Read 20 NerveRenew Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 4 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 60% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-20 of 20
Sort reviews by:

  • 22 out 23 people found this review helpful

    A life saver for me

    • Austin, TX,
    • Dec 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    NerveRenew is a great product. I had almost immediate results. After about 1 week my symptoms began to abate. After 2 bottles they are virtually gone. My balance is back to normal and my leg does not "fall away" from me any longer. My nervous leg problem during sleep is absolutely gone. This has been a God send for me. I have seen an increase in urination.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Nerve Renew Is The Real Deal

    Nerve Renew is the real deal. I developed Neuropathy in August of 2016. I immediately went to the doctor. I had a vitamin D deficiency, which caused the nerve damage in my left hand.

    I tried vitamin D supplements, and that didn't work. I tried Acupuncture, and that didn't work and a Chiropractor and that didn't work either.

    I began to whine to all of my friends in search of that miracle recommendation. I got it. Nerve Renew. My friend Glenn C. said it literally cured him of Neuropathy in his foot. I said I am going to try it.

    I ordered 3 bottles. I took all of it and I can tell you readers and all of my friends and family, that I am much better. I feel with one more month, I should be healed. Nerve Renew is the real deal. Thank you Nerve Renew creators. It works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 16 people found this review helpful

    I had no success

    • IL,
    • Dec 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking this product for about a month, and I haven't had any success. My neuropathy usually kicks up when I get nervous. Like speaking in front of a crowd. Then sometimes it continues for a few day after. I wish something is invented to knock neuropathy out the park.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 16 people found this review helpful

    I think it helps. Not getting any worse for over a year.

    This product did not cure but kept it from getting worse. I continue to buy it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 24 people found this review helpful

    It has been a life saver

    • Raleigh, NC,
    • Oct 17, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began suffering diabetic neuropathy over a year ago and it took me a while to find out what it was and even longer to discover Alpha Lipoic Acid.

    I began taking 1200 MG of Alpha Lipoic Acid from GNC last March and saw some early results that were promising. A few weeks in, I discovered nerve renew and began taking it as recommended, after a few weeks of adding it to my daily supplements (600 MG ALA & 600 MG NR) I really started seeing tremendous results and after 3 to 4 months my neuropathy was nearly nonexistent.

    I decided to discontinue my NR and only use the ALA from GNC for a few weeks and see what happened and within a couple of weeks, the symptoms started returning so I began NR again. I can only say that NR has worked great for me and truly helped me in many ways.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    NerveRenew

    • LI, NY,
    • Oct 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just got a two weeks free trial for NervRenew in the mail yesterday 9.22.16. I actually had a great night sleep and feel good this morning. I have fibro, osteopenia of the cervical spine, rotator cuff. I have been desperately seeking a relief for a very long time. I hope this really continues to works because I'm sick of taking over the counter pain meds that don't work. This supplement at least also has a whole bunch of vitamins that in the end is something our body needs. I will keep posting updates on this product but right now I'm not suffering. It is pricey, so most likely I will only be taking one per day. Note that I also take other supplements regularly. Especially high doses of C vitamins, not ascorbic, but plant base. So maybe this was the missing link.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 24 people found this review helpful

    I see no proof of claims against the company

    • Layton, UT, USA,
    • Feb 2, 2016

    I surely have seen a lot of scientific work on their website, as well as over a hundred testimonials. I have had neuropathy problems and they have been improved. I have read in this article "this may be this" or "that may be that", but I haven't seen any proof that any of their claims are wrong. In short, not trying to be mean, but perhaps more a waste of breath than anything. An article should be written here (I feel) if it is PROVEN that the other site is making false claims or has other problems. I see dozens of people being helped, solid scientific evidence for why and how it should work. In fact the only problem is a single person who reacted badly to the medicine. His is the only piece of evidence which is relevant. Let the FACTS speak for themselves, not the (unlikely?) possibilities of using the product. Not trying to hammer on anyone, but trying to point out the fact that we should focus on facts here on actual experiences with product/company, and not the (unlikely) possibilities. For example, I find the comments about animal tests totally disconnected from what should be talked about here, i.e., animal tests appear to have nothing to do with any part of the company's web page. I found no problems with the company or product, but just the opposite.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 54 people found this review helpful

    It's A scam

    • Peoria, IL,
    • Dec 31, 2015

    Every since I started taking NerveRenew my sciatica nerve started to hurt me so bad I couldn't walk. I went to my doctor and a Chiropractor and now I'm doing more exercises to stretch my sciatica in my butt right side muscle and my outer right knee. It burns when touched or when I slide across the sheets in my bed. My nerves are just shot due to the medicine in the pill called NerveRenew.

    It's just too much for your nerves. The extra medicine in each pill breaks down your nerves in your body. It's very harmful plus it says it has more medicine in each pill than what an average body needs. So I guess the extra medicine attacks the nerves which as I see it will bring damage and harm to your nerves. It's just to make money as they scam people. They do not worry about the harm they bring to many innocent people with their lies.

    Now, I need all my money back that I have spent with your company. If a lawsuit comes up against them, I will be the first to join. If not, I will start the lawsuit myself unless they return all my money for a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 34 people found this review helpful

    It took a few bottles but I'm seeing results

    • Brevard, NC,
    • Dec 22, 2015

    My son found this company online and sent over a link so I decided to order a few bottles and give it a try. I've been living with nerve pain for a long time so I felt like there wasn't much to lose.

    I didn't really see results right away but I decided to at least use up the bottles I had. After about 2 months I really started noticing that my feet didn't burn as much. I'll keep using the product and hopefully keep seeing results.

    I haven't had to deal with their customer service or refunds so I can't comment on that side of things.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-20 of 20

Write a Review for NerveRenew!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review