindInsole inserts for my son and I to try. I was led to believe they could be returned if unhappy with them. They send you a ginormous insert and tell you how to cut them to fit your shoe. Both my son and I tried them and found they hurt the bottom of our feet and did nothing else beneficial. I called to get info on returning them and they said because they were cut they could not be returned. Shady business practices. First, there should be a big disclaimer before you purchase them about this policy. Second, were they really going to let someone else wear them. Gross. Never will I do business with this dishonest company again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Michele. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      When you cut them, hold them over the insole of your shoe you'd like to wear them in and cut to the exact same size as your current insole. That will ensure they stay in place and are comfortable to wear.

      Hope this helps!


  • Don’t waste your money

    • By Vickie G.,
    • Martinsburg, WV,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Terrible product. The first day I tried them, I had to take them out after about an hour. My feet hurt so bad. The second day only 15 minutes. My feet got so sore, it took almost a week for my feet to not feel bruised when I walked around. The sad part about it is I bought these for my back pain. I never had trouble with my feet before wearing this junk. Don’t waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Vicky. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      When you cut them, hold them over the insole of your shoe you'd like to wear them in and cut to the exact same size as your current insole. That will ensure they stay in place and are comfortable to wear.

      Hope this helps!


  • No customer service!

    • By Sandra Z.,
    • Illinois,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a pair and paid for them through PayPal. I cut them like it said to fit my shoe. They were buckling up as I walked, I even tried reversing them to see if that might help nothing worked. I contacted the company and nicely told them I had already cut them to fit my shoe, but I could not use them because they buckled up under my foot while walking. They told me the insoles could not be returned because I cut them. DUH, how was I suppose to try them if they wouldn't fit in my shoes? I paid almost $40 for something that I couldn't even try to see if they would help me. BAD COMPANY, and I'll tell everyone what they did to me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Sandra. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Per terms and conditions, the insoles can be returned within 30 days from the time of receipt in its original state and packaging. We understand that this has caused you inconvenience so the customer service team is here to assist.


  • This is a ripoff!

    • By Jane V.,
    • Kokomo, IN,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was using PayPal to purchase one pair of these to give it a shot. As soon as it clicked to my PayPal account, it charged me $89! No way to get out of it, the company will not respond. Don't do this, people, they will steal your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Jane. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We are guessing you might have clicked on one of the promos that offer multiple units for a discounted price. To address this, we have sent you an email to the email address you have used when you placed the order online. You are a valued customer, so we would like to make sure that all your concerns are covered and attended to.


  • Where is it?

    • By Katherine C.,
    • Silvis, IL,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered mine about three or four weeks ago, and I did not receive them. They took the money out of my bank account right away but do not seem to eager to send my insoles that I have already paid for. Is this real or is it a scam? As far as I can tell, it is a scam that takes your money and never sends the product. It's not right because I do have chronic back, hip and knee pain. Why would a company do this to people? Take their money and not send the product? Please respond to my questions as soon as possible, I would really like to know the answer. In the ad, it said it took 2-3 days to receive the insoles, and I waited but got nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Katherine. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We tracked your order and it shows that it has already been delivered. Please accept our apologies for the long delay of the shipment, as we had an overwhelming demand for the product since last month. We hope that the product would provide you meaningful relief that you truly deserve. We sincerely appreciate your patience.


  • Updated review

    The second pain

    • By Jean D.,
    • Manchester, England,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The second pain was felt in my purse. I thought I was buying help, but I realize now that it’s true that there is no fool like an old fool. And don’t believe everything you read...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Jean. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      Hope this helps!

    • Previous review
    • Sep 16, 2018

    The pain, the pain

    I think the title says it all. Once pain is because I feel like I will never walk for a long time because of the pain in my near perfect feet. The insoles were to help my sciatica, but I ended up with painful feet as well...

    (read moreread less...)

  • Ouch!

    • By Suzie C.,
    • California,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought these insoles to help with my low back pain and my plantar fasciitis, and I must say, these are the MOST UNCOMFORTABLE insoles I have ever walked on. What's worse, I went for the buy two, get one free deal, and when I called to ask for a refund, they would only offer partial credit for the two remaining unopened packages. Very short return window, which accidentally got missed, and now I am stuck with these iron maidens for my feet. Don't waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Suzie. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      Moreover, kindly send us an email at socialmedia@mindinsole.com and we'll see what we can do to make it up for the inconvenience. You may not have initially liked the product but what thing remains true, the customer service team is always here to help. Please include the order number or email address used when ordering. Thank you.


  • Save your money

    • By Paul W.,
    • Kentucky,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These insoles have to be cut to fit men's shoe size from 5 -10. Per their pre-marked guidelines size 11+ no cut is required. I wear 11 and 1/2 and had to cut them twice to fit my shoe. When they did not work out for me, I wanted to send them back for a refund. Only to be told they must be sent back in the original shape they came in. How in the heck do you do that when you have to cut them> The only people ever getting a refund probably has a size 13 shoe. Besides their guidelines, there are other items that are misleading. I wish I would have look at the reviews before buying. Lesson learned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Paul. We are sorry to hear about this experience. We do have a 30-day money back guarantee should you find the product unsatisfactory. Per terms and conditions, it should be returned within that timeframe on its original state and packaging to qualify for a full refund. We hope that there is anything we can do to make it up for the inconvenience.


  • I haven't received my MindInsoles

    • By Roney P.,
    • New York,
    • Sep 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I paid $71.99 for two sets of MindInsoles on September 13th, and I haven't received them. I want to know where they are, or is this just another scam. They told me that I would receive this item in four days, but here it has been one week. That doesn't make for a good customer relation.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Roney. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you have not received it yet. Please send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com and include the order number or the email address used upon purchase so we can receive the details in private.

      We look forward to your email. Thank you.


  • Horrible. Scam.

    • By J W.,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Sep 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They will torture your feet. They didn't work from day one. Horrible. I can't reach them and they don't call back. It is supposed to have a 60 MB guarantee. Not true! Buyer beware! Don't buy this item!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi J Woff. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      When you cut them, hold them over the insole of your shoe you'd like to wear them in and cut to the exact same size as your current insole. That will ensure they stay in place and are comfortable to wear.

      Hope this helps!


  • Still waiting

    • By Jeanette G.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am still waiting for them to be delivered after ordering two weeks ago. I am starting to think I have been done. Usually, I am impressed with today's delivery service of about four days, or sooner, but NOT this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 14, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello, Jeanette. We are sorry to hear about your feedback. Your opinion matters to us as this will help us improve our overall service. We tracked your order and the tracking information showed that it has been delivered on September 27th. We would like to apologize if the there had been shipping delays since the product underwent some strong enhancements. Despite this, we would like to assure you that one thing remains true, the customer service team is always here to help.


  • Have not received

    • By Karen O.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been waiting over two weeks for this product. I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing thru my PayPal. I still haven't heard from the company. Not happy. Hopefully, I will have a happy ending.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 14, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Karen. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Due to an overwhelming demand for this product, there is currently a delay in shipment. We are also making a strong enhancements to the magnetic waves of the product that will enhance its effectiveness. We promise you won't be disappointed in receiving the latest iteration of this innovative product. Rest assured that your order has already been handled at our fulfillment facility. We have also sent you an email to the email address you used when placed the order online. You are a valued customer so we would like to make sure that all concerns are covered and addressed.

      Thank you.


  • Not happy with the product or the company

    • By Kim P.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the "special" buy two pairs and get the third pair free. Well, we got three insoles, not three pairs! What good are three insoles for two people to try? I decided to let my husband try them and he had to take them out after a few hours because it caused more pain than what he originally had. This is a bogus company and I'm still trying to figure out why we only received three individual insoles. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 14, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Kim. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      Moreover, kindly send us an email at socialmedia@mindinsole.com and we'll see what we can do to make it up for the inconvenience. You may not have initially liked the product but what thing remains true, the customer service team is always here to help. Please include the order number or email address used when ordering.

      Thank you.


  • Torturous

    • By Dorothy C.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Sep 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I waited three weeks, they arrived, I cut them to size, and tried them but find walking in them too painful, which is surprising as I spend most of the day in bare feet, so my feet are definitely not sensitive. £39.99 down the drain, money I can't afford to lose. I hope this review prevents other people from making the same mistake.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 14, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Dorothy. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      Moreover, kindly send us an email at socialmedia@mindinsole.com and we'll see what we can do to make it up for the inconvenience. You may not have initially liked the product but what thing remains true, the customer service team is always here to help. Please include the order number or email address used when ordering.

      Thank you.


Showing 1-27 of 220

Write a Review for MindInsole!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
MindInsole