200 Consumer Reviews for MindInsole - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 1.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 8 4 star: 6 3 star: 2 2 star: 8 1 star:  176
Bottom Line: 8% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 200
Sort reviews by:

  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    My soles are so itchy after wearing them

    • New Jersey,
    • Jan 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wore the insoles for a few days. In the beginning, I wore them with socks because it hurt to walk around in them. Then I put some rubber insole under it and that made it even more bearable. But after a couple of days, the soles of my feet are red and itching like crazy. I think I need to see a dermatologist!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (7)
    View all 7 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 22, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Lydia. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. This is actually the first time that we received feedback about insoles causing itchy feet since the insoles are made from materials which are hypoallergenic. If the itchiness persists, we would also recommend you see a dermatologist to see what the actual cause is and how to treat them. Thank you.

    • Jan 24, 2019

      Cynthia M.

      I bought your product for a birthday gift, unfortunately, they didn't help. I have requested a refund and since January, haven't heard after I returned them to you. Very bad customer service, even though I have sent emails! I would advise people to keep your money. I feel I was scammed! Shame on you MindInsole!

    • Jan 24, 2019

      Lydia G.

      The material looked like ordinary plastic and the points were not very smooth. I have worn footwear similarly made in the past but did not get this kind of reaction. This thing is poorly made and very expensive as it does not function as intended.

    • Jan 27, 2019

      Jenny A.

      I have worn these about two weeks now. Was quite sceptical but they work great. Have relieved my back pain totally. My knees in which I have arthritis in both. Much better walking up and down three flights of stairs a couple times daily.

      I am quite impressed for the cost and have recommended them to a few friends.

    • Jan 27, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Cynthia. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We coordinated with the Email Support regarding your concern and we have learned that you have already sent the insoles back for a refund. Once it has been received and checked in, a refund will be issued. We'd also like to assure you that this is a legit entity and that we have been in the business for years as we work hard towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to our customers. We will continue to coordinate with your until your refund has been processed. Thank you.

    • Jan 28, 2019

      Josephine L.

      I ordered on 10/15/2018 and never received my insoles, so where are they? They cost 38.99 Euro.

    • Jan 28, 2019

      Luis C.

      I bought one pair and I have used them for one week.

      I felt since very good relief after two days of using it. It is true that the back pain is gone.

      I do use them over the weekend and the back pain slowly came back.

      So my conclusion after two weeks is that they are great!!

      I will buy another two more pairs.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Fraud by you

    • Ontario, Canada ,
    • Jan 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They have frauded me...they charged me for three items instead of one and put it through my account without my acceptance of the purchase.

    They are being investigated for fraud.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 21, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Barbara. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Seems like there has been some confusion with the quantity being ordered. To make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out, we sent an email to the email address you have used when you ordered. We look forward to hearing back from you.

    • Jan 23, 2019

      WIlliam M.

      I'm very disappointed with this company! I live in Canada and ordered three pairs of insoles for Christmas gifts. I did not receive the shipment prior to Christmas or in the New Year.

      I have sent several emails, and responded to customer satisfaction (no satisfaction) emails.

      The toll-free number does not work for Canadian Residents.

      This feels a lot like a scam to me!

    • Jan 27, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello William. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. First, we would like to assure you that this is a legit entity and that we have been in the business for years as we work hard towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to our customers. Second, we have sent an email to the email address you have used when you ordered so we can make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. We hope to hear back from you.

    • Jan 28, 2019

      Manon H.

      I finally received them. I ordered from them back in October and thought I had enough time for a Christmas gift to my mother. I received a message and I abruptly answered that I could not review the product since I had not received my order. I was going to contact my credit card this week to get a reimbursement, but the order came in TODAY!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Waiting for refund since October 2018

    • Beverly Hills, FL,
    • Jan 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I read the article on them and was sure they would work. I ordered a pair on September 16, 2018. I got a letter back on September 27, 2018 from Ashley, the Customer Service Manager of MindInsole, stating they were going to be delivered late due to large orders coming in. I finally received them and tried them. I sent an email, talking with Erick, asking for instructions on how to return them and have my card credited. I have contacted them several times and am not getting any results. I returned them on October 17, 2018. According to the tracking number they have been received. I am totally upset and guess my next option is to notify the Better Business Bureau and let them know about the company. Perhaps you can do something about this situation before I do this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 21, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Marilyn. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. To make sure that all your concerns are covered, we have sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered. We look forward to hearing back from you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Order not received

    • Canada,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered two pairs and compression socks on November 5, 2018 and until now has not received. I understand at that time that there was a Post Office strike and was thinking that it's the reason why it wasn't delivered within 30 days. But Canada Post has resumed their service and it has been two months now that my order is pending. I am dying hard to try this product as I have so many issues with my foot and legs. I'm hoping to receive the two pairs of reflexology insole and the promo of compression socks. My email was changed from lardiente75[at]gmail.com to leniardiente[at]gmail.com. I hope to hear from you very soon about the status of my order. Also, the confirmation of my order was removed from my inbox, I don't know what happened, and I only get referenced from the VISA statement that I got, which is 7783000854HK for both items. Is this coming from HongKong?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 20, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Leni. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. Rest assured that the customer service team is here to help. To make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out, we sent an email regarding the status of your order to leniardiente@gmail.com. We look forward to hearing back from you.

    • Jan 26, 2019

      Beata N.

      I order three pairs of compression socks on December 12, 2018. I got messages that my order was sent, but up to today I still didn’t receive. I send two emails to support@buymindinsole.com without any response. I tried to call at 1-888-296-2217 and was getting a message the number is no active. This is the biggest SCAM. Please everyone, be careful and don’t order, you will be without product and without money.

      I will be not be recommending this to anybody.

    • Jan 27, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Beata. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. First, we would like to assure you that this is a legit entity and we have been in the business for years as we work towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to the customers. Second, we have sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered so we can make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. We look forward to hearing back from you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    MindInsole are SCAM ARTISTS

    • Mthatha, Eastern Cape, South Africa,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We ordered and paid for our insoles with a lifetime warranty on the 26th of October 2018, received our order confirmation where it stated that we would receive another email with the tracking number of the parcel and that it would take 30 days max to get to us. We have never ever received the promised emails and no parcel has arrived. I have sent numerous emails to yourselves but no response.

    Worst experience ever with online shopping and I am now more sure than ever that this is nothing but a SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 19, 2019

      Susan Hilty

      Refute the charges through your credit card or whoever you used to purchase them.

    • Jan 20, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Chris. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We would like to assure you that this is a legit entity and we have been in the business for years as we work hard towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to our customers. Regarding your concern, we have sent you an email to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing back from you. We'd also like to take this chance to apologize for all the inconvenience you have gone through.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Terrible company and customer service

    • Arizona,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I went online to check out the site. I did add a pair into the cart, however, I never pushed the send icon...the purchase went through anyway.

    I tried to contact the company alerting them I do not want these, having no success. The product cost was $38.99 with FREE shipping, I was charged $42.89.

    Since I could not reach anyone after several attempts of emails and calls that were on hold for over 30 minutes, I decided to search for their address to return them. That was not an easy task as well. I did, however, find it.

    I shipped it back on January 9, 2019 and it is due to arrive today, January 12, 2019.

    It is in the same packaging, never opened and returned well before the 30 days of the purchase. The tracking number is 9500 1125 9433 9009 5628 16.

    I do expect a refund. So unprofessional.

    Upset consumer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 20, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Marge. We are sorry to hear about this. We would like to take this chance to apologize for all the inconvenience in your shopping experience. We'd like to assure you that we do have a 30-Day Return Policy wherein we issue a full refund for unused/unaltered insoles which are returned to us within 30 days from the delivery date. Based on the tracking information you have provided, the product has already been delivered, and after it has been checked in, the refund will be processed. We have also sent you an email to the email address you have used when you ordered to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out as soon as possible. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    MindInsole total rip off

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These are awful. You trim them and they are bumpy plastic, so your shoe does not fit and is uncomfortable.

    If you want to try a pair people are dumping them for $5 on eBay, don’t pay any more then that! Awful - plastic makes your feet sweat and itch. This is a case where you don’t need to worry about cheap import plastic knockoff as that is what the original is!

    They never answer their phone, always too many calls. I bought the warranty and have tried calling and emailing with no response. +1 (888) 296 2217 Customer Support.

    Once again, if you still want some $5.00 on eBay! And these are the real deal!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 15, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Susan. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We are currently working closely with retailers to remove sellers that are counterfeiting our products.

      We appreciate that everybody has a budget in mind when choosing a product, but we urge you to carefully consider buying counterfeit products. Choosing an inferior product may not provide the outcome you desire and at worse, may cause harm.

      Counterfeits or fake products are inevitably cheaply made imitations that do not offer the same comfort or quality of our brand.

      We are dedicated to providing the best quality product without compromise on customer service.

      The only way to be absolutely sure that the item you are buying is a genuine MindInsole product is to purchase it from www.mindinsole.com.

      Hope to have informed you sufficiently. Thank you.

    • Jan 19, 2019

      Susan Hilty

      I bought these directly from MindInsole with the warranty and no one has responded.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Horrible

    I ordered these in October and I still have not received them. I've spent hours waiting on the phone for nobody to ever answer, and finally, it says my order has shipped and it was delivered on November 23rd, which is bogus. I've never received this, and now I can't get ahold of anybody to do anything about it. I'm really angry.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 15, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Alexandra. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd like to assure you that this is a legit entity and that we have been in the business for years as we work towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to our customers. To make sure that all your concerns are addressed, we sent an email to the email address you used when you purchased. We look forward to your response and to being able to straighten things out as soon as possible.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Try them - they can help

    • United Kingdom,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Living in the UK, this product did take a long time to arrive, but finally, they did. I have been wearing them for about 3-4 days now and I have noticed an improvement with my back issues. They will definitely take some time to get used to, and I would recommend getting used to them slowly. You can't expect to suddenly walk around all day on these things. All the reviews on here are people either sending them back straight away or problems with delivery - no one is actually concerned with testing the product properly. I am an ex-dancer and so very aware of what is going on in my body and so far so good for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 14, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Tom! Our hearts are full upon knowing that the insoles have provided you the meaningful relief you truly deserve. We sincerely appreciate the fact that you provided an actual review of the positive effect of the product despite the shipping delay. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback with us.

    • Jan 19, 2019

      Susan Hilty

      I bought these from MindInsole with the warranty - not honoring.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Don’t waste your money

    • Port Hueneme, CA,
    • Jan 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unfortunately, these insoles didn’t do as stated. Very pricey for something that didn’t work for me. Save your money, see an acupuncturist who charges less for a session of acupressure.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      HI Kathy. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Do you mind telling us why you said so? Your opinion is important to us so we would like to hear from you. Kindly send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com so we can straighten things out. Thank you.

    • Jan 25, 2019

      Jennifer D.

      I have to return these insoles due to an accidental click. I cannot get a hold of anyone at the customer service number or not have they answered my emails.

    • Jan 27, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Jennifer. We are sorry to hear about this. We have sent you an email to the email address you have used when you ordered to make sure that all your concerns are addressed and straightened out. We look forward to hearing back from you. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Still waiting for my purchase to arrive

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would love to share my view on this product if/or when I receive it?

    I ordered my insoles (3 pairs) back in November 2018, payment was taken out of my credit card on November 18, 2018.

    I have not yet received my order or heard from anyone. I have tried contacting them and was unable to because it was a wrong number. (False advertisement? Maybe.) I am sending you the number that appears on my statement. I am very disappointed, I was hoping to have these before or shortly after Christmas. I have not yet seen or heard anything.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Nicole. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We would like to assure you that the customer service team is here to help. Please check your inbox because we have sent you an email to the email address you have used when you ordered. We hope to hear back from you and straighten things out. Thank you!

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Carmen H.

      I placed an order in September of 2018 and canceled it because I got tired of waiting. I requested a refund and in November they sent me the order, which I refused at delivery and I'm still waiting for my refund. It's already January 2019. This is the order no. 34087940. I've never had such a bad experience.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 200

Write a Review for MindInsole!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review