Read 28 NatureFresh Bag Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 5 4 star: 0 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  22
Bottom Line: 21% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-28 of 28
Sort reviews by:

  • 58 out 60 people found this review helpful

    Don't ever BUY from this company

    • Quebec, Canada,
    • Aug 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my order, which was fine, but I had to pay duty on an item that was supposed to be shipped from Surrey, British Columbia which is in Canada. I live in Canada, so there shouldn't be any duty. I have repeatedly sent emails explaining the situation.

    They don't care. They send me pre-written emails that don't address my problem. There is obviously no human reading the customer emails as the responses are exactly word for word. Foolish company with other competitors and social media. You have been warned. This is based on my horrible experience with the company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 102 out 103 people found this review helpful

    Don't care for product

    • Swanton, OH,
    • Jul 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered five and got five free for a total of ten, at a cost of over $100.00. I am so very disappointed in this product. We have pets in our home and thought that it would take away the stale odor that comes from dogs. Just a plain dog smell. With two dogs you would think that would work for that. Not. Then I put one in my car to remove the smoke odor, and that was an epic fail as well. The basement musty smell didn't work either. My question is, what kind of odors do they work on since I have tried three different kinds with no luck.

    I am so disappointed in this product that I would never recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 93 out 96 people found this review helpful

    Very bad customer service

    • Boston, MA,
    • Jun 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wrote a negative review yesterday about NatureFresh having my returned order for 17 business days and my credit card has not been credited for the $184 I paid for this product. After writing the review, I got an email from NatureFresh saying they were crediting my account $169. When I asked why not the whole amount, the response was that it will take another 10 business days.

    DO NOT do business with this shady company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 73 out 73 people found this review helpful

    Do not work

    • Texas,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Would not even give one star if that was a possibility. These have not helped at all in a closet with strong body odor. And have put them in the sun to rejuvenate even though brand new. As noted in this article, there does not seem to be a way to contact the company.

    The Facebook post intimates you are using an essential oil. Nothing to do with EOs. Rip off!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 71 out 74 people found this review helpful

    Did not received order yet.

    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this on 6/1/2018. It said it shipped on 6/4/18 and was to be delivered on 6/9/18. Last activity was on 6/9/18 in Richmond, California, United States. I emailed UPS and was told to contact the sender, no reply yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 115 out 120 people found this review helpful

    I never received my order

    • California,
    • May 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The order was charged 12 days before I started to complain of non-delivery. They say they had sent it, so take it up with USPS.

    My order was almost $50.00, in the meantime, they have dropped the price a little. I told them to cancel, they repeat - make USPS find it then I can return it and of course, postage charges will be made for both ways!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-28 of 28

Write a Review for NatureFresh Bag!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review