Read 35 NeuroGum Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 30 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 86% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 35
Sort reviews by:

  • Tasty mint explosion. Nitrous mental boost.

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Oct 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you for fixing the taste! It was a pleasant surprise when I bit into the center of the hard gum. Purely minty and tasty.

    The taste is really good and a pleasant surprise. This gum gives a boost of mental enhancement and doesn’t disappoint.

    It’s like being able to keep a superpower or something stashed away in your pocket for when you really need a boost.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Huge fan of NeuroGum

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Sep 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've completely replaced my intake of coffee with NeuroGum. The caffeine is way cleaner, and obviously leaves your breath smelling fresh and teeth clean. Highly recommended product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great way to stay focused!

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    NeuroGum is great because it's so easy to pop any time of day. Coffee tends to mess me up, and I usually can't make tea since I'm on the road a lot.

    The stuff tastes amazing too! I like having one in the morning before or during a workout and one in the middle of a day!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great for midday pick me up!

    • California,
    • Sep 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased it as a coffee alternative for afternoon meetings during the work week. The caffeine energy boost is steady and great, highly recommended for afternoon pick-me-ups after lunch!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Awesome product!

    • California,
    • Sep 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using NeuroGum for years now for work, going out, everything! The latest gum tastes even better and gives you the extra kick you need. Customer service is also great! This the gum of the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Favorite refreshment.

    • Arcadia, CA,
    • Aug 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Whenever I need a little pick me up, especially in my classroom, this is my go-to refreshment. It has never failed me so far.

    I am careful in what I consume so when I get bored and want to put some food into my mouth, I usually end up chewing this no sugar, low calories gum.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Contains Sucralose Chemical Sweetener

    • Massachusetts,
    • Jun 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used 9 pieces in a few hours seeking energy. I saw no boost. Instead, an uphill battle of fatigue from the onset of symptoms due to the Sucralose, an artificial chemical sweetener not listed in the ingredients of the extensive product description. I'm trying to avoid yet assumed it was safe due to the claim of "Aspartame FREE." Wow! Thank you NeuroGum.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Love it - bye bye coffee and energy drinks

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • May 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    A friend showed it to me, and wow, it was like, why didn't I think of that? It is really cool because it is portable and delivers the effects that keep you awake. It's just really convenient.

    Great taste too.

    I think they will be a big brand real soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    100% recommend

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • May 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I operate a restaurant, and I’m on my feet from open to close. It’s really hard to be focused and energetic all day long. Coffee and soda only takes you so far and also make you fat!

    NeuroGum has helped me so much. I feel the effects immediately, and it keeps me focused and awake throughout the day. I chew probably way too much of the product, but it works for me, so that’s why I keep getting it.

    I 100% recommend this product to anyone! I even chew the gum even on the weekends, haha.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great for keeping focus, especially convenient

    My work involves regularly maintaining focus for extended periods, and I’ve been looking for alternatives to the highly caffeinated drinks and Red Bulls. Those do a great job at a short-term jolt when you can have a drink handy, but I wanted something less intense that I could use for a little longer. I came across NeuroGum a couple weeks ago, and it’s been exactly what I was looking for. Convenient, easy to carry around and keep handy, and gives me the right level of focus without the jitters or crash. Great stuff.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Perfect for on-the-go energy

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Apr 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    NeuroGum is my favorite go-to energy supplement, especially before/during hiking or cycling with friends and downing a cup of coffee beforehand isn't ideal because of bathroom breaks.

    I love that there aren't any unnecessary ingredients, just what you need and nothing else.

    Super convenient, energy supplement that provides sustained energy when you need it at a great value, what's not to love?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 35

Write a Review for NeuroGum!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review