Read 32 Netflix Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 17 4 star: 10 3 star: 2 2 star: 1 1 star:  2
Bottom Line: 66% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-32 of 32
Sort reviews by:

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Netflix is better than ok

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Jun 3, 2015

    We've had Netflix for about 2 years now, and I going to say its used quite a bit in our home! I love that they have a variety of movies, which get updated every few weeks, and you can watch entire seasons of shows at once. Can be watched on the iPad and iPhone, which is awesome. A lot of kid friendly movies. Definitely worth the $8 a month!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Best TV Experience I've Had!

    • Battle Creek, MI,
    • May 28, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Netflix for the fact that I can watch a series from beginning to end, or at least catch up to where it is now, in the present, without commercials and am able to watch as many episodes as I want in one sitting!

    There are more than enough Movies, TV Series and Dramas, and Documentaries to keep me happy for hours, if I so choose.

    I really love the variety of genres I am able to access through Netflix.

    All in all, I feel it is a wonderful service at a very affordable price.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Love me some Netflix!

    • Denver, CO,
    • May 15, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Best way to watch movies, series, cartoons, dramas etc. ever. We use it on our big family TV, our IPAD's, iPhones weekly. Great entertainment for the Grandkids when they have no interest in watching what we are!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Mail and streaming service has hit bottom

    • Fortwane IN,
    • Apr 5, 2015

    Streaming movies are very limited on newer movies and mail service is half the movies for the same money. They blame USPS for the delay. I have been a customer for several years and now I'm done and they don't care.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Love it so much

    • St. Louis, MO,
    • Mar 1, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wake up, go to school, ride the bus, eat, watch Netflix, sleep, and repeat! That is more like my whole day. Netflix is awesome. I love it. We borrow it from someone else though. If you still don't know whether to get it or not, Netflix has a free trial for a month. So try it out. I guarantee you'll get it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Great service

    • Mocksville,
    • Jan 13, 2015

    I really enjoy old movies, English TV, and Christian shows. Netflix has it all. No they don't have the latest shows, but, I don't have to see a movie the day it comes out. My queue is full and getting fuller each day. Price is right for me. Hey, it works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Love Netflix

    • Virginia Beach, Virginia,
    • Oct 11, 2014

    I love being able to watch older movies and shows. High quality and no commercial. I no longer rent movies because of Netflix. I got it for my son also while he was in college.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    I'm happy with it!

    • Fairborn, OH,
    • Jun 8, 2014

    I really like Netflix. I've had it for close to a year now. It sure comes in handy when my Grandchildren come to visit. They LOVE picking out whatever they want to watch. I love it when I want to relax in front of the TV and there isn't anything worth watching on regular broadcasting. I can always find something I'd like to see. I LOVE being able to get it on my smart phone too! Makes waiting a breeze! Also entertains impatient or bored kids when you're out and about!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Netflix is great

    • Sacramento CA,
    • Jun 27, 2013

    I have tried both options with Netflix, streaming alone, as well as DVDs by mail with the streaming and had great experiences with both. I definitely recommend the DVD option for a wider selection of both new and older movies, but as a parent I've found the streaming alone to be a big hit with the kids. Plenty of selection for them to choose from with both TV shows and movies. One complaint would be that there is no guarantee how long a movie or show will remain available. There seems to be no fixed time frame they are available, some disappear after only a few days. Overall a great service, very reasonably priced. Being able to watch on phones, tablets and Wii means we can watch wherever, whenever. I highly recommend Netflix if you are interested in streaming TV shows or movies.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    I like it, very convenient, need to add new movies

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Jun 3, 2013

    They need to work on to add newer movies.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-32 of 32

Write a Review for Netflix!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review