31 Consumer Reviews for NeuroGum - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 26 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 84% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-31 of 31
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    NeuroGum keeps me pumped

    • New York, NY,
    • Jul 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking NeuroGum every day for the past few weeks after a coworker recommended it to me. I work in construction, so alertness is key, especially with the long hours and life-threatening work. NeuroGum has been amazing.

    I started giving some to my son who is studying for college exams (SAT, AP) and he says it helps during long study sessions where he isn't often thirsty.

    Great product, would recommend to anyone who needs to stay alert but doesn't like the insane caffeine content of most energy supplements.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Chewing this changed my game

    • Denver, CO,
    • Jul 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Chewing NeuroGum has honestly changed the game for me. I'm a consultant and used to heavily rely on coffee and energy drinks that made me feel bloated and uncomfortable. NeuroGum gives me the perfect dose of caffeine without the bloating and sugar, and keeps my mouth minty fresh.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    New favorite cycling companion and great customer service

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Jun 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is my new favorite supplement gum for when I go out cycling. I typically do 20-30 miles every other day, and NeuroGum is super portable, and it doesn't have sugar or aspartame like those energy chews I find at the grocery store.

    Also, I had an expired discount code that couldn't be used, but when I contacted the customer service team, Nahdia was extremely nice and helpful, and they honored the code and gave me the discount anyways! I would buy again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Customer service

    • United States,
    • May 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I subscribed to NeuroGum about a month, or so ago. You get a three-month supply for a certain price with automatic shipments.

    When I received the first shipment, it arrived with no packing slip or no instructions as to how many pieces you are supposed to take. Also, it had no information about how to contact the company.

    I just received my second shipment. Again, no contact info. And also, my three months were not even close to being up. I didn't even get a notice telling me that the next shipment would be sent on such and such a date.

    I don't think the company likes to give out any information so that you won't cancel. If I end up finding a website or phone number for them, I will definitely cancel. I don't notice any difference anyway. It's very expensive.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Best nootropic gum I've chewed

    • New York, NY,
    • May 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've tried all the nootro/energy gums on the market. It is easily the best tasting and strongest. I use military energy gum if I'm in a pinch, but this is my day-to-day ride or die. Subscribing makes this way more affordable, too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great customer service and the product delivers!

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Apr 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    NeuroGum probably took the two previous reviews to heart and upped their customer service game. I had an amazing experience with their customer support team! I experience allergies with certain gums and wanted to confirm a few ingredients, and I received a response in less than 24 hours.

    I purchased the pack of gum about a week ago, and it's helped with long drives, studying, and mid-day pick-me-ups without jitters. The energy boost is subtle and long-lasting. Doesn't hurt that the packaging is absolutely amazing as well!

    The taste is actually pretty good. Compared to other caffeinated products, this gum is my favorite.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Replaced my afternoon coffee

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Apr 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    During college, I drank a can of RedBull or Monster almost every day on top of my morning coffee. After years of it I knew that it wasn't healthy, and after looking at reddit for alternative energy products, I saw NeuroGum and decided to give it a try. I subscribe monthly, and it literally is something I use every day and part of my daily routine. It is healthy, has zero sugar (not the best-tasting gum but seriously works), and another bonus is that my teeth are whiter!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Their customer service is a train wreck.

    • Lindenhurst, NY,
    • Apr 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    First of all, they have a customer service number that always goes right to voicemail during business hours. My order took twice as long to ship because of "an issue with the shipping address." After emailing customer service, they were able to send out my order and provide me with a tracking number that showed me the package information was ready but no package was received by USPS for another several days. After contacting customer service again, the package was finally sent out and is on its way.

    Two weeks after placing my order I finally opened a box containing only half of my order. Several emails later I keep getting the same confused and oblivious responses from a different person each time. It definitely doesn't feel like a "smart" decision to try out this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Bad customer service

    17 days ago I ordered NeuroGum, and I still have not received it. I did not get a shipping date or a tracking number. I have emailed them seven times and have not received an answer. Beware. I did not receive an order number.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-31 of 31

Write a Review for NeuroGum!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review