Read 345 Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 213 4 star: 99 3 star: 16 2 star: 4 1 star:  13
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 345
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Awesome

    • College Point, NY,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m on my 3rd week and I’m extremely happy so far and excited for what is to come with this product! The hype is true - and trust me, I’ve used literally EVERYTHING out there for firming and lifting. Omg, I cringe when I think of the money I’ve spent - from high end to drug store. But this is liquid gold to me in a jar! You can actually feel it working, it’s amazing! I see an all over difference in the look and feel of my skin, and in less than a month my sagging under my chin is diminishing and the lines I have around my mouth from years of smoking are so much smoother! I’m excited to see what a few months of use are going to be like! I’m am hooked for life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Awesome

    • Logan, UT,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought I would give you a try. Oh my goodness, I didn’t say anything to my husband, and last night he said, whatever you’ve been doing to your face keep it up, it’s showing and looks good. WOW, he noticed. So I wonder what will happen in a month - am I looking that worn out and tired and old!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Love the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream!

    • Portland, OR,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have always had oily skin, so have avoided face creams until I was in my 50s. In the past few months I've noticed that my skin isn't really oily anymore, so thought I'd give your cream a try. I have practically no wrinkles (I'm 74), but slight sagging at the jawline. I had no real expectations about what it would do, but discovered that it provides a lovely, mat finish to my skin so I don't need to use a primer anymore. I've only been using it for about two weeks, so can't tell about sagging yet, but my pores appear to be minimized. I'm using this cream all over because it makes my skin feel wonderful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Remarkable results!

    I haven't even finished my first jar of Sculpting Cream and I am seeing truly amazing results - tightening all over including cheek, mouth and under the chin area; diminished fine lines around the mouth and eye area and between brows, as well as a plumper and more radiant skin. Friends and strangers think I'm in my 50's even though I'm in my 60's. Can't wait till they see me now. I've chosen to use my Sculpting Cream morning and night. If I'm working from home and forego makeup, I'll apply it a third time. Love the feel of this nourishing cream and highly recommend it! It's magic!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    I was very skeptical!

    • Chapin, SC,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried many products, just to help the appearance of my skin. I am 72 years old. Don't lose interest in my post because of my age! Because, if this product can help me, at my age, think of what it can do to, not only help, but prevent skin issues at a younger age! No one believes I'm 72...every one asks me what my skin regime is! (Even my daughter!) I plan to use this product forever. I know every time I use Multi-Action Sculpting Cream, I am providing my skin the best and healthiest treatment I possibly can. Thank you...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Nourishing and moisturizing

    • Georgia,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been in the cosmetic industry before and was hesitant to try this product. I have never found any moisturizer that really stands out and works. I am now 56 with age on me and with lines around mouth I was willing to try something new and this product was one I had located and read about.

    I have to say this product works right away and diminishes the lines around my mouth within seconds. I am very happy and would recommend this product to anyone at any age. It is not greasy and absorbs in the skin right away, and your face is so soft and smooth.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Impressed

    • Florida,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very impressed with this product. It actually does what it says it will do! I was skeptical about trying another product, usually they don't do what they claim to do. This product does what it says it will do, my skin is much better than before I started using it. I love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Lush face cream

    • Worcestershire, England,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only just started using this cream and have to say I'm loving it. It goes on well, and despite being a thick cream it absorbs in well and the smell is lovely. My skin feels silky smooth and I will definitely be buying again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very good product

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 68 years old. The main reason I like this cream because it absorbs into the skin. Many products I have used in the past sits on "top" of the skin. I still have the "roosters neck" so the uplifting cream could only be for younger folks. Note! I apply this cream as directed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Very pleased

    • Texas,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I decided to try the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream. What did I have to lose? Money back guarantee. I was very pleasantly surprised. I love it. I applied it following the directions morning and night. After one month I noticed my face and neck seem to have a much better texture. The cream is so moisturizing but goes into my skin quickly without leaving a greasy film on my face and neck.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best face cream I’ve ever used

    • Oregon,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m absolutely in love with this product, and sometimes wonder how I ever went without it. I’ve always had very dry and sensitive skin, and because of this, I have to be impossibly picky about the products I use on my face. I apply this cream after my serum and it does such an amazing job of locking in all of that moisture and nutrients. In consequence, my skin has a better glow, a smoother feel and look, and an overall healthier and younger appearance. It really has been a game changer. I’m super grateful to have found a company that makes products that work so well and utilize safe, healthy ingredients.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 345

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review