Read 345 Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 10)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 213 4 star: 99 3 star: 16 2 star: 4 1 star:  13
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 100-110 of 345
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful product

    • 311 Hinton View Lane,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve only been using the Multi-Acting Sculpting Cream for a few weeks now, but I definitely see a difference regarding the health of my skin! It’s getting tighter, my hands look SO much better, and I’m glad I’m giving the product a try!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Highly recommend this product!

    • Silver Spring, MD,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love to use City Beauty's Multi-Action Sculpting Cream as part of my daily skincare routine. I am 72 years old but my facial skin looks a lot younger.

    I have tried and discarded so many products over the years but the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream is a keeper! I use it in the morning and at night. I like the continuous moisturized and more substantial feeling it gives my skin. I apply it to saggy areas with an upward motion and the lines around my lips seem to disappear, giving my skin a more lifted effect. I hope City Beauty comes up with more great skincare products like this one!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    I think it's working

    • Ohio,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I haven't been using the Sculpting Cream for very long (about 2 weeks) but I swear I see a difference already. The skin under my chin seems less saggy and the fine lines by my temple seem to have diminished. If this is what happens after 2 weeks, I can't wait to see long term results!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Fantastic results

    • Orange Beach, AL,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 55 years old. I have been using the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for over 1 year and will not go without it. It has virtually reversed the sagging neck and jawline areas. It is a vital part of my skincare regimen and I will use it for the rest of my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    A good product

    • Columbia, MO,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm 71 years old, so I didn't expect the Sculpting Cream to actually "sculpt" my neck or face. However, it beats any other similar product I've used. It has a pleasant scent, goes on smoothly, and does seem to at least temporarily help with my "old lady" neck. I'm on my third jar, so I obviously like this product. My skin is smooth and softer since I've been using it. If I were about 10 years younger, it would have more of a tightening effect, but I definitely recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Amazing results

    • Middletown, RI,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Always a skeptic but hoping for a miracle cream, I hit the jackpot! After losing 50 pounds on Keto, I had the sad dog face and neck with all the wrinkles. At 58 you expect some wrinkles but I was mortified! So I ran across Multi-Action Sculpting Cream on Facebook and decided to give it a try. WOW! After only 10 days I am truly amazed at how smooth my face is looking. I put it on in the morning and again before bed. No tightness, just wonderfully smooth skin! Thank you so much for creating this outstanding face cream!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Finding it is very hydrating

    • Traralgon, Victoria, Australia,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This cream is different to others as it goes on and is so quickly absorbed it seems to seal moisture into your skin. It feels so soft and velvety.

    I am looking forward to seeing results in another 4 weeks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    My skin is looking tighter and I look and feel younger!

    • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I’ve been using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream, my skin feels tighter and younger. I’ve only been using for about four days now and I’m thrilled. I’m 46 years old and I was starting to see my jowls appear and not too happy about it. But now that I’ve tried this amazing product I feel I can set back a few more years of looking great and reverse the signs of aging a few years anyway. Can’t wait till I’ve used it for 6 months and see my results! This is good stuff.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Really impressed with this product

    • Berlin, MA,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been using the Sculpting for a couple of weeks now and I am truly impressed by the way my skin looks. Before trying this product every time I looked in the mirror all I saw was a saggy facial appearance. I knew a lot of this was due to the ongoing stress in my life, therefore, I felt there was not much that could be done to improve my appearance. I was skeptical at first when I read the reviews but I decided to give it a try. I can honestly say I love this product. The stressful life still remains, however, this product has given me the little lift in life that I so desperately needed. Thanks so much for a great product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • Turtle Creek, PA,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I do LOVE how it makes my skin fills. As for results...it hasn't been that long, less than 2 weeks, so I haven't really noticed any change except for softness of skin. I do use faithfully day and night so fingers crossed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m very pleased with the multitasking face cream. It makes my skin softer, brighter and tightened. Glad I bought 3 bottles. The first is almost gone. Will order more for a 3-month travel overseas.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 100-110 of 345

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review