Read 219 MindInsole Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 10 4 star: 6 3 star: 2 2 star: 11 1 star:  190
Bottom Line: 8% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 219
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Order not received

    • Canada,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered two pairs and compression socks on November 5, 2018 and until now has not received. I understand at that time that there was a Post Office strike and was thinking that it's the reason why it wasn't delivered within 30 days. But Canada Post has resumed their service and it has been two months now that my order is pending. I am dying hard to try this product as I have so many issues with my foot and legs. I'm hoping to receive the two pairs of reflexology insole and the promo of compression socks. My email was changed from lardiente75[at]gmail.com to leniardiente[at]gmail.com. I hope to hear from you very soon about the status of my order. Also, the confirmation of my order was removed from my inbox, I don't know what happened, and I only get referenced from the VISA statement that I got, which is 7783000854HK for both items. Is this coming from HongKong?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 20, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Leni. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. Rest assured that the customer service team is here to help. To make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out, we sent an email regarding the status of your order to leniardiente@gmail.com. We look forward to hearing back from you.


  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    MindInsole are SCAM ARTISTS

    • Mthatha, Eastern Cape, South Africa,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We ordered and paid for our insoles with a lifetime warranty on the 26th of October 2018, received our order confirmation where it stated that we would receive another email with the tracking number of the parcel and that it would take 30 days max to get to us. We have never ever received the promised emails and no parcel has arrived. I have sent numerous emails to yourselves but no response.

    Worst experience ever with online shopping and I am now more sure than ever that this is nothing but a SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 20, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Chris. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We would like to assure you that this is a legit entity and we have been in the business for years as we work hard towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to our customers. Regarding your concern, we have sent you an email to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing back from you. We'd also like to take this chance to apologize for all the inconvenience you have gone through.


  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Terrible company and customer service

    • Arizona,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I went online to check out the site. I did add a pair into the cart, however, I never pushed the send icon...the purchase went through anyway.

    I tried to contact the company alerting them I do not want these, having no success. The product cost was $38.99 with FREE shipping, I was charged $42.89.

    Since I could not reach anyone after several attempts of emails and calls that were on hold for over 30 minutes, I decided to search for their address to return them. That was not an easy task as well. I did, however, find it.

    I shipped it back on January 9, 2019 and it is due to arrive today, January 12, 2019.

    It is in the same packaging, never opened and returned well before the 30 days of the purchase. The tracking number is 9500 1125 9433 9009 5628 16.

    I do expect a refund. So unprofessional.

    Upset consumer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 20, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Marge. We are sorry to hear about this. We would like to take this chance to apologize for all the inconvenience in your shopping experience. We'd like to assure you that we do have a 30-Day Return Policy wherein we issue a full refund for unused/unaltered insoles which are returned to us within 30 days from the delivery date. Based on the tracking information you have provided, the product has already been delivered, and after it has been checked in, the refund will be processed. We have also sent you an email to the email address you have used when you ordered to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out as soon as possible. Thank you.


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    MindInsole total rip off

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These are awful. You trim them and they are bumpy plastic, so your shoe does not fit and is uncomfortable.

    If you want to try a pair people are dumping them for $5 on eBay, don’t pay any more then that! Awful - plastic makes your feet sweat and itch. This is a case where you don’t need to worry about cheap import plastic knockoff as that is what the original is!

    They never answer their phone, always too many calls. I bought the warranty and have tried calling and emailing with no response. +1 (888) 296 2217 Customer Support.

    Once again, if you still want some $5.00 on eBay! And these are the real deal!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 15, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Susan. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We are currently working closely with retailers to remove sellers that are counterfeiting our products.

      We appreciate that everybody has a budget in mind when choosing a product, but we urge you to carefully consider buying counterfeit products. Choosing an inferior product may not provide the outcome you desire and at worse, may cause harm.

      Counterfeits or fake products are inevitably cheaply made imitations that do not offer the same comfort or quality of our brand.

      We are dedicated to providing the best quality product without compromise on customer service.

      The only way to be absolutely sure that the item you are buying is a genuine MindInsole product is to purchase it from www.mindinsole.com.

      Hope to have informed you sufficiently. Thank you.


  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Horrible

    I ordered these in October and I still have not received them. I've spent hours waiting on the phone for nobody to ever answer, and finally, it says my order has shipped and it was delivered on November 23rd, which is bogus. I've never received this, and now I can't get ahold of anybody to do anything about it. I'm really angry.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 15, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Alexandra. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd like to assure you that this is a legit entity and that we have been in the business for years as we work towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to our customers. To make sure that all your concerns are addressed, we sent an email to the email address you used when you purchased. We look forward to your response and to being able to straighten things out as soon as possible.


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Try them - they can help

    • United Kingdom,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Living in the UK, this product did take a long time to arrive, but finally, they did. I have been wearing them for about 3-4 days now and I have noticed an improvement with my back issues. They will definitely take some time to get used to, and I would recommend getting used to them slowly. You can't expect to suddenly walk around all day on these things. All the reviews on here are people either sending them back straight away or problems with delivery - no one is actually concerned with testing the product properly. I am an ex-dancer and so very aware of what is going on in my body and so far so good for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Tom! Our hearts are full upon knowing that the insoles have provided you the meaningful relief you truly deserve. We sincerely appreciate the fact that you provided an actual review of the positive effect of the product despite the shipping delay. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback with us.


  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Don’t waste your money

    • Port Hueneme, CA,
    • Jan 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unfortunately, these insoles didn’t do as stated. Very pricey for something that didn’t work for me. Save your money, see an acupuncturist who charges less for a session of acupressure.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      HI Kathy. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Do you mind telling us why you said so? Your opinion is important to us so we would like to hear from you. Kindly send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com so we can straighten things out. Thank you.


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Still waiting for my purchase to arrive

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would love to share my view on this product if/or when I receive it?

    I ordered my insoles (3 pairs) back in November 2018, payment was taken out of my credit card on November 18, 2018.

    I have not yet received my order or heard from anyone. I have tried contacting them and was unable to because it was a wrong number. (False advertisement? Maybe.) I am sending you the number that appears on my statement. I am very disappointed, I was hoping to have these before or shortly after Christmas. I have not yet seen or heard anything.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Nicole. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We would like to assure you that the customer service team is here to help. Please check your inbox because we have sent you an email to the email address you have used when you ordered. We hope to hear back from you and straighten things out. Thank you!


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    I would NOT recommend this company!

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed my order on November 11, 2018 and have not received my order. Horrible customer service! I tried calling and the wait was too long. I buy online from other companies and have never experienced this kind of customer service!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    I never received order yet

    • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered three MindInsole over two months ago and have not received anything yet. I emailed twice and no response. I called and I waited for an hour and never got through. Talk about terrible customer service. This is a scam and I will never order through them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Carol. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd like to assure you that we are a legit company and we have been in the business for years as we work hard towards our goal of providing meaningful relief to our customers. To make sure that all your concerns are addressed ASAP, we encourage you to send us an email at socialmedi@mindinsole.com as we have a massive backlog in our other support email. We hope to hear back from you so we can straighten things out. Thank you.


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Scam company

    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I know my review won’t show up on your site because I have nothing good to say about this company and the way they do business. I have severe issues with both my feet. Eight surgeries to try and correct the problem, but didn’t help. I’ve tried everything from, different brand and styles of shoes, sandals, inserts custom made to others, nothing helped. I received an email for the MindInsole shoe inserts, so I figured what have I got to lose, just maybe they would work for me. So I placed an order for the MindInsole shoe inserts.

    I received them, tried them, and they made my already excruciating pain worse, I was so disappointed.

    I knew I couldn’t use them so for months I’ve TRIED and TRIED to contact the company many many times, by email and phone, but heard nothing back from them in any form. I believe this is a scam company. Take people’s money and run...all I wanted was to return the insoles and get a refund, but how can that happen when nobody from this so-called company has the decency to contact me back to work out the issue. I’ve never had anything like this happen from any of the companies I’ve dealt with. So unprofessional and discouraging. They keep emailing me to get me to buy new items, but can or will they contact me to resolve my problem, NO! I’ll never buy anything from this so-called COMPANY again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Jann. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. It is normal to feel discomfort upon initial use since the feet are still getting used tot he massage points. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day 2.

      Hope this helps!

      Thank you.


Showing 34-44 of 219

Write a Review for MindInsole!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review