Read 38 NeuroGum Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 33 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 87% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 38
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    A more useful chewing gum

    • California,
    • Nov 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Honestly, it's just the most logical choice. Sometimes there's just no time to sip on coffee and then worry about coffee breath in meetings. One piece gets me through the morning without turning into a cranky gremlin. Taste is great. It's just the better gum.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great energy gum for work or gym.

    • London, United Kingdom,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product and regularly recommend and share with friends and coworkers. It gives me just the right boost in energy and focus to help me concentrate on difficult, complicated tasks. I also love it when working out. As a Dad with a young kid and a stressful job, I’m almost always trying to cut through the fog of mental tiredness when I get to the gym for a workout. NeuroGum helps me do exactly that and gives me just the right amount of energy without the jitters like other energy supplements tend to do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    A gentle boost

    • Rockaway, NJ,
    • Feb 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    NeuroGum delivers a gentle boost that improves the ability to focus through boring but necessary tasks – without the coffee side-effect of having to run to the bathroom at inopportune times. The B6 and B12 vitamins are necessary for good energy and alertness, but can be difficult to get through natural sources. Buccal absorption - through the cheek lining - is known to be fast and effective. This website got it wrong. Absolutely no unpleasant side effects with the NeuroGum. CinnaMental is my flavor of choice. I am lucky to have found it and hope the makers will develop additional products. In order to complete this review, this website made me research to find my order number. So while I would give NeuroGum my highest review and would share it/recommend it with my friends, this website gets a negative review because it made me do extra work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    No chew like a good NeuroGum chew!

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m a quiet (as opposed to a loud) chewer and love my gum because it satisfies in place of sugar-loaded chocolate.

    There’s standard gum and then there’s extraordinary NeuroGum - my fave being "CinnaMental."

    Do yourself a "flavor" and jump onboard the best tasting Neuro chew-chew train.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great stuff

    • Santa Monica, CA,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    NeuroGum provides a solid boost of focus and attention within 30 minutes without most of the downsides (i.e. increased sweat, jitters, hyperactivity) that sometimes plague comparable products. Flavor is distinctive without resulting overpowering. Overall, a great choice.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great product to use before a workout

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Feb 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    A friend at the gym gave me a piece of NeuroGum and I must say that it gave me that extra pickup during my workout. It's easy to take when working out, tastes great. I ordered it for myself and will continue to use this new concept to improve my energy at the gym or whenever I need that extra pick me up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it

    • San Jose, CA,
    • Mar 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely love NeuroGum. I don't drink coffee and sometimes I need a "pick me up" and this gum does it! I use it after lunch, going back to work to have a better afternoon. I use it if I'm dragging in the morning. I love the taste and usually chew 2 or 3 pieces. I recommend it to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it!

    • Colorado,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This gum is perfect for and afternoon crash, working out or just better focus. I love it and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a little boost in their performance!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • AMAZING! Really does work!

    • Frederick, MD,
    • May 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am health conscious and I don't use energy drinks so when I first saw an advertisement for this gum it really intrigued me. I know a little about neuroscience and decided to give this gum a try.

    I think one of the first pieces I chewed was on my way to an interview. I noticed increased sharpness and mental focus. It also gave me a little energy boost, but not with jitters or a racing heart.

    Later, I began studying for a certification so I bought a large box of the NeuroGum in Cinnamon flavor. I loved chewing this gum while studying or when I was working on a complex project at work. It always gave me a little pick me up and increased clarity.

    I definitely recommend this gum. The Cinnamon flavor is my favorite so far. The mint is fine, it just is a different type of mint than I was used to so it took a few pieces before I got used to it.

    I'm really glad this product was developed! It is one of my favorites!

    And, their customer service is excellent as well!

    A very happy customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • This gum is for real!

    • Sparta, MI,
    • Oct 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    You can say all the negative things you want about NeuroGum, but let me tell you, this gum is for real. I am 72 years old and play golf, and when I chew this gum, I can easily get through 18 holes of golf without any sort of fatigue, shakiness, or anything of the sort. Without it, my legs get wobbly and I feel fatigued around the 15th or 16th hole. I even feel like playing another 18 holes. I see Michelson the pro golfer this year chewing gum as he plays and I will bet dollars to donuts he is chewing this gum.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • My favorite gum ever!

    • CA,
    • Oct 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not only does it taste amazing and it is so soft, easy to chew, but it really works to give you energy and focus! I think this is the best new product, and can't wait to share with others!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 38

Write a Review for NeuroGum!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review