Read 220 MindInsole Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 10 4 star: 6 3 star: 2 2 star: 11 1 star:  191
Bottom Line: 8% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 220
Sort reviews by:

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Did not work for me

    • Connecticut,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unfortunately, these insoles did not work for me. The pegs were too hard on my feet. It felt exactly like that, walking on pegs. And yes I wore socks, which was a comment from the company. I am a nurse and always on my feet. These just did not work for me. I have returned them and now it's in the process of trying to get a refund. I have sent several emails and no one is responding to them. Save your money. They are quick to take your money and it is a fight to get it back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 21, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Christine. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We have coordinated with the Email team to make sure that your previous emails will be taken care of. We hope that all your concerns will be straightened out soon. Thank you.


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Fraudulent company that won’t honor their return policy

    • Texas,
    • Feb 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the 3-pack of insoles based upon reviews on your website and others. The items are extremely painful and no anywhere near as described. It is like walking with stones in your shoes, not a relaxing massage as described. They stated a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

    I have returned the 2 unopened pairs in their original packaging from Mindinsole and they have received them via proof from the USPS. I have asked to be refunded $71.99 which is the exact price of 2 pairs of insoles on their website today. The returned items were never opened so they can resale these and no economic loss to them. They have refused and only want to offer half of my payment on a "100% money back guarantee." Not sure how they think that is a 100% money back guarantee?

    I have 12 emails over the last several months sent to every department on their website and no one will answer the emails.

    I have tried to call 7 different times at various times of the day and different days. Their phone lines are a computer voice that brings you through a gauntlet of prompts and then states there are "zero agents available to assist." I have tried every version of the prompts, even new sales to get someone on the phone and they all end with No agents available.

    In November, I even mailed a formal letter through the USPS to their corporate offices in Wilmington, DE as well to try and resolve and still no response. I think I have gone above and beyond to try and work with the vendor to resolve the issue to no avail and am going back to you as the processor as the final resolve since they refuse to acknowledge and forms of communication.

    I am now having to file a legal action against them to compel them to honor the covenants of the contract. I even have an attorney that is eager for me to get additional plaintiffs who have had the same issues as he said he will then take the case on contingency.

    Next week I am filing complaints with the USPS for mail fraud and the BBB for fraudulent practices as well as claims with PayPal and my bank.

    I have a social media guru who is also completing a campaign to launch next week to post all the correspondence, copies of the extensive calls to resolve with the call logs and the letters mailed through the USPS that they refused to answer and then claim it's past the 30-day return policy.

    Please drop them from your site until they address their deceptive practices and honor their contractual obligations to customers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 21, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Neil. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Regarding your first concern, it is normal to feel discomfort upon initial use up to the first few days since the feet are still getting used to the massage points and sensation. It is recommended to wear them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day 2.

      Secondly, our Email team has already responded to your message. We do honor our 30-Day Money Back Guarantee as long as the unaltered insoles are sent back to us within the allotted time frame. To set proper expectations, a fraction of the price will be deducted if you will return only 2 pairs out of a bundle of three's since it is sold on a promotional price.

      We look forward to your response to our email so we can further discuss your concerns and make sure that all of them are covered and straightened out.

      Thank you.


  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    MindInsole insole

    • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Feb 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Garbage, garbage, garbage. I waited months and numerous phone calls for my order to finally show up. I pulled the insole out of my shoe to get an accurate measurement for cutting the MindInsole insole to the correct size only to find out that the curvature of the insole is way too much. So, therefore, the pressure/reflexology point won’t line up the correct points on your feet. And what good is that, ZERO. You will not get the relief that they state you are supposed to if the pressure/reflexology points don’t match. I don’t know who’s foot curve they used, but the person has a foot almost in the shoe of a hook or pigeon-toed with a curve. Don't waste your hard earned money on this!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 11, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Kerry. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. The Mindinsole comes with a pre-marked table guideline so you can know what line is the right one according to your shoe size. We also encourage you to send us an email should you have any further concerns so we can make sure that they are all addressed and straightened out. We look forward to hearing back from you.


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    These are a total rip off!

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Feb 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought these when I saw a Facebook ad. All over the ad says 100% guarantee, so I got a pair for $50+ CDN.

    Cut them to fit shoes and the first day they caused intense pain in my feet.

    So I started to read about returning them but if you have CUT THEM to fit shoes, they will NOT take them back! The guarantee is a bogus scam!

    They don't answer phones, they have no address so you can't make a government/ministry consumer complaint.

    Don't buy these - TOTAL SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 10, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Robert. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. It is normal to feel discomfort upon initial use since the feet is still getting used to the massage points. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day 2. We are transparent when it comes to the Return Policy which is outlined in our website: https://www.mindinsole.com/shop/term.html

      Thank you.


  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Refund not received

    • Ireland,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received the order and did not accept them from the post office as they were ordered by accident and they included a very unexpected €30 customs charge. The post office sent them back on January 8th and I am still waiting for my money back. I have sent three emails to the company and nobody bothered to reply to anyone. Disgraceful customer care and it’s clear from the other reviews that I’m not the only one they’re mistreating.

    Stay away from this company! I would give 0 stars if that was an option!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 7, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Aine. We are sorry to hear that no one had made correspondence yet regarding the refund of what you paid for. We looked into it and we are glad to inform you that it has already been processed. Please check your inbox as we have sent you an email to the email address used when you purchased. Thank you for your patience.


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    The insoles work well

    • Berlin, WI,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used the inserts for about six weeks. At first, the nodes were irritating, but it didn't take long to like the feeling. When I use the inserts, I don't have the tingling needles and pin feeling and don't have the numbness. Better feeling in the feet. They may be costly, but for me, they have worked well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Henry! We are so glad to know that the insoles have provided you the meaningful relief you truly deserve. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us this wonderful feedback. We sincerely appreciate it!


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Did not receive my in soles ordered and paid on 10/15/2018

    • Limerick, Ireland,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    What else can I say, I did not receive my order yet. Will I receive my order, I don't know. I am growing weary. Please, please reply to me. It was the first time I ordered anything online and did not receive. When will I get the insoles? The next step I must contact PayPal.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Josephine. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet but don't worry because we are here to help. Please check your inbox because we have sent you an email to the email address you have used when you purchased online to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. We look forward to hearing back from you. Thank you.


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Beware! Total scam!

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They are terrible! They slide around in your shoes and hurt your feet! I have asked the company for a refund (I offered to pay to have them shipped back in their original packaging), but they REFUSED!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Holly. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. It is expected to feel a little discomfort upon initial use since your feet is still getting used to it. It is recommended to wear them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day 2.

      Please also check your inbox because we have sent you an email to the email address you have used when you purchased to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. We look forward to hearing back from you.


  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Missing order

    • Australia,
    • Jan 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I sent multiple emails which where never responded to. I think the company are scammers. I paid a lot of money for products and I never got my products. Here is one of my emails which they never responded to:

    Mindinsole Transaction ID: 9S943569093789.... order has not been received as yet, can you please inform me with why I have not received this order as yet. it has been nearly 4 months since i ordered, Can you please send to me my order within 7 business working days or if that is not possible can I please have a refund of my money. I will be informing paypal if you do respond.

    Regards.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 27, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Alfonso. We are sorry to hear about this feedback and that you were not able to receive your order. We are here to help. May we ask you to send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com with the order number and email address used when you purchased online so we can further check on this? We look forward to hearing back from you.


  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    My soles are so itchy after wearing them

    • New Jersey,
    • Jan 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wore the insoles for a few days. In the beginning, I wore them with socks because it hurt to walk around in them. Then I put some rubber insole under it and that made it even more bearable. But after a couple of days, the soles of my feet are red and itching like crazy. I think I need to see a dermatologist!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 22, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Lydia. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. This is actually the first time that we received feedback about insoles causing itchy feet since the insoles are made from materials which are hypoallergenic. If the itchiness persists, we would also recommend you see a dermatologist to see what the actual cause is and how to treat them. Thank you.


  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Fraud by you

    • Ontario, Canada ,
    • Jan 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They have frauded me...they charged me for three items instead of one and put it through my account without my acceptance of the purchase.

    They are being investigated for fraud.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 21, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Barbara. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Seems like there has been some confusion with the quantity being ordered. To make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out, we sent an email to the email address you have used when you ordered. We look forward to hearing back from you.


Showing 23-33 of 220

Write a Review for MindInsole!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review