Read 343 Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 211 4 star: 99 3 star: 16 2 star: 4 1 star:  13
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 343
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Excellent!

    • North Carolina,
    • Apr 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the feel of this Sculpting Cream. It is very thick and luscious! It feels good when rubbing it on, and I feel a little tingle in my skin; just a little tingle, but I like it. Feels good! Can't wait to see the long term results. I'm looking forward to it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • It works

    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Apr 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been using high-end facial products for about three years. This product really does what it says and you will see the beginning of the change within only a couple of weeks. The proof is in the product.

    Try it. You will be more than satisfied!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Sculpting lotion

    • Blowing Rock, NC,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love your Sculpting Cream! It goes on smoothly and it is not at all greasy. I feel it working. In fact, I have four of your City Beauty products and love all four. I look forward to trying others in the future!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great product!

    • Colorado,
    • Apr 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought I'd give the face cream a try and I'm so glad I did. I've only used it a short while, but my skin is smoother and moisturized but not greasy.

    My jawline is less firmer, the fine lines around my lips are better, and I'm looking forward to seeing the changes as I continue to use the product.

    I also ordered the body cream and my skin looks and feels great! The skin on my arms and legs is firmer and looks healthier. A little goes a long way.

    I've tried a lot of products but this one is a keeper, and I would highly recommend it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I’m shocked at how fast I noticed a difference!

    • Dublin, OH,
    • Apr 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m so used to spending, trying, hoping...that I didn’t take a before photo or even try to track any improvement yet. I’ve tried all the highly touted products and was disappointed. I just started using City’s sculpting cream and caught my profile in a mirror and already see a firmer "under-chin." I’m thrilled! The little waddle is a genetic curse in my family, no matter what we weigh. Starts in our 40’s. This is the first product that made me think I may not need to resort to surgery! No joke.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • So far very pleased with the product.

    • Cairns, Queensland, Australia,
    • Apr 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my Multi-Action Sculpting Cream a week ago. I use it day and night on my face and neck. My skin feels lovely and soft. I will keep using it and see how my skin is in a months time. So far very pleased with the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Feels like silk

    • Branson, MO,
    • Apr 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream faithfully for 12 days, morning and night. I apply it to clean, dry skin with no other products. It absorbs quickly, leaving my face and neck feeling soft and smooth. Almost silky. Never greasy or oily. When I wake in the morning, my skin feels hydrated.

    I usually apply a more liberal amount at night. A lighter application is used in the morning. I wait about 15 minutes before putting on my makeup. I have noticed that my foundation seems to go on more smoothly and lasts the entire day.

    MASC has calmed the oily areas of my skin and has cleared up the dry patches. I have noticed an improvement in the lines/wrinkles on my forehead, around eyes and mouth and the neck. There appears to be some firming happening but its only been 12 days. Miracles don't happen overnight.

    I'm very pleased with the product. My skin is still adjusting to it and I see new results every day. I think I am most impressed that it doesn't cause bumps and breakouts. I am soon to be 72 so have tried a lot of different creams. This one is a keeper. It delivers what it promises.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Multi-Action Cream is great

    • Tennessee,
    • Apr 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using almost a week and I can tell a difference in how my skin looks and feels. I will keep using for more wonderful changes. It doesn't take much product. I will be recommending this product to my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it!

    • Biglerville, PA,
    • Apr 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this face cream. My skin was looking pretty awful as a 55-year-old woman. It looks and feels so much better since I’ve been using this. I’ve had this red dot on my forehead for a long time and it’s fading finally!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Surprisingly amazing!

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Apr 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Another lotion and potion, I thought to myself, but I’ll give it a try. I started using it but never remembered to even look for results. About a week later, I was in the car trying to get an eyelash out of my eye and I noticed that my the bags under my eyes were noticeably reduced and my skin was glowing and beautiful! I started thinking about what the heck had happened and then it hit me! It must be that potion stuff I’ve been using! It’s been about three weeks and my skin is plump and amazing looking. I just don’t understand it? How can a cream do this? Anyway, I am hooked for life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Sculpting Cream

    • California,
    • Apr 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was so pleased my order arrived so quickly! I ordered the three pack and I'm so glad I did! This product is simply amazing! It goes on so smoothly and smells wonderful. Feels wonderful too. I can already notice a difference. I'm thrilled that I decided to pamper myself with City Beauty Sculpting Cream! I'll be a customer from now on, and I am ready to try more products! I will definitely recommend this to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 343

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review