201 Consumer Reviews for MindInsole - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 1.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 8 4 star: 6 3 star: 2 2 star: 8 1 star:  177
Bottom Line: 8% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 201
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Still waiting for my purchase to arrive

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would love to share my view on this product if/or when I receive it?

    I ordered my insoles (3 pairs) back in November 2018, payment was taken out of my credit card on November 18, 2018.

    I have not yet received my order or heard from anyone. I have tried contacting them and was unable to because it was a wrong number. (False advertisement? Maybe.) I am sending you the number that appears on my statement. I am very disappointed, I was hoping to have these before or shortly after Christmas. I have not yet seen or heard anything.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Nicole. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We would like to assure you that the customer service team is here to help. Please check your inbox because we have sent you an email to the email address you have used when you ordered. We hope to hear back from you and straighten things out. Thank you!

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Carmen H.

      I placed an order in September of 2018 and canceled it because I got tired of waiting. I requested a refund and in November they sent me the order, which I refused at delivery and I'm still waiting for my refund. It's already January 2019. This is the order no. 34087940. I've never had such a bad experience.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    I would NOT recommend this company!

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed my order on November 11, 2018 and have not received my order. Horrible customer service! I tried calling and the wait was too long. I buy online from other companies and have never experienced this kind of customer service!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    I never received order yet

    • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered three MindInsole over two months ago and have not received anything yet. I emailed twice and no response. I called and I waited for an hour and never got through. Talk about terrible customer service. This is a scam and I will never order through them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Carol. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd like to assure you that we are a legit company and we have been in the business for years as we work hard towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to our customers. To make sure that all your concerns are addressed ASAP, we encourage you to send us an email at socialmedi@mindinsole.com as we have a massive backlog in our other support email. We hope to hear back from you so we can straighten things out. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Scam company

    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I know my review won’t show up on your site because I have nothing good to say about this company and the way they do business. I have severe issues with both my feet. Eight surgeries to try and correct the problem, but didn’t help. I’ve tried everything from, different brand and styles of shoes, sandals, inserts custom made to others, nothing helped. I received an email for the MindInsole shoe inserts, so I figured what have I got to lose, just maybe they would work for me. So I placed an order for the MindInsole shoe inserts.

    I received them, tried them, and they made my already excruciating pain worse, I was so disappointed.

    I knew I couldn’t use them so for months I’ve TRIED and TRIED to contact the company many many times, by email and phone, but heard nothing back from them in any form. I believe this is a scam company. Take people’s money and run...all I wanted was to return the insoles and get a refund, but how can that happen when nobody from this so-called company has the decency to contact me back to work out the issue. I’ve never had anything like this happen from any of the companies I’ve dealt with. So unprofessional and discouraging. They keep emailing me to get me to buy new items, but can or will they contact me to resolve my problem, NO! I’ll never buy anything from this so-called COMPANY again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Jann. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. It is normal to feel discomfort upon initial use since the feet are still getting used tot he massage points. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day 2.

      Hope this helps!

      Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Customer service nil

    • Swansea, United Kingdom,
    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered three pairs. I cut one pair to fit the shoes but found them too uncomfortable so wanted to send the other two pairs back. They gave me the address and I duly sent them back. Informed them AND sent a photo of proof of posting with the date. That was the 12th of December 2018, but after nearly four weeks no reply and no refund. Their offer says full refund if not satisfied. Seems to be worthless. Will keep on pestering.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 10, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Susan. We are sorry to hear about your feedback. Please check your account again or with your bank because the refund of the returned unused insoles has already been processed in the last week of December. Thank you!

    • Jan 11, 2019

      Chandra F.

      I’ve received these and realized they aren’t what I need. I’ve messaged and had one response saying I’m sorry, why, mmmm can you tell us why you want a refund, so I did, and they replied that they would give me a 30% off to keep them, but all three are unaltered and I want to return them, but nobody will respond. At this point with several messages and being on hold for hours with no answer by a real person, I guess it’s the legal route. I’m so disappointed. I have severe medical issues, and the money I’ve lost on these is a big blow. I don’t have an income due to my health and trying to get a refund has been the biggest headache of my life. The site I purchased from said money-back guaranteed. But they’re screwing me, I know, by making me wait until the 30-day guarantee is up. The Better Business Bureau should be alerted. This is a ridiculous scam. The insoles are far from massage worthy, they actually are hard as rocks, not soft silicone type material. If anyone has had luck, please please let me know.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Waste of time and money

    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been considering investing in acupressure insoles but it will never be from this company. The FALSE claim that one size of insole will fit EVERY SINGLE foot is physiologically impossible.

    The bone structure of a man with a size 15 shoe is far different than of a woman with a size 6 shoe. Even comparing women's size 6 to 12 or men's size 6 to 12, show the structural differences. Bigger feet have more distance from heel to toe (duh).

    Acupressure is based on the points on the foot within the structure of that foot. A small foot has points closer together and reverses for larger feet. No insole can fit every shoe size.

    I will continue looking for a company that actually knows what they are doing and offers insoles in shoe sizes.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 10, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Amy, We are sorry to hear about your feedback. The Mindinsoles come in a one-size-fits-all with pre-marked guidelines to fit all sizes. You’d get a table guideline so you can know what line is the right one according to your shoe size. That way you can adjust and personalize them according to your shoe size. They can fit any shoe from 7 women's / 5 men's all the way to 13+ women's / 11+ men's size. They are designed with 400 massage points and magnets that bring relief to your body, it helps increase energy, balance body and mind, increase fitness and reduce stress. The performance of each particular magnet is 400 Gauss. I hope to have informed you sufficiently.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Updated

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Now I received them - only took 66 days!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (8)
    View all 8 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 9, 2018

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Robert. We are truly sorry to hear about this feedback. To make sure that all your concerns are covered, we sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered. We are hoping that we will be able to straighten things out. Looking forward to your response. Thank you.

    • Dec 10, 2018

      Judith E.

      My order number 42169425. I ordered it on November 6, 2018, and have not received yet. It is December 10, 2018, why has it not come? My email is daphne [at] vip.net. Please reply as to what has happened with my order.

    • Dec 11, 2018

      Edilma R.

      I agree with what Robert Y., wrote on his review, I'm in the same predicament or worse because he's in Canada and I'm in Australia. I have an order placed and paid through PayPal on the 28th of October, 42 days ago. The payment went to Swell ECOMM Enterprises Limited. I have not received any confirmation of the sale from the company. I have tried to contact the customer service many times to no avail. I have sent email to customer service, no response. It's very disappointing. I have also tried to contact them through PayPal and very soon, if I don't have any information about my order, I'll start the PayPal dispute process. No, no I would not recommend to a friend.

    • Dec 11, 2018

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Edlima. We are sorry to hear about this. Please check your inbox. We have sent you an email to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. Thank you.

    • Dec 11, 2018

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Judith. We've sent you an email, too! Your order is already on its way. Please check your inbox for more details.

    • Dec 17, 2018

      Suzanne V.

      Yeah, rip-off merchants. I ordered mine on the 28th of October, they were very quick to take my money. Now on the 18th of December, no item has been found. They have come from Hong Kong. OMG, if I had known, I would never have ordered. They keep saying order posted. Rip-off people, don’t buy from them.

    • Dec 18, 2018

      Caridad S.

      How do I place an order?

    • Jan 10, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Caridad. We sincerely appreciate your interest. Feel free to the website at https://www.mindinsole.com/ to know more about the product and place your order. Thank you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Previous review
    • Dec 17, 2018

    Updated

    I initiated a PayPal dispute and was contacted by Swell Comm through HighYa. I was given a tracking number from DHL with the product originating in Hong Kong. This listed the item as processed in Hong Kong on the 29th of November - 16 days ago, although there have been no updates to the tracking information since the 4th of December. I have tried to contact DHL in Hong Kong but so far no answer. I am still less than pleased and haven't received the goods I paid for nearly 7 weeks ago.

    (read moreread less...)
    • Previous review
    • Dec 7, 2018

    Goods paid for but neither acknowledged or received

    I ordered a pair of MindInsole insoles after an internet search on aids for plantar fasciitis. The order was completed through PayPal on the 28th of October, some 38 days ago. The payment went to SWELL ECOMM ENTERPRISES LIMITED. When the product didn't arrive, I started looking into reviews of the product and company and read the legal information on the website regarding the guarantee and delivery arrangements. I have not had any confirmation of the sale from the company. I have also tried to contact them through PayPal and will shortly be elevating through the PayPal dispute process. Sadly it appears that I am not alone in being disappointed by this online shopping experience. Caveat emptor.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Super disappointed! Beware!

    • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    SCAM! I placed my order on November 12, 2018 and have not received my product as of January 3, 2019. Due to high command, they stated that it would take at least 30 days for the order to arrive. I received a confirmation email of the order and extended warranty but never got a tracking number to follow the shipment. It now says that it has been delivered but no product has ever arrived! I have sent two strong emails to their support contact and have had no reply. I have also been phoning daily and on three different days have been on speaker phone for up to two hours, stating about every 20 minutes that a representative is not available! At this point, I am out $71.99 for three pairs of insoles and my lifetime warranty! What a bunch of crock!

    Do not spend a cent for this product as you will get hosed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 10, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Bonnie. We are sorry to hear about your feedback. It just really so happened that there had been some issues in the shipment due to the high demand for the product. However, we stay true to what we promise to our customers. Your order has been refunded. We apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Two pairs of insoles

    • Tennessee,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered two pairs of MindInsoles in September and since they had not arrived by the end of October and I had not heard a word from this company, I canceled my order. The next day I get an email from them saying they had been shipped and they could not cancel my order. UPS returned them, but I never got my refund of $71.99. I'm a senior and veteran living on SS. Since I had not opened the package and UPS returned it, I believe if they were honest they would have returned my $71.99.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 9, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Annette. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd like to assure you that your request has not been neglected. Kindly check with your bank again because this amount has been refunded as it was charged back by your bank in November 2018. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Love them

    • Knightdale, NC,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been wearing my MindInsole inserts for six weeks and my whole body feels better. I have more feeling and sensation in my feet and walk pain-free. I had torn my achilles tendon 7 months ago and had constant heel and sole discomfort that is all gone! I never go anywhere without my inserts. I do not claim to understand how it works but will shout from the rooftop that it works for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 9, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Wayne! Our hearts are full upon reading your feedback and knowing that the insoles have provided you the meaningful relief you truly deserve. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share this to us!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    HORRIBLE

    • Greenville, MI,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I went online to check out the site. I thought I would give them a try since I have had neck and back issues. When I went to purchase the product and filled out the information, the cost was $38.99 with FREE shipping.

    When I went to the next page to review the order, it submitted the order. They charged me $51.84! I emailed them to cancel my order three times in three days with NO response. I called their customer service line to cancel the order three different times and each time was on hold 31-60 minutes!

    This is SCAM. I have not received my insoles as of yet, 11 days later, and still no response from the company! I would NOT recommend you give them your credit card number since they charge you whatever they feel like charging and will let you know if they even send out a product!

    I would have given this zero stars if it would allow me to but had to reluctantly give it one.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 7, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Sue. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We would like to take this chance to apologize for any inconvenience you have gone through in your shopping experience. To make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out, we sent you an email to the email address you used when you placed your order online. Please check your inbox and we look forward to your response. Thank you!

    • Jan 9, 2019

      loro B.

      This so-called company is nothing more than a complete scam. I received the insoles fairly quickly, but to my surprise, the size for women's starts at a 7 and I wear a 5! Interestingly, this is not stated or specified in the description on the site. It should be noted in bold the sizes these are good for. When I got them, I promptly sent an email requesting a return of the item but have yet to get any kind of response. I even tried to call the number on the card they send and that just disconnects so I can't even reach anyone. This is BS. Be warned and don't waste your money, they're CROOKS!

    • Jan 10, 2019

      Sue R.

      They DO NOT answer calls at all. I have tried four times. Once it said my call would be answered in more than three minutes...ten minutes later it said the call would be answered in more than ten minutes. A little over an HOUR later they still said it would be more than ten minutes. SOOOOO they have NO clue about time! They should have stated it would be MORE than an HOUR! Three or ten minutes leaves you to believe that they actually plan to answer the phone in a reasonable amount of time!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 201

Write a Review for MindInsole!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review