Read 219 MindInsole Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 10 4 star: 6 3 star: 2 2 star: 11 1 star:  190
Bottom Line: 8% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 219
Sort reviews by:

  • 36 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Appraisal of MindInsole inserts

    • Georgia,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I did have to wait almost three weeks before getting delivery of the product. However, once they arrived, and I had trimmed them to fit my shoes (had to cut more off than the shoe size scale suggested), I did begin to notice an acupressure-like massage of the soles of my feet. Initially, the sensation was a bit strange, as the nubs were definitely noticeable. It took a little getting used to, but in short order, the feeling became quite tolerable.

    I had been having a significant recurrence of posterior tibial tendonitis in my right ankle and some arch pain. When the foot was sore, the leg required that I back off on pressing down as I walked, leading to some patellar tendonitis in the knee. After purchasing and using the MindInsoles, the foot was appreciably better with no more recurrences to date of the tendonitis. I don't wear them every day, and I don't move them from one pair of shoes to another. But, just with periodic use, they seem to have effected a definite improvement. I am cautiously optimistic and impressed with the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Ellis. Thank you much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad to hear that Mindinsole has provided you the meaningful relief that you truly deserve.


  • 23 out 30 people found this review helpful

    My experience with MindInsole

    • Savannah, GA,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a pair for my husband and myself to try. Having read the other reviews first, I may never have tried them. But I am very glad that I did. Yes, they can be painful if you wear them for long periods of time. I wear them while I do morning chores, which runs about 1-2 hours a day. Then for the rest of the day, I go without. I have experienced less pain in all my problem areas. It’s not an instant, magic bullet people. It is a good, solid tool to use together with exercise and strength building efforts. I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Cynthia. We are joyful to know about the positive effects of the MindInsole on your well-being. We hope that with continuous use, you will be able to maximize the health benefits of our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your wonderful experience.


  • 31 out 42 people found this review helpful

    Happy feet

    • United Kingdom,
    • Oct 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been wearing mine every day while I'm at home. I have had osteoarthritis since I was 35, I am now 70, so you can imagine how much damage it has done to my back and joints. I can truthfully say I have had very little pain the few weeks I have been using them. I also have a great deal more energy and have done decorating etc., which I haven't been able to do for a long time. Whether it's all in the mind or real, I don't care, I'm feeling the best in a long time and that's what counts for me. They are definitely not uncomfortable, I prefer them with socks on, but apart from that, I'd definitely recommend them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Phyllis. Our hearts are brimming with happiness to hear feedback like this from our valued customers! We hope that upon frequent use of the insoles, it would provide you with meaningful relief that you truly deserve. Thank you for sharing your wonderful MindInsole experience!


  • 12 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Give it a little time, great service!

    • Fort Mohave, AZ,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my order much faster than expected. A response to another review from MindInsole was helpful. Start with wearing them for 15 minutes, then increasing the time, so our feet get used to the insoles. Wear socks initially. It doesn't sound like most people that had negative reviews gave them a chance to work. I have Parkinson's and found wearing them for the first time even helped the stiffness I have in my right ankle and leg.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Kathleen! We are delighted to learn that this worked out perfectly for you. It is MindInsole's goal to provide meaningful relief that is truly deserved by the customers. Your tips are definitely correct and helpful. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your wonderful feedback!


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Confused

    • Neath Wales, United Kingdom,
    • Nov 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi, my MindInsoles arrived last week no instructions about how to place insoles, which side up. I cut them to size and placed them into my shoes.

    Please advise. I think I might have put them in the wrong side up. They arrived after about three weeks, I look forward to hearing from you. Burning in my legs has subsided since wearing then, and numbness in my feet has also eased. I do hope you will reply, instructions should be included in with the soles, they are rather costly. I would recommend these insoles to others.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Denise. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. The insoles are worn with the nubs going up so you did it the right way! It is our goal to provide meaningful relief to our customer and we are delighted that it has helped ease some of the discomforts that you are feeling.

      Regarding the manual, we will take your feedback to heart as your opinion matters to us. Please feel free to take a look at the link below for more information and hopefully, a hard copy of it will be included in our next batch of deliveries.

      https://www.mindinsole.com/en/pub-assets/files/usermanual-en.pdf?loader=1&Affid=1714&s1=SOC_008&s2=&s3=verve&s4=1151&s5=83466185&domain=gntnc.com&event=2

      Again, thank you for your feedback and for your business with us!


  • 13 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Was worth a try

    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had chronic lower back and feet pain for 18 years. I tried the soles for a week and noticed some minor pain relief. I have had to stop wearing them due to being pregnant now but am keen to try again when I can.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Rangi! First of all, we would like to congratulate you on such great news. We hope that you will experience meaningful relief whenever you are allowed to use it again. Thank you much for sharing your feedback with us!


  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Lacking customer service

    • Bend, OR,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This review is about their customer service. It’s awful, and on their website it says something like excellent customer service. I’ve tried numerous times to call and email and have received zero response. I received double what I ordered, so I sent back some. It says to call before returning products, however, since I couldn’t reach anyone, I sent the product back so as to make it within the 30 days return time frame. Long story short, I am not sure if I’ll get reimbursed or not, or even if they received my return. I’m writing here because I’ve noticed they do respond to these reviews.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 6, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Amy. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We apologize if there was any delay in returning your email or answering your calls as we are in the process of hiring more customer service email staff to keep up with the growing demand of inquiries. Regarding your refund request, we have sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. We look forward to being able to settle things as soon as possible. Thank you.


  • 62 out 62 people found this review helpful

    Not impressed

    • Tasmania, Australia,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used other types of insoles with no problem but found these too painful to wear.

    On reading other reviews, I find there is no refund if they are cut to fit shoe as instructed. That being the case, I would say it is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Annette. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      Hope this helps!


  • 68 out 71 people found this review helpful

    Reflexology insole

    • Arlington, TX,
    • Oct 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Absolutely great marketing towards people who have chronic pain because let's face, if they are searching for relief, then the ads worked. My issue is knee pain and now wrist and ankle pain. I think it's my desk job, too much sitting for long periods at a time. I ordered a pair on the 13th of September, they arrived on the 10th of October. When I opened them up, I felt like I paid way too much for the product. One of the insoles had a magnet missing off of it. I wrote the company and told them the magnet was not even in the packaging or I would just glue it back where it belongs. They are sending out another pair. It will probably take close to 30 days for the replacement. I am highly skeptical that these will work. I think more movement, no dairy, no sugar, no salt, yoga every day, chiropractics, body massage, and an inversion table would do me better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 14, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Amy. We sincerely appreciate your feedback about the product as this will help us improve our overall services. We are definitely with you when you say that more physical exercise and a healthier diet would result in holistic wellness. MindInsole's, as simple as it looks on the outside, is designed to help relieve, cool, and soothe body pain through reflexology and acupressure especially through frequent use. We will do our best to expedite the process of resending the new items and we look forward to hearing your feedback on how it has helped you achieve meaningful relief. Thank you and have a good one!

      Mace, Customer Services


  • 25 out 26 people found this review helpful

    I just want my order!

    • Mississippi,
    • Oct 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was pleased with the first order. I placed a second order on September 27th and received an email stating it would ship October 2nd...I still have not received my order. I have called and called with no agent picking up, they just kept me on hold...And I have emailed numerous times with no response! I just want my order of two pairs. A response for delay would have prevented this negative review.

    This company needs to be held accountable for taking money and not delivering the product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 24, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Tess. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your second order yet. Rest assured that the dedicated MIndInsole customer service team is here to help. We have sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered to give you more specific details about your order. May we also take this chance to apologize for the delay of your second order. Please know that we are all working hard to get them delivered to you as soon as possible. For any other concerns, you can send an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com.


  • 32 out 38 people found this review helpful

    Customs

    • Ireland,
    • Oct 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just received my order, which appears fine, but I am very disappointed that I had to pay €18.45 to customs for a product that cost €38. If I had known this, I would not have purchased this product. I was under the impression that delivery was free! You are not made aware of this anywhere on the website.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 24, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Edward. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. The delivery of the product is free but is not inclusive of country-specific taxes or customer fees for international delivery. Feel free to send us an email at socialmedia@mindinsole.com for any further concerns. Rest assured that the dedicated MindInsole customer service team is here to help.


Showing 12-22 of 219

Write a Review for MindInsole!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review