About Money Map Press

Between their newsletters and other services, Money Map Press claims to be focused on one goal: making investing profitable.

To do this, Money Map Press tells us they’ve built a team of investment experts that hold more than 250 years of combined experience in the industry. On a regular basis, these experts “deliver analysis and actionable investing ideas” that can help investors identify global trends and put them on a path to greater wealth.

But does this necessarily mean that a Money Map Press subscription is right for your needs and investing strategies? What do you get for your money? Are their customers pleased with the company’s picks? You have questions, and we’ll help you find some answers in this review.

To begin, let’s take a look at all the different newsletters and services offered by the Money Map Press.

What Newsletters Does Money Map Press Offer?

Overall, Money Map Press publishes 4 different newsletters:

Money Morning Private Briefing

Co-founded by Bill Patalon, Private Briefing is Money Map Press’s “flagship” publication, which is released every weekday. Bringing together seven top analysts, we’re told the newsletter talks about different forces behind the markets, strategies, recommendations, and developing stories.

Since 2011, Private Briefing claims to have delivered “187 double- and triple-digit winners,” which is why the company claims the newsletter is like a “cheat sheet” for picking stocks.

For more about this newsletter, be sure to read our Money Morning review.

Nova-X Report

With more than 35 years working in Silicon Valley, Michael Robinson claims his Nova-X Report newsletter is on a mission to “unlock $7 trillion in new high-tech wealth.” How?

Each month, Nova-X Report will reveal two new opportunities that are designed to provide growth and safety across big-cap innovators, small- to- mid-cap visionaries, and unique opportunities, like “penny-stock biotechs and turnaround plays.”

By scoring profit in one sector, which will point to profitable ventures in other sectors, Michael claims you can repeat this formula over and over again. Or, as Money Map Press calls it, making money through a “connected” market.

Money Map Report

Keith Fitz-Gerald’s Money Map Report promises to focus on six high-profit “global trends,” such as energy, technology, medicine, demographics, scarcity, and warfare, and making money by focusing on unknown companies that are “changing the world.”

He’ll also focus on maximizing profits, aligning your portfolio with the 50/40/10 structure, generating income, harvesting your profits, and minimizing your losses.

Energy Advantage

Because of his “access to the power-players who control 90% of the world’s energy,” we’re told that Dr. Kent Moors’ Energy Advantage newsletter claims to help you achieve “almost inconceivable” profits by investing in up-and-coming global energy needs. This includes oil, coal, natural gas, solar, biofuels, and just about every other energy source.

You’ll receive once-monthly issues of the Energy Advantage newsletter (the third Friday of every month), along with industry briefings, vital updates, and 24/7 online access.

Money Map Press’s Trading Services

In addition to their newsletters, Money Map Press also offers a variety of trading services:

Stealth Profits Trader

According to the company, D.R. Barton Jr. spent more than a quarter century developing his proprietary computer system named the Stealth Stocks Trading Indicator (SSTI). Here, SSTI tracks thousands of data points across thousands of stocks, always on the lookout for “specific market conditions that have proven to be the perfect set-ups for a highly profitable trade.”

How profitable? Money Map Press claims D.R. doesn’t even consider a trade until it’s set to earn 4-5 times the average.

On average, you’ll receive 3 email alerts per week, regardless of how the market is trending, which gives you the ability to “put cash gains back in your pocket an average of every 10 days.”

Small-Cap Rocket Alert

According to Sid Riggs’ Theory of Inevitable Profits, there are only 7 catalysts that consistently predict quick, large gains in the small-cap market:

  1. Game-changing new contracts
  2. Management upgrade
  3. Disruptive technology
  4. Upward revenue and earnings revisions
  5. Institutional interest
  6. Sector rotation
  7. Returns

Using these catalysts, Sid’s weekly Small-Cap Rocket Alert promises to reveal who might be set to take off like a “rocket,” as well as how to play the opportunities.

Short-Side Fortunes

Shah Gilani claims his Short-Side Fortunes service will show you how to make “massive profits” when asset classes flip directions, or what he calls the “flip side of a trade.” In other words, how to make money when prices go down.

To accomplish this, we’re told Shah sends subscribers an average of 3 alerts per week across virtually every asset class, including step-by-step instructions and where to place your stop, down to the penny. Each alert will also include a Trade Blotter that “displays every open position, along with Shah’s rationale for the position.”

Radical Technology Profits

According to Michael Robinson, a Pulitzer-Prize nominated writer and venture capitalist, his Radical Technology Profits service can help you learn how to cash in on small- to mid-sized companies specializing in tech sectors like biotechnology, nanotechnology, robotics, aeronautics, and more.

Each month, you’ll be given an average of 4 investment briefings, along with “explosive” ground floor opportunities and instant sell alerts.

Money Calendar Alert

Dubbed “America’s #1 Trader,” Tom Gentile tells us his Money Calendar Alert crunches 10 years of data for the 250 best stocks and ETFs, and then identifies patterns that repeat with 90-100% consistency. This way, he claims you can literally schedule “payout appointments” on your calendar.

Each week, Tom will reveal one of these trades with a “minimum 100% return possibility,” along with step-by-step video instructions on how to identify and place these trades. In short, he claims his Money Calendar Alert can give you a “first-mover advantage” that helps you “trade ahead” of stock price moves.

High Velocity Profits

According to their home page, Keith Fitz-Gerald’s High Velocity Profits services utilizes an “X” pattern that can identify when stocks are about to go up, and which are about to go down. In fact, Keith believes his pattern can help subscribers, “with 100% certainty,” only buy 2-3 stocks per month that are going up.

Energy Inner Circle

As Dr. Kent Moors’ second program, his Energy Inner Circle claims to provide new opportunities in energy, most of which focus on smaller, highly-focused enterprises that require a fast response to quickly move in and out.

With your membership, you’ll receive urgent action alerts, along with weekly updates that provide a summary of energy markets and insights on emerging trends. The program’s special research reports also promise to provide “big-picture themes” in the world of energy, including new trading techniques, emerging trends, new investment classes, and more.

Together, Dr. Moors claims his Energy Inner Circle can help make you “insanely rich.”

Capital Wave Forecast

Shah Gilani’s Capital Wave Forecast claims to identify Disruptors, or “agents of change” that are shaking up the markets, as they’re beginning to gather force. These Disruptors can occur anywhere, including currencies, commodities, precious metals, and elsewhere.

Regardless of where they occur, though, Shah claims they start capital flowing in a new direction, so they can trigger “enormous profits.”

Once a Disruptor is identified, Shah will issue a trade alert to your email inbox or via text message, so you can “garner market-shattering profits”—when then rise and when they fall. The minimum short-term profit target is always 100%, although some trades could be much higher.

Biotech Insider Alert

Ernie Tremblay’s Biotech Insider Alert takes his 25 years of experience as a researcher/writer in the medical science field—including an understanding of the FDA approval process and market demand—to help members know “which opportunities deserve your investment dollars.”

To accomplish this, Ernie developed a calendar to track the upcoming dates of new releases and to help you know when gains will come. Each week, he’ll use this calendar to provide advice on when to buy biotech and pharmaceutical stocks (typically in the small- and mid-cap range), and what stop-loss mechanism you should have in place.

Which Elite Memberships Are Available Through Money Map Press?

Weekly Cash Clock

Tom Gentile tells us that his proprietary Weekly Cash Clock system “crunches millions of data points” for the 200 most liquid stocks in the market. Then, it uses this data to accurately predict which stocks are about to increase.

Together, Tom claims Weekly Cash Clock can deliver triple-digit gains in just four days or less.

Passport Fellowship

Money Map Press calls their Passport Fellowship program “one of the most powerful networks there is.” With it, you’ll gain lifetime access to Michael Robinson’s Nova-X Report, Keith Fitz-Gerald’s Money Map Report, Dr. Kent Moors’ Energy Advantage, Bill Patalon’s Private Briefing, the Money Map Dispatch, and more.

Money Map Project

The company describes their Money Map Project as an elite research service that provides private investment deals they’ve uncovered.

As a member, you’ll receive three direct investment opportunities a year, all of which are from companies who have displayed a proven track record and world-class leadership, a rock-solid investment case, minimal risk, and sweeteners and perks like “a below-market entry price, or a lucrative bundle of free warrants.”

You’ll also receive:

  • The Full Money Map Prospectus for Our Latest Private Recommendation
  • Dedicated VIP Concierge Support Number
  • Money Map Project Dispatches
  • Quarterly Bulletins

Important note: In order to qualify for the Money Map Project, you must be an accredited investor.

Passport Select

If you’re looking for an “unparalleled market advantage,” Passport Select membership provides access to your choice of any Money Map Press research service.

Passport Club

Similar to Passport Select, Money Map Press’s Passport Club provides access to 13 of the company’s trading research services and investment newsletters, for life.

According to the company, membership is “extremely limited” and the books are only opened a few times each year.

Micro Energy Trader

By focusing on “some of the smallest publicly traded companies in the stock market,” Micro Energy Trader members are promised the ability to acquire shares that can jump 400% or more, before it happens.

This way, we’re told that you can experience “handsome” gains by investing only $1,000 to $5,000.

Who Makes up the Money Map Press Team? What Are Their Qualifications?

Overall, the Money Map Press team consists of 10 professionals:

Keith Fitz-Gerald

Money Map Press’s Chief Investment Strategist, with 34 years of experience and “one of the most widely read market experts on the planet.”

Keith specializes in Market Chaos Theory, pioneered the 50-40-10 portfolio model, and boasts a track record “among the best in the financial publishing world.” He’s also a frequent guest on Fox Business and Bloomberg, as well as in publications like The Wall Street Journal and MarketWatch.

Dr. Kent Moors

According to his bio, Dr. Kent Moors has acted as an advisor to the “energy industry’s biggest players” over the past 40+ years, including multiple governments and high-level companies. Dr. Moors has also written six books and 750+ professional and market publications, as well as delivered presentations and workshops in 44 countries.

Michael A. Robinson

With 35 years in Silicon Valley, Michael A. Robinson has been closely associated with the advent of some game-changing technology, including cloud computing, robotics within the U.S. automotive industry, and cyber security.

On top of this, he’s a Pulitzer Prize-nominated writer and reporter who wrote a book about an impending economic crash long before the Great Recession occurred.

Bill Patalon

After earning his BA in Print Journalism from Penn State University, as well as an MBA in finance from the Rochester Institute of Technology, William (Bill) Patalon spent 22 years covering financial news as a journalist; everything from manufacturing to telecommunications. He’s also the author of Contrarian Investing.

Today, Bill is the Executive Editor and Senior Research Analyst for Money Morning, along with the creator and editor of Private Briefing,

Shah Gilani

Shah has been working in the industry since 1982, developed two different hedge funds, and also helped develop the Volatility Index (VIX) indicator. Because of this—along with his “vast network of contacts,” including “the biggest players on Wall Street and in international finance”—he helps investors get the real story through his Short Side Fortunes and Capital Wave Forecast programs.

Sid Riggs

After working as Money Map Press’s Director of Research and Performance Analytics since 2009 and performing thousands of hours of research, Sid uncovered a pattern that predicts explosive stock gains.” To date, he’s scored two big hits that quickly doubled in price.

Ernie Tremblay

Prior to becoming the “most winning” stock-picker in the investment newsletter industry in 2014,” Ernie Tremblay spent 25 years as a medical researcher and contributed to more than 100 books on a range of medical topics.

To help Money Map Press subscribers identify the next “blockbuster” drugs, his Biotech Insider Alert service promises to track the best profit opportunities. In fact, one of Ernie’s picks from 2012 delivered a potential first year return of over 360%.

D.R. Barton

With 26 years of experience in the markets, D.R. Barton analyzed more than 133 million data points to build his proprietary Stealth Stock Trading Indicator (SSTI), a computer model that can identify short-term stock trends that can translate into fast gains.

In addition to his Stealth Profits Trader with Money Map Press, which promises to show traders how to make big profits using SSTI, D.R. Barton is author of “Safe Strategies for Financial Freedom,” a lecturer, and a coach.

Tom Gentile

Using his 25 years of experience, Tom Gentile focuses on methods to help investors reach the top 1%.

After starting his investment career from his parent’s home, then selling his options company in 2009, Tom began teaching traders how to spot “high-probability and low-risk trade opportunities.” To date, he’s helped more than 300,000 individuals, authored more than six books, and regularly appears on financial networks as an expert.

Michael Lewitt

With a 29-year career helping institutional and high-net worth clients, Michael Lewitt has worked at some of the top investment banking firms and co-founded Harch Capital Management (HCM), today working as principal at The Third Friday Group, where he manages private accounts.

Michael also works as Money Map Press’s Global Credit Strategist, which has been a regular staple since 2001 and has “gained a large following around the world.”

How Much Do Money Map Press’s Services Cost?

There weren’t any prices listed on the Money Map Press website, nor was there any pricing information available on third-party websites.

We’re specifically told that the Energy Inner Circle program comes with a 30-day money back guarantee, but no mention regarding the other services or newsletters.

Money Map Press’s customer service department can be reached at 888-384-8339 or customerservice@moneymappressinfo.com. To learn more, we emailed customer service and will update this review as soon as a response is received.

While we’re not told about any prices, are Money Map Press’s customers pleased with their experts’ advice?

What Are Money Map Press Customers Saying In Their Reviews?

Despite the length of time Money Map Press has been producing investment-related literature (as well as their claimed hundreds of thousands of subscribers), there wasn’t a whole lot of online customer feedback about them at the time of our research. And most of the feedback that was available related specifically to their Money Map Report.

For example, between customer reviews on Motley Fool and Stock Gumshoe, more than one customer claimed that some of Money Map Press’s recommendations perform well, although one mentioned none are “home runs.”

On the other hand, most complaints seemed to revolve around:

  • More marketing than profitable advice
  • Consistently losing money on recommendations
  • Frequent solicitations to buy research reports or subscribe to other investment services
  • Difficulty canceling subscriptions

The HighYa team also review Money Map Press’s Money Morning program, which had 16 reader reviews and an average rating of 1.2 stars. Here, most complaints also referenced poor recommendations and difficulty obtaining refunds.

From a company perspective, Money Map Press held an A rating with the Better Business Bureau, based on 135 closed complaints (as of 8/17/16). These generally referenced difficulty obtaining refunds and being charged for unwanted products/subscriptions (usually after a low-cost trial period).

How does this feedback compare to the competition?

Are There Other Investment Services Like Money Map Press?

If you’re in the market for fee-based investing newsletters, advice, or other informational subscription services, the good news is that you literally have thousands of options. In fact, we’ve reviewed several popular choices like Penny Stock Sniper, Palm Beach Research, The Cheap Investor, and Ultimate Wealth Report.

The problem is that, because these reports are written by different authors with varied market approaches, as well as published by different companies, finding the right one that matches your investing approach and overall goals is a highly personal process.

Important note: Since you’re obviously interested in Money Map Press, however, keep in mind that the company is not a broker, dealer, or licensed investment advisor. What’s this mean for you?

In a nutshell, while Money Map Press publishes investment advice, they’re prohibited by the Securities and Exchange Commission from providing individual investment advice. As a result, it’s always a good idea to consult with your broker before acting on anything you read in their newsletters or services.

Will Money Map Press Help You Achieve Investing Success?

Similar to words like “best” and “greatest,” every investor’s definition of “success” is probably a little different. Some may be focused on rapid growth, while others may prefer less risk and more measured growth. Some have very little capital, while others might have millions at their disposal.

Whatever your goals though, as we mentioned in the previous section, deciding where to spend your hard-earned money—especially when it comes to investing information—is largely based on a combination of factors unique to you. The good news is that Money Map Press has been delivering advice for many years, and seems to have helped many investors experience “success” in that time.

Did you experience success with Money Map Press’s newsletters or services? What’s your overall feedback? Tell us about it in your review below!

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

23 Consumer Reviews for Money Map Press

Average Consumer Rating: 1.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 3 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 4% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 23
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Unable to cancel my subsciption

    • Bairnsdale, Australia,
    • Feb 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I made payment for a Money Map Press subscription and then wanted to cancel immediately. Seven emails to request cancellation but no response with a cancellation notice. No refund has been received either.

    Stay away from this company as they refuse to refund your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Where's the fun!

    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Feb 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up for a $ 599-lifetime membership in Passport Fellowship in 2013. Today I received a call from what appeared to be a local number. It was someone allegedly from Passport Fellowship saying that I was almost three years in the rears for a $149 annual "maintenance fee." What the heck? I guess they morphed it into a timeshare deal!

    My identity has been stolen and given away (Experian) enough times that I am not even sure who I am myself. So I refused to pay the "maintenance fee." I called their customer service number and all the above was verified, but I still didn't pay the "maintenance fee." I've never received a bill or even an email that I owed anything else. I guess I got ripped off on the "Lifetime Membership." What the heck!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Money Map Press "Night Trader" scam

    • Terrace, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jan 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I fell for the latest Money Map Press investing scam, the "Night Trader." Chris Johnson's slick sales pitch:

    "As a former CEO, broker and Director, The Night Trader is the one man in America who has figured out a way to infiltrate the markets after the closing bell at 4 p.m…And execute specific trades on stocks that he knows – with as close to 100% certainty as possible – are bound to go up in price IMMEDIATELY. Then, when he wakes up the next day, he often finds an extra $500, $1,000, or $1,500 sitting in his account. On the night of December 10, for example, The Night Trader went bowling with a few friends. When he got home later that night, he made few trades on his smartphone. When he checked his account the next day, he was $1,100 richer."

    1. In the sales pitch video, he claims to be related to a long line of engineers, one of whom, a Swiss engineer, developed the Command Grid trading system.

    2. We target simple Turbo Stocks that are in the GREEN ZONE on the Command Grid. Follow along with that, and we'll make a fortune.

    3. That is the power of the Night Trade, a special kind of order that takes just 5 minutes of your time has the potential to make you 50%, 100%, or even 125% profit by the NEXT MORNING!

    4. Just sit back, wait for profits, enter a new position later on.

    5. Claims he can turn a $5000 trading account into $174,500 by the end of one year or you get your money back. (That works out to a profit of $695/day for each of the year's 251 trading days.)

    6. I'm on pace to see total winning gains of 3390% per year.

    7. I plan on giving you absolute freedom and making you rich enough so that you never worry about money again for the rest of your life.

    8. Take part in the boldest initiative in the history of our business. Prepare to make more money than ever before.

    And here are the dismal results after one week: https://moneymappress.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/171229-NTR-Scorecard.png

    Yet he claims superior returns.

    Here are some of Chris Johnson's claims.

    Chris Johnson:

    "While other people toss and turn in their beds, I execute Night Trades... And can often find $750, $1,700, or $5,700 in my account the next day. Infiltrate the markets, execute a special type of trade...that can make me 50%, 75%, or 125% all by the time I check my account the next day..."

    Chris Johnson ("Night Trader"):

    "Most days, I see 50% total gains in my account (sometimes more). In fact, I've already seen total winning gains of 929% and I'm only just getting started."

    Here is what I wrote Money Map Press:

    "The "Night Trader" recommendations so far are total losers. I encourage you to consult the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority and the Federal Trade Commission and you will see that you could be in violation of some of their guidelines with the outrageous claims you are making. I would appreciate a FULL REFUND of the US $2995.00 to my credit card by Tuesday, January 2, 2018 and I promise you won't hear from me again. Should you ignore my request I will not rest until this matter is settled to my satisfaction. And no, I do not want to be switched to any of your other services. I am a 66 year old senior and I feel like I have been taken for a ride."

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 5, 2018

      Klaus U.

      I received a full refund on January 2nd, as I requested but only after I reported these scam artists to the Better Business Bureau in Baltimore.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Rip off artist!

    Michael Robinson has 30 picks, which are not easy to track their gain or loses. I paid $2,000.00 for quality stock picks and instead I got losers! They talk like what a big score, but they have no insight into earnings reports or even a target price. Just a lot of mambo jumbo.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Stay away

    • California,
    • Dec 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    They give you a 60-day money back and extend more if needed. But if you are late to cancel by one day, there is nobody to talk with AND a year later they are back and charge you another $2,000.

    I used them for 45 days and lost a lot of money. I stopped using and canceled (in writing). Then, surprise, a year after they charged me again. I spend hours with the credit card company, and these guys didn't have the courtesy to honor their word but rather battled the charge that had no base. Again, it was an automatic charge for a service canceled.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 28, 2017

      Rene E Porcile

      Michael Robinson is the worst stock picker, they don't show closed positions. They are full of BS, with very little winners if any. He does not give the money back and I was robbed of my $2000.00.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Shah Gilani Zenith Trading Circle options trading are a fraud

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Nov 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Their sales pitch on this service seemed too good to be true. They made it sound like it was an amazing practically 100% slam dunk. That couldn't be further from the truth. It's more like 100% failure rate. I've lost around $9k. I read another guy's review who lost around 3$0k.

    Stay away from this service that costs $2K. I followed the recommendations to an absolute tee and kept losing 100% on each trade. Please do not do this service. I have lost a ton of respect for this company. I will file a complaint with the BBB!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 24, 2017

      Ronald Reid

      I did a trial version to test the water. I approached the service and sales department, trying to see just how much it would cost to have the Money Map Calendar purchase. No definitive price but only more sales jargon and quotes that came in the form that they will write me a check to invest in money map calendar subscription for $3,400.00 dollars. So the subscription would only cost $900.00. That was for an annual subscription.

      After that, I decided that this entire approach was a simple attempt to get money out of people who generally target gullible people that genuinely want to find a true way to invest money in a new product. New products, such as Alternative Fuel Solutions that have a truly new product that will turn the Opec deal into dust. Which is why I did more research and concluded that the Money Map Press was just a way for the guys to push it and make money. No effort, other than the idea to sell an email-based subscription and make thousands of dollars for themselves, to produce a residual income that never stops performing! Good for them, bad for the gullible.

    • Dec 5, 2017

      Chanan

      So here is my question. If it's so simple to make so much money as these guys promise, why don't they just take one or two or even three million dollars, follow their advice, turn it to 10, 20 or even 30 million dollars and stop this service? Why do they need to fight customers for $2,000, if they can just multiply their money by 10 in the market? Ask yourself this simple question and save yourself from agony and pain.

      I wish I would have just lost with the $2K. Their sales pitch is so convincing but in reality, there is no such magic. Even a "simple and sure" trades apparently do not easily work, and because they need to push your trades, the quality of them becomes lower and lower.

    • Dec 14, 2017

      Rick L Smith

      I want to thank all of the gentlemen for taking the time to comment, both the good and bad on this company. I am a new (virgin) investor and I must admit that never in my life have I paid money for the opportunity to pay (affiliate) more money. What a nice concept! The only real problem I have had is when the Nova X subscription was sucked out of my account and not mentioned at all via email. It was only a hundred dollars so I let it ride however taking the money without even a thank you or a receipt was tacky, to say the least.

      I want to thank everyone for their comments. You guys have saved me from losing $2000 (or more) that I cannot afford to lose! Plus you saved me a trip to meet these Gods of the dollar in person. They sure do make themselves out to be purveyors of free money, if you follow their advice after you join of course. Again, thank you for helping me come to a conclusion!

    • Jan 11, 2018

      Chris Cook

      Like all the others, they want to be believers in this system of making easy money. STOP! Don't do this!

      Don't believe in this easy way of becoming rich. I have only made money in one trade since October 2017. I have lost $1300 using this system, plus $2000 for the sign-up fees. I have lost money every time I buy something on the Internet, an opportunity or health supplements etc. A lesson learned. People say, if it sounds too good to be true, it must be too good to be true. I would not recommend this service unless you like throwing your hard earned money down the drain. I funded my trading account with $1500, today there is only $236 left on that account. All were losing trades.

      And if you never want to get rest, don't reply to your emails with the services that they have offered, you will be bombarded with emails. I get over 100 emails a day with these idiots blasting me, trying to sell me Knight trader, 10-Minute Millionaire, Money Calendar, etc. Blah, blah, blah. It's all written on their bottom. When they get 1000 people to send them $2000 each, that equals $2,000,000, and yes I said 2 million dollars.

      Sounds like Obama Care to me, total BS. I signed up for that scam for one year and it cost me a fortune. I didn't use one dime of Obama care. This too is a scam. Yes, I said a scam. Run, don't walk away from this, Run!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 35 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Zenith Trading Circle is out and out hype.

    I have tried several of the Money Map Press publications. Keith Richards publication has done reasonably well. D.R. Barton has also done pretty well, especially lately. Tome Gentile's money calendar is a very bad joke. Costly and horrible results. I was able to cancel and get my money back. Michael Lewitt was also a bad joke. Clearly they can't come anywhere close to proving the results the proclaim.

    The worst yet is the Zenith Trading Circle. It is a copy of the Michael Lewitt nonsense, except in fine print they tell you it is non-refundable. Don't get sucked in. You are probably just as well off buying lottery tickets with your $2000. At least that is all that you will lose. They claim to be making 44% per day. I have been touted two trades, both losers. On their site you can see six trades (unclear if they are currently open) that are all losers. They refuse to cancel even though it has only been a few weeks. Essentially they just stole $2000.

    Stay far away from this sham. By the way, once you join any of their publications, you get an email virtually every day touting some additional way to get extremely wealthy by paying them for some other service. Doesn't matter what you have joined, you need to give them some more money to get the "real winner". STAY AWAY from Money Map Press!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Some good, some not so good

    • Wisconsin,
    • Aug 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    While reading the other reviews pertaining to Money Map Press, I've realized only upset individuals tend to vent through things like this. I can honestly say, overall, my experience has been pleasant. I've tried a number of their services: Stealth Profits, Seismic Profits, Money Calendar Alert, High Velocity Profits, Weekly Cash Clock and Zenith Trading Circle. Just about all of them had a 30-90 day trial period, in which time you could get a 100% refund, no questions asked. So I tried a bunch of them and never had an issue canceling and getting a refund.

    I will say, all the services have a different flow and feel to them. You need to figure out what your goals are and what type of time frame you are looking to get a return on your investment.

    I do agree that they tend to talk up their winners and not much about the losing trades. I call this good business. Do you brag about your faults or short comings? I sure don't.

    Regardless, the service I've had great success in is with Zenith Trading Circle run by Shah Gilani. Best money I've ever invested. I've been a member since early May 2017, and I've had 22 winners and two losers.

    I will tell you that you need to take any emotion out of your trades and just trust Shah's advice. Once I did this, I started making a ton of money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 11, 2017

      Milton Platt

      Thanks for taking time to pass along your experiences to others. I'm just asking but is it possible you simply made money because you were participating in a bull market?

    • Dec 20, 2017

      B

      Nobody is being asked to "brag about their faults or shortcomings," just be HONEST about the entire picture. It is extremely deceptive to paint a picture of success when 90% of the trades are failures. That is NOT good business, no matter how you guys try to spin it. (I suspect you are a shill for them.)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 39 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Bait and switch.

    • Colorado,
    • Aug 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up for a membership to Seismic Profits. The claims were that you would receive email alerts 24 hours before a novice trader named Dave. And 24 hours after you received your alert you could watch along with Dave placing his trades. It also claimed that you could turn $10,000 into $100,000 in a year. There was a Dave video on 7-19-17, and I joined on 7-22-17.

    In a month's time, approximately a dozen trade alerts had been sent to me via email and not one Dave video had been released. They stated the success of these trades was 83% winners. I have experienced at least 90% losers. I called and spoke with a customer representative named Jordan. He was extremely rude. I bought a lifetime membership and even when they don't deliver what they promise they won't refund it.

    Total bait and switch. I never was able to "trade along with Dave." These people are expert scam artists, and it's extremely difficult to get your money back. The Better Business Bureau needs to know of their unethical practices, and I will be contacting them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 24, 2018

      Michael

      Hi Brenda! I'm sorry your experience has been a lost cause. If you don't mind, I'd like to chat with you about your experiences. I live in Canada and was thinking of subscribing BUT not before talking to a "real" person without the hype. Please email me at michael.j.a.lewis [at[ gmail.com if you choose to do so.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 40 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Junk junk junk

    • Blomsburg, PA,
    • Aug 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wish I had found this website prior to ordering. You cannot cancel via an email, you must call. When I called a recording came on and told me that everyone was out of the office for a company function. I received my first recommendation today. Talked up CCJ and how his famous "hook" pattern was forming nicely and was a current "buy." Well, my charts didn't look anything his, until I realized that the chart he was recommending was from February 10, 2017, not today August 3, 2017. I immediately emailed back and told them what a scam they were, and by darn, they issued me my refund via the email.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 40 out 40 people found this review helpful

    100% garbage

    • Nashville, TN,
    • Jul 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    You cannot cancel on the website. There is no place to unsubscribe and when you leave messages that you want to cancel you will not receive an answer.

    DO NOT SUBSCRIBE with Money Map Press or any of their affiliated services.

    This entire "company" is trash.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 23

Write a Review for Money Map Press!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review