NatureBox

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
NatureBox

Overall Rating

3.7

72 Customer Reviews

Summary

Previously promoted as a subscription snack service, NatureBox offers members a selection of over 100 healthy snacks that can be purchased as often as you prefer.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.7 Stars out of 72 Reviews
5 Star:65% 4 Star:2% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:4% 1 Star:27%
68% Recommend This Company
Start your review of NatureBox:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Mar 15, 2019

Good snacks for decent price

By Katherine K., Fullerton, CA, Verified Reviewer

I am addicted to their jerkies and dark chocolate almond sea salt. Can’t get enough or take advantage of their great deals. Have told friends to order. Snacks are somewhat healthy but addicting.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

Mar 15, 2019

Hi Katherine - thanks for your review! We greatly appreciate it and definitely agree that our jerkies and dark chocolate sea salt almonds are fantastic. I hope you'll also try some of our other snacks in the future. Keep sharing the snack love! Cheers, The NatureBox Team.

Posted on Mar 15, 2019

Love those snacks!

By Curtis M., Northridge, CA, Verified Reviewer

I graduated from another snack company (who will remain nameless) to NatureBox a couple of years ago. We order an average of one box full of snacks each month. Our current faves are the Pistachio Power Clusters and the Dark Chocolate Cherry Trail Mix, though the Roasted Cashews and the Sourdough Cheddar Pretzels are close runners-up. I think their prices are very reasonable considering the quality of the snacks and the package sizes, and they offer frequent incentives that convince us not to hold out and to order more snacks!

The Pistachio Power Clusters are totally addicting because of the plethora of nuts in the brittle, the firm crunch of the clusters and the just-right balance of sweet and salty. We like the flavors so much that we save the crumbs at the bottom of the pouches to sprinkle over our morning Greek yogurt!

Aargh! I promised myself that I wouldn’t open the new bag of Clusters until tomorrow, but I don’t think my willpower will hold out that long after extolling their praises.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

Mar 15, 2019

Hi Curtis - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed our Dark Chocolate Berry Trail Mix along with the Pistachio Power Clusters. The latter is definitely an irresistible one and we wouldn't blame you if you open another bag, it's totally fine! We hope you'll keep re-stocking :)

Snack on,

The NatureBox Team.

Posted on Mar 17, 2019

Great for office snacks!

By Molly U., Pasadena, CA, Verified Reviewer

Our office orders NatureBox once a month for communal office snacks and they are a hit. The subscription price is reasonable and the $5 monthly credit gives you the flexibility to order when it's most convenient for you. The sizes are typically good for sharing (and having double packs is helpful). I only wish there were more pretzels and crackers to choose from!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

Mar 22, 2019

Hi Molly - glad to hear you enjoyed the service as well as the snacks! We value variety as much as you do, too so we'll relay this to the team in hopes of bringing you more options in the future. We hope you'll try some of our other snacks as well.

Best,

The NatureBox Team.

Posted on Mar 17, 2019

Yummyness!

By Andrea M., Canton, OH, Verified Reviewer

We have enjoyed everything from our last two orders. Worth the price. Great quality and great taste. We will be ordering again and sharing with others.

If you cannot decide what to get, the monthly boxes give you a great variety.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

Mar 22, 2019

Hi Andrea - thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed our product! Keep sharing the snack love. :)

Cheers,

The NatureBox Team.

Posted on Mar 17, 2019

Love 'em

By Donald D., Colorado, Verified Reviewer

I love the snacks, they hit the spot when I am working games as an official. They are always fresh and meet my hunger. They are kept fresh in the pouch. Trying to count to 180. The best reviews are brief, you may keep that in mind.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

Mar 22, 2019

Hi Donald - happy to hear you enjoyed your treats! Snacks are definitely great to bring along with while working. We hope you'll keep restocking. :)

Snack on,

The NatureBox Team.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 22, 2019

Review

By Katherine R., Puerto Rico, Verified Reviewer

I like the products' taste and quality. I like it so much and now I have a healthy midnight snack.

I recommend it 100%. The prices are ok. If I can afford it, I will buy more items. I like the most the lemon cookies and the aged cheddar lentil loops. I want to taste other snacks in my next shopping.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

Mar 22, 2019

Hi Katherine - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you enjoyed our lemon cookies and aged cheddar lentil loops and we would definitely love if you came back for more!

Snack on,

The NatureBox Team.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 22, 2019

Great product and service

By Michele G., California, Verified Reviewer

I order NatureBox monthly for my 23-year-old son. He loves the variety and the snacks are delicious. I'm happy that they are healthier than most of the snacks he would be eating if I didn't order this. I highly recommend NatureBox.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

Mar 26, 2019

Hi Michele - thanks for your review. Happy to hear your son enjoys his treats! We hope you'll keep restocking and keep coming back for more new snacks soon. :)

Cheers,

The NatureBox Team

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 22, 2019

SO good.

By Linda Z., Bay Harbor Islands, FL, Verified Reviewer

Healthy yummy snacks coming to your door. How can you ask for anything more? Breakfast, lunch, dinner, and in between. Have a taste and feel like a King or Queen. Just a munch and you will know.

It's good for home or on the go. The price is right and all tastes good. So it's right in all your hoods. Sit right down and try a snack and I bet you'll race right back.

NatureBox is right for all. it doesn't matter if you're big or small.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

Mar 25, 2019

Hi Linda - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to know you enjoyed the snacks along with the service. We'd love to make you feel like a royalty through our treats and we hope you keep coming back for more! :)

Snack on,

The NatureBox Team

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 22, 2019

Very pleased with my order!

By Ashlea J., Spokane, WA, Verified Reviewer

I was very pleased with my order! I was nervous at first because some of the snacks seemed unusual and with flavors and ingredients I wasn’t used to, but NatureBox totally succeeded my expectations! Portion sizes were appropriate and I can’t wait for my next order to come!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

Mar 25, 2019

Hi Ashlea - happy to hear you loved the snacks! We can't wait for you to try your new treats as well! Keep them coming. :)

Snack on,

The NatureBox Team.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 23, 2019

NatureBox

By Felicia F., Massachusetts, Verified Reviewer

Great company that offers unique and healthy snacks delivered to your door. They have a great variety and they offer a satisfaction guarantee. The few times I have needed to contact them they have always been helpful and kind.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

Mar 25, 2019

Hi Felicia - thanks for your review. Glad to hear you enjoyed the service along with the snacks. We hope you'll keep restocking! :)

Best,

The NatureBox Team.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 25, 2019

NatureBox: The gift that keeps giving.

By Michelle J., Brockton, MA, Verified Reviewer

I first tried this program as a one-time thing, but ever since I joined, I find myself coming back specifically for their snacks! I no longer buy supermarket junk. It's easier on my brain knowing that I'm eating but also eating food that is good for my body! I love how they always have offers and deals so you can make the most of your money. Plus the free shipping for spending a certain amount! They ship fast too so you're not constantly hounding the mailman or tracking your order. Usually comes within a week I'd say. And the snacks, there hasn't been a snack I received that I didn't like. Also, I love how they're constantly adding new products so it keeps you coming back to see what's new. My personal favorite is the spicy alehouse mix.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

Mar 26, 2019

Hi Michelle - thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you loved our Spicy Alehouse Mix along with the overall service. We'd love it if you keep coming back for more and new treats! :)

Snack on,

The NatureBox Team

Showing 12-22 of 72

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.