Start your review of NatureBox:
  • 72 Customer Reviews
  • 68% Recommend This Company
3.7 out of 5
5 star: 65% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 27%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great snacks

    • By Vicky H.,
    • Long Island City, NY,
    • May 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    NatureBox has been my go-to for snacks. I like how the ingredient list is a lot "cleaner" than most snacks I can buy at the store and they have stellar customer service. I love that I can always get refunded for any snacks I don't like, which makes more adventurous in trying new things. Highly recommend the cheddar lentil loops!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 8, 2019

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Vicky,

      Thanks for your review. We're so happy to hear our treats have been your go-to! We couldn't agree more with the cheddar lentil loops and it's definitely good to check new snacks out from time to time. Stay tuned for more mouthwatering treats coming your way!

      Cheers,

      The NatureBox Team


  • Excellent snacks!

    • By Amy W.,
    • Mechanicsburg, PA,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love NatureBox! The quality and selection of snacks is amazing! The snacks are tasty and healthy. I have had to contact their customer service a few times (not many) and the representatives are friendly and helpful!

    I also love the fact that if you order a snack and don't like it, they will replace it with something else for free.

    An excellent company with excellent products and one I'm proud to do business with!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 1, 2019

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Amy,

      Thanks for your review. We're so happy to hear you loved the service! More treats are coming on your way soon so stay tuned while you keep restocking your favorites. :)

      Cheers,

      The NatureBox Team


  • Personal, knowledgeable, kind, friendly

    Overall Experience:

    This is my first time using NatureBox. My neighbor recommended it because she is always on the go, and needs snacks that are healthy and high in protein.

    I loved my first box, it had a variety from all different categories. The package is clean, easy to open/close and the snacks are FRESH!

    There was 1 snack that I did not prefer, so I spoke to support via chat, and they credited me back the snack. The support team was kind, efficient, personal, knowledgeable and friendly. They fixed my issue shortly.

    I love their product and I look forward to snacking. I will for sure recommend this company to my family and friends.

    Thanks NatureBox Staff.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 30, 2019

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Valentina,

      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Happy to hear you took your neighbor's word and that you actually enjoyed your treats! Keep sharing the snack love and stay tuned for new treats soon!

      Cheers,

      The NatureBox Team


  • NatureBox rocks

    • By Wendy M.,
    • Golden Lake, Ontario, Canada,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Staff are always great to deal with, they will help me out with my order. It’s easy for me to get my refunds back on products I did not like. The store credit is an excellent idea. The site is easy to navigate through and the prices are amazing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 30, 2019

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Wendy,

      We're so glad to hear you're happy with the service! It's always our pleasure to assist you in the best way possible. We hope you restock your favorites, too!

      Snack on,

      The NatureBox


  • Great snacks!

    • By Shandra S.,
    • Texas,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Full-size snacks and very delicious! I was worried that the good for you stuff would not be tasty, but I was wrong...the lentils are amazing and the pretzels melt in my mouth. The cashews are brilliantly spicy and the cookies did not last very long. I will definitely continue using this snack service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 24, 2019

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Shandra,

      We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your treats! Worry no more as we continue to aim for better-for-you snacks that would definitely leave you crave for more. We hope you'll keep restocking the lentils, pretzels, cashews and even try our new snacks coming your way soon!

      Snack on,

      The NatureBox Team


  • Great snacks and equally great customer service!

    • By Lacey E.,
    • Texas,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    While the prices are a little high, it's understandable considering the snacks are healthier and better quality. Plus, the chips aren't half a bag of air! So you're actually paying for mostly chips, haha.

    I didn't like one of the snacks in my box, and customer support responded quickly and answered all of my questions clearly. They gave me a store credit, as advertised, so I can come back and get a snack I DO like, which I thought was pretty great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 23, 2019

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Lacey,

      Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback in regards to our snacks and service and we'll surely relay this to the team in hopes of serving you better. We're, nevertheless, happy to hear you enjoyed snacking with us (especially the bag of chips, not air!). We'd love it if you came back for more!

      Cheers,

      The NatureBox Team


  • Delicious snacks - wonderful company!

    • By Tara A.,
    • Boise, ID,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Every experience I've had with NatureBox has been a good one. I'm not usually one to join an ongoing ordering site, but dealing with NatureBox has been a pleasure. Their customer service is always speedy, polite and generous! They always have great coupons to order their delicious snacks at an even better price. And, the snacks themselves are phenomenal! My favorite are the lentil curls - aged cheddar, yum!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 23, 2019

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Tara,

      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear your experience with us has been. by far, an awesome one! We couldn't agree more with the Aged Cheddar Lentil Loops - definitely a crowd-favorite! We hope to have you try our new treats, too. :)

      Snack on,

      The NatureBox Team


  • I love NatureBox

    • By Michael Z.,
    • California,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really do like NatureBox. I've been receiving the product for about a year and they provide delicious good wholesome snacks that are delivered to my front door every month for an excellent price. The selection of different snacks is very large, and by using their website, very easy to order.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 15, 2019

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Michael,

      We're glad to hear you loved the service! More than happy to know you enjoyed your treats, too. Stay tuned for more yummy treats coming your way real soon. :)

      Cheers,

      The NatureBox Team


  • Snacks are delicious

    • By Sabrina B.,
    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Apr 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received the NatureBox for the first time and was very pleased with the contents. Everything was delicious. It’s awesome knowing I can enjoy these snacks without feeling guilty because they’re so healthy. I love it and would recommend it to anybody who loves healthy snacking.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 10, 2019

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Sabrina,

      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your treats! We'll aim to bring you more wholesome snacks in the future and we hope you'd get to try them!

      Snack on,

      The NatureBox Team


  • Couldn't ask for a better service

    • By Jade D.,
    • Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada,
    • Apr 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    NatureBox is a great idea and they have a great selection of snacks! All of them are relatively good for you or at least better than what you might find at the grocery store.

    For those on diets looking for snacks (I'm on the keto diet), I was able to find perfect snacks and quite a few of them.

    Delivery was super fast and I was overall very satisfied.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 4, 2019

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Jade,

      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your treats especially the Keto ones. We'll relay your feedback to the team in hopes of providing more snacks that would fit your preferences in the future. Keep restocking! :)

      Snack on,

      The NatureBox Team


  • Great snacks

    • By Bethly S.,
    • Evans, CO,
    • Apr 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As an avid snacker, I get really picky about what I eat. This company really makes it easy with my allergies as well (gluten, dairy, and soy). I would recommend this to anyone and have many friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 2, 2019

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Bethly,

      Happy to hear we were able to provide snacks that are fit for you. Keep sharing the snack love and we'd love it if you came back for more! :)

      Best,

      The NatureBox Team


Showing 12-22 of 72

Write a Review for NatureBox!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
NatureBox