Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 388 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Awesome

    • By Meredith P.,
    • College Point, NY,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m on my 3rd week and I’m extremely happy so far and excited for what is to come with this product! The hype is true - and trust me, I’ve used literally EVERYTHING out there for firming and lifting. Omg, I cringe when I think of the money I’ve spent - from high end to drug store. But this is liquid gold to me in a jar! You can actually feel it working, it’s amazing! I see an all over difference in the look and feel of my skin, and in less than a month my sagging under my chin is diminishing and the lines I have around my mouth from years of smoking are so much smoother! I’m excited to see what a few months of use are going to be like! I’m am hooked for life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Kristie E.,
    • Logan, UT,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I thought I would give you a try. Oh my goodness, I didn’t say anything to my husband, and last night he said, whatever you’ve been doing to your face keep it up, it’s showing and looks good. WOW, he noticed. So I wonder what will happen in a month - am I looking that worn out and tired and old!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream!

    • By Kathia E.,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have always had oily skin, so have avoided face creams until I was in my 50s. In the past few months I've noticed that my skin isn't really oily anymore, so thought I'd give your cream a try. I have practically no wrinkles (I'm 74), but slight sagging at the jawline. I had no real expectations about what it would do, but discovered that it provides a lovely, mat finish to my skin so I don't need to use a primer anymore. I've only been using it for about two weeks, so can't tell about sagging yet, but my pores appear to be minimized. I'm using this cream all over because it makes my skin feel wonderful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Remarkable results!

    Overall Experience:

    I haven't even finished my first jar of Sculpting Cream and I am seeing truly amazing results - tightening all over including cheek, mouth and under the chin area; diminished fine lines around the mouth and eye area and between brows, as well as a plumper and more radiant skin. Friends and strangers think I'm in my 50's even though I'm in my 60's. Can't wait till they see me now. I've chosen to use my Sculpting Cream morning and night. If I'm working from home and forego makeup, I'll apply it a third time. Love the feel of this nourishing cream and highly recommend it! It's magic!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I was very skeptical!

    • By Vicki S.,
    • Chapin, SC,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried many products, just to help the appearance of my skin. I am 72 years old. Don't lose interest in my post because of my age! Because, if this product can help me, at my age, think of what it can do to, not only help, but prevent skin issues at a younger age! No one believes I'm 72...every one asks me what my skin regime is! (Even my daughter!) I plan to use this product forever. I know every time I use Multi-Action Sculpting Cream, I am providing my skin the best and healthiest treatment I possibly can. Thank you...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nourishing and moisturizing

    • By Angela B.,
    • Georgia,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been in the cosmetic industry before and was hesitant to try this product. I have never found any moisturizer that really stands out and works. I am now 56 with age on me and with lines around mouth I was willing to try something new and this product was one I had located and read about.

    I have to say this product works right away and diminishes the lines around my mouth within seconds. I am very happy and would recommend this product to anyone at any age. It is not greasy and absorbs in the skin right away, and your face is so soft and smooth.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Impressed

    • By Deanne M.,
    • Florida,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am very impressed with this product. It actually does what it says it will do! I was skeptical about trying another product, usually they don't do what they claim to do. This product does what it says it will do, my skin is much better than before I started using it. I love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lush face cream

    • By Lisa P.,
    • Worcestershire, England,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only just started using this cream and have to say I'm loving it. It goes on well, and despite being a thick cream it absorbs in well and the smell is lovely. My skin feels silky smooth and I will definitely be buying again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very good product

    • By Linda R.,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 68 years old. The main reason I like this cream because it absorbs into the skin. Many products I have used in the past sits on "top" of the skin. I still have the "roosters neck" so the uplifting cream could only be for younger folks. Note! I apply this cream as directed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very pleased

    • By Linda S.,
    • Texas,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I decided to try the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream. What did I have to lose? Money back guarantee. I was very pleasantly surprised. I love it. I applied it following the directions morning and night. After one month I noticed my face and neck seem to have a much better texture. The cream is so moisturizing but goes into my skin quickly without leaving a greasy film on my face and neck.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best face cream I’ve ever used

    • By Gretchen B.,
    • Oregon,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m absolutely in love with this product, and sometimes wonder how I ever went without it. I’ve always had very dry and sensitive skin, and because of this, I have to be impossibly picky about the products I use on my face. I apply this cream after my serum and it does such an amazing job of locking in all of that moisture and nutrients. In consequence, my skin has a better glow, a smoother feel and look, and an overall healthier and younger appearance. It really has been a game changer. I’m super grateful to have found a company that makes products that work so well and utilize safe, healthy ingredients.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 388

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty