Read 33 MyCleanPC Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 29 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 33
Sort reviews by:

  • Superb and speedy service

    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The problems I had with on my PC were quickly resolved by the UST agent Kevin. He was most professional in dealing with a novice such as me. These were issues I was working with for some time. I truly appreciate the service and the efficiency of the US Tech Team. It was also reassuring to be able to converse directly with Kevin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Software upgrade

    • Normal, IL,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just renewed my subscription to MyCleanPC and, at the same time, due to threats on the internet, subscribed to MyCleanID. My computer is an older model but still runs at a high rate of speed, and I have NOT had any virus as a result of the accompanying anti-virus protection. After using two of the competitors, and getting viruses, I switched and have never looked back over the past four years. There is no other software suite that I will use because no one else offers what I have right now. This is a great product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Quick and efficient

    • Grimsby, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Kevin listened carefully to my issue, asked a couple of simple questions, then solved my locked desktop problem in under five minutes. This has been typical every time I call for technical support. Thanks, Kevin!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great service

    • New Rochelle, NY,
    • Aug 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    They were fast and removed some malware while they made my computer work much faster. They always get the job done. I have had them for a number of years and always have had good results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Always fixed

    • Hanover, PA,
    • Jul 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using this service for several years. They always fix my computer issues. The few times I’ve not been satisfied, they've come back and fixed the issue. Their service is an excellent value for money spent, which is a rarity in today’s world. In addition, I can actually understand the person on the phone! Thanks so much for your continued excellent service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Removed unwanted software and cleanup

    This service is well worth the money with all the pop ups that accompany web browsing. Each time I have called to have my PC checked and cleaned, I have been treated professionally, and everything I have needed has been achieved.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Satisfied since 2009

    • Fishkill, NY,
    • Apr 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been a customer since 2009, and have been through a few computers since then, and I like the service and the convenience of being able to call and get service quickly. I use them to clean up the system periodically when it is running slow, and as well as the few times I run into big issues.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Very good

    • West Jordan, UT,
    • Feb 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    They fix my Internet Explorer when it does not close on me all the time. They were very fast and nice and told me what they were going to do to my computer. I have been a customer for many years and it is so nice not to have to take my computer to someone out of the house. I don't have to remove my computer at all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Remove McAfee from my computer.

    • Chesapeake, VA,
    • Dec 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been a MyCleanPC customer for several years now. My new Dell computer arrived with McAfee pre-installed. I had McAfee at one time but did not like it, as it did not work as advertised. So this evening I put in a work order to have McAfee wiped clean from my computer, so it would not interfere with MyCleanPC software. The USTechSupport technician removed McAfee very quickly, so I could get back to using my computer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Just what the doctor ordered

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Nov 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My home computer was running so slow with tons of popups and windows every time I tried to use it. It was driving my wife nuts! Fortunately, I found these guys and was able to get everything clean again. Feels like a new computer and now I'm not worried about viruses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Not worth it. Don't try it. Avoid it. Dangerous.

    • PA,
    • Jun 15, 2015

    Don't use this product with any computer, wiped out the operating system on my HP Pavilion DV6T-1200 CTO laptop with Windows 7. Completely and utterly destroyed the operating system and killed the hard drive. This product is not safe in my opinion, do not try it and has dangerously costly results.

    Wound-up having to replace the hard drive with another of the same type from the company manufacturer and thank God that I had purchased restore disks for Windows 7 from Hewlett-Packard with my laptop when I purchased it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 33

Write a Review for MyCleanPC!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review