Start your review of Naja Lingerie:
  • 23 Customer Reviews
  • 30% Recommend This Company
2.3 out of 5
5 star: 30% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 65%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Regret the purchase

    • By Deanna,
    • Boston, MA,
    • Jul 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Usual delay but they said it was because they want to do a "quality job". When I got the order, some bras were too small and one was too big. I went up 1 size in panties just to be safe and they still are too small and just not a good cut. I sent 3 emails about returns and in the third one I told them I was going to do a charge back. Finally they responded, but I am very dubious that this is going to end well. We will see how it plays out and I will post.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Are the people there?

    • By Claudia,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Jun 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I loved how the bra and panty set looked and ordered one, even though it was kind of pricey. I wanted to take it this weekend on a romantic vacation. I ordered it 3.5 weeks ago and it has yet to ship. I tried the chat feature to get a status update, but no one was chatting on the other side. I emailed them yesterday morning, and no one responded. I emailed them this morning and still not response. Maybe it's a fluke, but, I think someone should have gotten back to me by now. I think the pictures are pretty, but, their customer service is bad. I'm going to try to get my money back, even though I would have spent it on a cute set, it's not worth my time and the hassle.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • So disappointed

    • By Annie,
    • Bethlehem PA ,
    • Feb 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was so excited about the gorgeous looking bra and matching thong I found on Naja. I placed the order (over $150), and received one pair of knickers (a $20 value) in the mail. The package was addressed to me but had someone else's order slip inside. I understand mistakes happen, but NOBODY from the company has responded to my emails, and I can't find a phone number to call. Unacceptable.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Very pleased!

    • By Isabella,
    • Chicago,
    • Jan 3, 2016

    I ordered from Naja on the 14th of December, and just received my order yesterday on the 19th. I ordered two of the Adrianna bralettes in size medium because I am a 32DD (I usually need really tight bands though, because most 32 size are too big) and am surprised how well they fit! They are very comfortable and beautifully crafted. I noticed that a few of the reviews below mentioned a great delay in shipping. On the contrary, my experience has led me to believe that they have fixed the problem with the shipping delays. I got my order very quickly and with no problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best.

    • By Linda,
    • Long Beach, CA,
    • Dec 9, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought the Bras and I must say that they are the best I have ever purchased. They are pricey but sure worth the price. I got them with a sale at 90% off, what a bargain, and so well packaged. Did I mention I ordered them and got them 2 days later?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Absolutely Amazing

    I absolutely love all their lingerie, the quality surpassed my expectations. It's extremely comfortable and very fashionable. I specially love all of their unlined bra's. I personally have never had any bad experiences with their customer service, they have always been very helpful and willing to work with me. I will definitely continue to purchase from them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Most comfortable undies ever

    • By Karen,
    • Pittsburgh PA,
    • Oct 20, 2015

    I bought some of their lace undies, and they are absolutely the most comfortable undies I've ever worn! The bra I ordered is cute and fits well. I did not have the delivery problems noted by the other reviews.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My favorite lingerie brand by far

    • By EJ,
    • San Francisco,
    • Oct 15, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've now bought almost everything Naja carries, and I wasn't a person who cared much about lingerie before finding this brand. I love the prints, fit, and pricing. When I first ordered there was definitely a long shipping delay, but Naja kept me posted on when to expect my shipment. I've already washed my items (5 bras and probably 15 pairs of underwear) many times and they still look brand new. The quality for the pricing is really unbelievable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Stay Away!

    • By Ivette,
    • New York,
    • Sep 1, 2015

    I placed my order seven months ago. First of all, when I was purchasing these, the website didn't specify the items were "pre-order." I learned about this only after I received the purchase confirmation.

    Fast forward to July, I get a notification that there's been a delay in my order: "...we exported to South America on June 26th and it was only until last week Wednesday, July 22nd that it was released to our factory." They say I should get my items mid-August.

    Then, fast forward to August I get another email saying "Our production team in Colombia has advised they need two more weeks in order to beautifully craft the bustiers to meet our high standards and ship to the US...The delivery date has been pushed back to the week of September 8th"

    Stay away from this company. If their production time is so backlogged, they shouldn't have charged me for the items until they were ready to be shipped, just like a lot of reputable online stores do.

    Ridiculous. And I would NEVER recommend this to a friend, for these prices, I'd have better treated myself to some Perla lingerie.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Almost a year.

    • By Meg,
    • Watertown NY,
    • Aug 26, 2015

    Let me put it this way - if you want your products within a reasonable time frame and you don't want to be tricked into putting money down on items you won't see for a VERY very long time, then don't shop here. My original purchase date was November 2014. It's now August and I have a thong. First of all I bought these items together, and had no idea they were pre-order. I wanted these for Valentines day. One would THINK that is enough time to make and send three items - apparently not. I received my thong (which YES it's beautiful and YES I love it) but I got it on February 10. When I kept pushing about the rest of my purchase I was apologized too and told I would get store credit if I wanted to order something else. My original purchase covered 3 items because of a promo code. They didn't honor that code for my "second" purchase. I thought I would be simple and order JUST a bra, once again - pre-order. I ordered this bra in APRIL. It's now the middle of August and I've received an email telling me my delivery date (HA!) was pushed back to August 16th. It's the 20th, and I haven't even gotten an email telling me when I MIGHT get my order. Never again - never ever again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Still waiting.

    • By Carol,
    • Atlanta,
    • Aug 20, 2015

    I placed an order with Naja last May, was charged immediately, but after several months and a few emails notifying me of problems with customs, I am still waiting for my items to arrive. I feel like I've given Naja a free interest loan. Perhaps a scam?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 23

Write a Review for Naja Lingerie!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Naja Lingerie