• 220 Customer Reviews
  • 8% Recommend This Product
1.3 out of 5
5 star: 4% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 86%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Waiting

    • By Gail P.,
    • Mckerrow, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered three pairs eight weeks ago. I still have not received them. I paid on my boyfriend's credit card. They had no problem taking our money. So my review is, this product sucks. It shouldn't take this long. Have I been taken?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 6, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Gail. We are sorry to hear about this feedback and that you have not received your order yet. We are here to help. To make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out, we sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered. Please check your inbox and we look forward to your response so we can settle everything soon. Again, we'd like to apologize for the inconvenience in your shopping experience. The customer service team is doing their best to make things right.


  • Lacking customer service

    • By Amy H.,
    • Bend, OR,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This review is about their customer service. It’s awful, and on their website it says something like excellent customer service. I’ve tried numerous times to call and email and have received zero response. I received double what I ordered, so I sent back some. It says to call before returning products, however, since I couldn’t reach anyone, I sent the product back so as to make it within the 30 days return time frame. Long story short, I am not sure if I’ll get reimbursed or not, or even if they received my return. I’m writing here because I’ve noticed they do respond to these reviews.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 6, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Amy. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We apologize if there was any delay in returning your email or answering your calls as we are in the process of hiring more customer service email staff to keep up with the growing demand of inquiries. Regarding your refund request, we have sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. We look forward to being able to settle things as soon as possible. Thank you.


  • Worthless

    • By Michael O.,
    • Ocala, FL,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product did not work for me. The company states they cannot be returned if altered - however, their instructions state you need to cut them to fit your shoes, thereby altering the product. Do not take the chance.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 3, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Michael. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We are transparent when it comes to our Return Policy as we have them all outlined on the website (https://www.mindinsole.com/shop/term.html) and included in the terms of service which our customers agreed to upon purchase. Moreover, we hope that you can tell us more about why it did not work for you because we'd like to see how we can further assist. We encourage you to send us an email at socialmedia@mindinsole.com so we can straighten things out.

      Thank you.


  • Fraudsters

    • By S B.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a fraudulent website. Please don't fall for it. We ordered an insole that never arrived. Unable to contact customer support. I regret not checking the reviews before placing the order. I'm posting this review in the hope this review helps someone save their hard earned money. This is a scam and please don't fall for it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 30, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi there! We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We assure you that we are a legit entity and we have been in the business for years as we work hard towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to our customers. We encourage you to send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com with the order number and email address used when you ordered so we can address all your concerns and straighten out issues. We look forward to your email. Thank you.


  • Don't buy!

    • By David T.,
    • South Australia,
    • Dec 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered one pair and have been charged for three! No one gets back to you - I emailed customer service three times, no response! Do yourself a favor and keep your money. A $100 plus lesson learned!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 30, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello David. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We are here to help. To make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out, we encourage you to send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com with the order number and email address used when you purchased and we will do our best to settle the issue. We look forward to your email. Thank you.


  • Where is my order?

    • By Wayne K.,
    • Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Dec 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered my insoles on November 10, 2018, and no response. No response to my calls or emails. My tracking number (they tell me) was delivered and the next time I checked it had expired. In my confirmation email, they billed me $38.99 only to find out they took $52.89 out of my account not knowing it was the US. It would be nice to hear that this company is legit and I will receive what I paid for.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 30, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Wayne. We are sorry to hear that you have neither received your order nor gotten any correspondence about it. We are here to help. To make sure that all your concerns are addressed and straightened out, we encourage you to send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com with the order number or email address used when you purchased. May we also take this chance to apologize for the long wait. We assure you that this is a legit entity and we have been in the business for years as we work towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to our customers.

      We look forward to your email.

      Thank you.


  • Scam

    • By Zoe H.,
    • West Sussex, United Kingdom,
    • Dec 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Same experience as others. Don’t buy them, a total waste of time and money.

    Uncontactable, no refund given. I placed the order and immediatley tried to un purchase within 5 minutes. Now minutes later I am still trying to get a refund sorted.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 27, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Zoe. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd like to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened. Please check your inbox because we have sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered. We look forward to your response. Thank you.


  • Actually caused more harm than good

    • By Lisa B.,
    • Georgia,
    • Dec 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Do not order these. They do not have a 100% money back guarantee like their website says. They will not refund your money even on unused products. They gave a 40% discount when I complained, which didn't cover the cost of one pair. They hurt your feet and actually caused an arch issue in my foot that I didn't have before.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 26, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Lisa. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd like to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. We do have a 30-day refund policy where we can issue a full refund for unaltered insoles returned to us within 30 days from delivery. This is outlined in the terms and conditions found on our website at www.mindinsole.com. Moreover, our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. It is normal to feel discomfort upon initial use up to the first few days since the feet are still getting used to the massage point and sensation. It is recommended to wear them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. For very sensitive feet, try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      Hope this helps! Thank you.


  • Failed experiment

    • By Nana R.,
    • Florida,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I passed along the link to these soles to my husband who suffers from back pain, leg pain, and peripheral neuropathy. Once he cut them to size and tried them out in his shoes, he could barely walk - the pain was much increased for him. In his case, worthless, plus out over $30. Since he did cut them to fit, they cannot be returned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Nana. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. It is normal to feel discomfort upon initial use since the feet is still getting used to the massage points so it is recommended to wear wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. For very sensitive feet, try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      We also encourage you to send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com with the order number or email address used when you purchased online should you have any other questions or concerns. Hope to have informed you sufficiently. Thank you.


  • Terrible product

    • By Heather P.,
    • Arizona,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product is guilty of FALSE ADVERTISING. It is unreasonably uncomfortable and doesn't do anything for walking. We wanted to return them IMMEDIATELY, but we can't get in touch with anyone from the company. Waited on hold for over 30 minutes on several occasions, sent emails and submitted a "return request" from their website. We can't get them to answer the phone, emails or return request. They say on their hold music "wait time is longer than 10 minutes." This is not acceptable. This is NOT a US company. The business card comes from Germany and I didn't pay attention to where the package was actually shipped from, but it took FOREVER. All I want is my money back, and I don't want to pay for return shipping.

    By the end of this email, I was on hold yet another time for 46 minutes with NO ANSWER. Please contact me before I take other measures and make a formal complaint.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Heather. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd like to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out so, we encourage you to send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com with the order number or email address used when you purchased. We hope that everything will be settled as soon as possible.


  • Got 2 pairs, only wanted 1.

    • By Judy H.,
    • Ohio,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can't use these as I have arthritis and the make pain in feet worse. Somehow I ended up with two pairs and I would like to return the second pair. It took me a while to find this site so I would like you to know I'm sending the second pair back as of 12/19/18. I received them on 12/04/18.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Judy. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. To make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out, we sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered. We hope that we'd be able to settle everything as soon as possible. Thank you.


  • No delivery and no response

    • By C C.,
    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They never delivered and I had zero response from the so-called support department, despite multiple attempts.

    I would never use or recommend any purchase from the site.

    This outfit gives the impression of being untouchable and totally disinterested in providing a service, no matter what their goods may be like.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi C Carroll. We are sorry to hear about this feedback and that you have not received your order yet. Since your name is not indicated, we are unable to pull up any records to check on shipping updates. We encourage you to send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com with the order number or email address used when you purchased online. We'd also like to take this chance to express our sincerest apologies for all the inconvenience caused by the whole process. We look forward to settling everything as soon as possible.


  • Very bad company! No customer service, not return!

    • By Cheryl H.,
    • Dillsburg, PA,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company preys on people who suffer with chronic pain and will try anything for relief. My transaction was a transaction that I did not hit the final SUBMIT button, yet was processed through PayPal. I stopped the process after reading all the bad reviews. My surprise shipment showed up in October. It is now the end of December and NO REFUND. Not only NO REFUND, but NO CUSTOMER SERVICE! I immediately called their customer service line only to be placed on endless loops of their message. After trying NUMEROUS times over NUMEROUS days consisting of HOURS of trying, I decided to send emails. The phone became a game to see if an actual human being would ever answer. NO. After NUMEROUS emails to their customer service email address, same response - NOTHING.

    Below is a response to another individual who apparently had the same issues. Ironic, I can't get any response from any communications yet apparently there is a human being on the other end somewhere. They have since changed their return procedures on their internet site. I guess too many people like me sent their product back to the distributor from which the product shipped and fell into a black hole never to be seen again. All I have in my possession now is my PayPal Charge and the Post Office receipt of the return package which shows delivery to the distributor in October.

    Don't waste your money!

    "We do sincerely apologize if you had any troubles with your shopping experience. We receive thousands of orders that ship daily through the mail courier and it is likely that your order had already been in queue to ship before you attempted to cancel or your order. Our orders go out daily to meet and exceed delivery expectations of our customers. Also we apologize if there was any delay in returning your email as we are in the process of hiring more customer service email staff to keep up with growing demand of inquiries. We have 24 hour a day 5 day a week live customer service phone support that you can always call with questions or concerns about your order. The live customer service number for our US call center is 609-414-7087. We do offer a 30 day refund policy that is outlined on our website. We are certainly not in the business of stealing anyones money. We are happy to refund your money if you contact us at support@mindinsole.com and reference this RipOff report in your email. Once refunded we kindly ask you to remove this negative post.

    Returns

    Our Return Policy lasts 30 days and it takes effect from the time you receive your purchase. If more than 30 days have gone by since delivery of your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you an exchange or price equivalent in store credit.

    Assuming you return your purchase within 30 days from delivery, to be eligible for a return:

    1. Product must be in NEW (unmodified and unaltered) condition.

    2. Product must be in ORIGINAL PACKAGING packed in an appropriate shipping container.

    3. Product must be returned to the return facility address provided by our customer service."

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Cheryl. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd like to make sure that all your concerns covered and straightened out, so we sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered. An email has been sent to you last November 13th but the email team did not receive any response. Please check your inbox or spam folder and we look forward to hearing back from you. Moreover, we'd like to take this chance to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the whole process. We hope everything will be settled soon. Thank you.


  • Don't even consider these insoles

    • By Joe C.,
    • Missouri,
    • Dec 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    All I can say is SCAM...big scam. Insoles are a joke, as is their return policy. I ordered 3 pairs ($99.98 worth). I tried one pair. Awful. I called to return the product. Sat on hold forever. I finally did get a live person. He told me I could not return that pair...because they had been used! Used means that you tried them.

    Of course, you got a "discount" if you ordered three pairs - which was why we ordered three pairs. We thought that for that price, surely they would be good.

    Seems that as you could only return two pairs, they wanted to count the pairs they wouldn't take back at full price (not 1/3 of total price).

    These folks appear to be crooks deluxe. I returned them (yes, I returned all three pairs) on 11/27/2018. They received them back on 11/29/2018. It is now 12/18/2018. I'm still waiting for that refund. I tried to call them today. Sat on hold for 35:40 minutes. I am still getting that same old "wait time more than 10 minutes" message.

    I am going to contact the credit card company and our State Attorney General as soon as I finish this review!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Joe. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We have coordinated with the return department, and we have been updated that your refund has already been processed. Please allow a few business days for it to be reflected in your account. Kindly check your email for the notification. We'd also like to take this chance to apologize for all the inconveniences you have gone through. Rest assured that the customer service team is here to help should you have any other concerns or questions. Thank you.


  • Order return

    • By Dorel Z.,
    • Georgia,
    • Dec 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I did receive my order, and on the first look, they are just some plastics.

    I replaced them in their boxes and wrote two emails (yesterday and today) about returning them. Not only that, I did not get any replays, but I made phone calls as well. On the cancel orders - NOBODY ANSWERS THE PHONE! It seems that they are very busy taking orders.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Dorel. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We have already responded to your email as we would like to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. Our sincerest apologies for the delay in our response and for the long wait for phone support which is caused by the overwhelming demand we received for the product. We are happy that a lot of people are ordering so we are working hard on finding ways to make customer service more seamless.


  • Fraud with a capital "F"

    • By Christine J.,
    • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,
    • Dec 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    1) November 16th, 2018: I decided to make a purchase of a product advertised as MindInsole. I went through the payment process and indicated that I wanted to pay using PayPal. When I got to the purchase screen, I should have taken a screenshot, I was told my purchase did not go through and I was prompted to enter my credit card information. I didn’t want to do that, so I went back through the process and tried to place my order again. I received the same message, "your purchase through PayPal did not complete, would you like to complete this purchase using your credit card?" After that point, I left it. I expected that my purchases did not go through.

    2) Later the same day, November 16th, 2018: I received two notifications from PayPal that I had placed orders. I thought it looked weird. Sure enough, there were two purchases for $79.19 USD. I immediately contacted PayPal and told them what had happened, they opened a case. It was explained to me that their protocol is to contact the seller, if the seller does not respond to PayPal in 10 days, they would refund my purchase of the second item.

    3) After contacting PayPal, I received two emails from support@mindinsole.com; one email arrived on November 16th, the other on November 18th. I have two different order confirmation numbers. In the body of the email, it states that it could take up to 30 days for shipping and delivery. In the email, it states that I made both purchases on November 15, 2018. Order #1: 43411669, Order #2: 43412337. In the body of the email, it says this:

    "How long does it take to get my order?

    Due to high demand, please allow us up to 30 days for shipping and delivery from the date of your order."

    4) I waited for a response or an update from PayPal and I received nothing, so on November 24th, I contacted support@mindinsole.com. They responded on November 27, 2018, and offered to give me a 30% refund off the price of the second order. I promptly replied on November 27th, declining the 30% discount and stating that I would still like to cancel one of the orders. They responded on December 3rd indicating that it was too bad, but the order had already gone to the warehouse and could not be canceled, and that once I received the product, I would have to pay the shipping to return it to them. I responded on December 4th that I was unhappy with this information.

    5) It is now December 18th and I have not received a shipping notification, a tracking number, or anything to indicate that my order has been shipped or that it ever will be. Yesterday, I contacted PayPal and opened a second dispute, regarding the promised timeframe of the shipped item (30 Days). I have paid Swell eComm (MindInsole) a total of $158.38 USD and have not received any product from them. They did not respond to my last email on December 4th, and it seems as though PayPal will not do anything about either the duplicate purchases or the lack of a delivered product.

    6) After doing some online research, looking at product reviews, there seems to be a trend of not delivering products or delivering a poor quality product and not allowing the purchaser to return the product. This company has also been flagged by the Better Business Bureau.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Christine. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd like to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. First, this is a legit entity and we have been in the business for years, as we work hard towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to our customers. Second, we would like to take this chance to apologize for the long delay of the shipment of your order which is a repercussion of the overwhelming demand we received for the product. The customer service team is coordinating with the courier so we can get more updates regarding the movement of your parcel. Moreover, we have responded to your email with the tracking details for your reference. Thank you.


  • MindInsole is a complete fraud!

    • By Ronald P.,
    • California,
    • Dec 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    MindInsole inserts are painful. I could not even wear the insoles out the door. I have emailed supportmindinsole.com twice with no reply. I have also called the USA number and the only message I receive is "no agents are available at this time." In my opinion, the company has no integrity and is a complete fraud.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 20, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Ronald. We are sorry to hear about your feedback. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet, try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      We have also responded to your email to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. Thank you!


  • SCAM

    • By Olga R.,
    • Columbia, MO,
    • Dec 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ok, I placed an order, it took 1.5 months to arrive, and when I got it, it was not what I expected, and I wanted to return the product. So I never got the response, the phone just doesn't answer! No matter when you call! No response to emails as well. So this promise that they would return your money if you don't like the products, life guaranty - is a fraud! I really regret ordering from this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 20, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Olga. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd like to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. First, we assure you that this is a legit company which has been in the business for years. Our sincerest apologies for not being able to correspond sooner due to the spike in our inbox and a long wait for phone support. We are continuously working hard to accommodate all our customers' concerns. Second, we encourage you to send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com with the order number or email address used upon purchase so we can further discuss your request of returning your order. Thank you.


  • There still may be hope

    • By Laurie M.,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    On December 14, 2018, I was reading all the scathing reviews on here about the lack of customer service and being unable to make contact with the company. I was getting angrier as I too had ordered on November 1st and had still not heard anything from them. So I wrote a review on here and then called the company. I followed the prompts to get my tracking (had to listen to it four times in order to write it all down, but I never could get what the web address was for the tracking!). So I pressed whatever number to "speak to a representative" and was on hold and on hold, etc. My recording started with more than a 10-minute wait, repeat, repeat. While I was on hold, I was writing a scathing email to them. Recording changed to 5 minutes then eventually 3 minutes. I sent the email. After about 25 minutes of being on hold, I had a live person on the phone!

    Monisha is her name, and she was wonderful! Pleasant, apologetic (refunded 10% back to my credit card for the delay over 30 days) and very helpful. She told me where my parcel was (Germany from Hong Kong) and when I could expect delivery.

    She sent me an email confirming our conversation and the link to the website (DHL), and I received it while I was still on the phone with her.

    I live in Puerta Vallarta, Mexico and as of today, it is in Mexico!

    I'm writing all this so that you can remain hopeful. I obviously can't rate the product yet, but I consider it a "win" that I'm going to receive it.

    NOTE: I did not use the 1-888 number as those are so difficult to access from Mexico. I direct dialed to the 1-609-number.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 18, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Laurie. We sincerely appreciate your feedback about the process and the previous customer service representative you spoke with. Rest assured, that we are continuously finding ways to improve and expedite the shipping process and we look forward to being able to deliver the insoles as soon as possible. Should there be any other concerns or questions, the dedicated customer service team is always here to help. Thank you.


  • Waste of money

    • By Mel C.,
    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Dec 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Having read the reviews, we tried to cancel our order and asked for a refund, but we were told the goods were already in transit. Weeks later, when they eventually turned up, the insoles were exactly as the reviews had warned. They are incredibly painful, so we have wasted our money of US $38.99.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 18, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Mel. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. It is recommended to wear them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two. Hope this helps!


  • Awful

    • By Leah H.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Dec 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two pairs and cannot even wear them, they hurt my feet so bad. I have emailed this company twice and no response. I spent $70 and wasted my money! I am trying to get a refund but no one will email me back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 17, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Leah. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. It is recommended to wear them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two. We are also coordinating with our email support to make sure that your email is responded to in a timely manner. Hope to have informed you sufficiently.


  • Don't work - a scam!

    • By Seán M.,
    • Ireland,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought three pairs of insoles and gave a pair each to two friends. The bottom line is (in my opinion) they don't work and are a complete waste of money. Plus they are uncomfortable and painful to wear - and they took ages to arrive. I emailed the MindInsole several times to inquire about the delay, and they never responded once to my emails (terrible customer service). I certainly would not recommend these to anyone - again (in my opinion) they are a gimmick and do NOT work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 16, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Seán.

      We are sorry to hear about this feedback. It is normal to feel a little discomfort upon initial use since the feet are still getting used to the massage points. It is recommended to wear them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet wear socks. For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two. Moreover, we have sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered so we can address your concerns and straighten them out.

      Thank you.


  • Disgusted

    • By Aileen B.,
    • Mississippi,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a pair of insoles and see immediately that they need to be returned. I tried numerous times to email and call, but can get no one to reply or answer. I attempted to return them to their address given on the website and the lady at UPS told me that address did not exist. Scam alert!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 16, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Aileen. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. To make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out, we have sent you an email to the email address used when you made the purchase online. We look forward to your response. Thank you.


  • Disgusted with the whole experience

    • By Charlene R.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order for $71.99 USD and have received nothing, and I have reached out to the company several times with no returned response. I am very disappointed with the customer service I have received and want my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 16, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Charlene. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. To make sure that all your concerns are covered, we sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered. We look forward to being able to straighten thing out as soon as possible. Thank you.


  • Updated review

    Fraud

    • By Robert B.,
    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have now sent eight emails to two different support addresses (support@trendytechmedia.com and support@mindinsole.com).

    I called too many times to count. A message tells me there are no agents to take my call. No person ever comes on, no matter the time of day. I have paid for two insoles, requesting to return one. This company is a FRAUD.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 16, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Robert. What is the order number or email address used when you placed your order online?

    • Previous review
    • Dec 8, 2018

    Customer service sucks

    I sent emails to customer service three times trying to get a tracking number of my order, no reply. I ended up disputing with my credit card. Over one month after the order date, they arrived, without me ever receiving any details except my original purchase. DO NOT waste your money!

    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Robert. We are truly sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd also like to take this chance to apologize for all the inconvenience caused by the shipping delay. This is something that we are definitely going to improve for the convenience of our customers. Please know that we are taking your opinions to heart, as this will improve our overall process and customer service. Thank you.

    (read moreread less...)

  • It is a waste of money

    • By Alex S.,
    • New York,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a bogus product, and this is a bogus company.

    They sell you an insole, then they tell you to trim it to feet the shoe, and when you want to return it, they tell you "we don't except a cut or trimmed insoles."

    Anyway, I used those insoles for three weeks and I don't see or feel any improvement with my feet. I am sure that I wasted my money on this crap.

    And good luck calling them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 16, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Alex. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. First of all, we would like to assure you that this is a legit company and we have been in the business for years, as we work towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to our customers. To make sure all your concerns are covered and straightened out, we encourage you to send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com. Thank you.


  • Crap product, lousy service

    • By Leslie A.,
    • Wellington, CO,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got charged for two pairs when I only ordered one pair. I got charged twice, customer service never bothered to answer my email. Don't waste your money. I tried to wear one of the pairs and they were so uncomfortable, I couldn't even make it through the day. I didn't bother to unbox the other pair. Maybe I can sell them at a garage sale...since the company won't stand behind their product. If I could give them a negative star, I would.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 13, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Leslie. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. To make sure that all your concerns are covered and addressed, we sent a message to the email address you used when you ordered. Please check your inbox and we encourage you to respond so we can straighten things out. Thank you.


Showing 55-81 of 220

Write a Review for MindInsole!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
MindInsole