Read 67 New Age Serum Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 22 4 star: 6 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  38
Bottom Line: 42% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 67
Sort reviews by:

  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    My story

    • By Cathy S.,
    • New York,
    • Jan 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ok, I am 62, so have enough lines that need taking care of. I do not know about the longevity of results. But I can tell that the serum does smooth out my skin. Maybe some of the people who complain do not have enough lines or do not let it dry thoroughly before moving on to the next step, but if you have lines and don't think this will work for you, all I can say is, try it. I use retinol on my face first, not this company's as it is not one of the products I received. I let that dry completely then put the Neo Hydrate Hold serum on. Also, let that dry completely and now see lines smoothed out. The deeper ones can still be seen, but are minimized. I then put on the face cream with shea butter and Matrixyl 3000. Allow that to absorb and continue with the regular routine. Most days that is nothing. But if going out, I apply makeup. This does work for me. I can't speak for others, but I will keep buying as long as I get these results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Love! Love! Love these products!

    • By Maryam E.,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received all three products - Vitamin C And Hyaluronic Kit Eye Serum, the Neo Hydrate Gold Face and Neck Serum, and Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Cream Anti Aging Retinol Moisturizer. I have been using these since early November and I have to say I am super happy with the results. I am 67 years old and the difference is so noticeable. My daughter told me the other day that my skin is so smooth and glowy and that I do not need any foundation or concealer. We had a picture taken on my birthday, December 3rd, and put it out on her Facebook page. I got so many compliments, it was unbelievable.

    What I do firstly, is apply the Vitamin C Eye Serum, not only under and around my eyes, but my whole face and neck. It spreads easily so I do not use much. I leave it for about 2 to 3 minutes and then apply the Neo Hydrate all over, paying special attention to my forehead and where wrinkles are found. After this dries completely, I put on the Retinol Moisturizing Cream on my face and neck. I do this in the mornings and also in the evenings. It has made a great difference, I tell you. In the future, I will buy all three products from Amazon as I can get all three including free shipping for less than $40.00. So far, I still have enough to last me a month, so it does come out very economical at about $20.00 or less a month and using all three products generously. Do remember, please, if you could, use the Vitamin C Eye Serum all over your face because it sure makes a difference.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 8 people found this review helpful

    New Age Serum

    • By Ona D.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The New Age Serum or cream doesn't work on wrinkles at all. I have been using as directed and not pleased at all with results. Well, I will not be purchasing products in the future. I feel this was a waste of my time and money. The videos demonstrated for buyers are fake. It shows the wrinkles fading away, but when using the product, it's not the same.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 21 people found this review helpful

    14-day scam

    • By Joscelyn H.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Nov 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is okay, but the marketing is a lie. I made sure to contact before the 14 days was up, and this was the response I received:

    We have some options for ending your trials. We send you a full 30 day supply and your try them for 14 days to see if you would like to keep the products.

    You can return the bottle to us at our distribution center listed below. This will ensure the closure of your account. You have 30 days from today's cancellation date to return the product to avoid being charged the full retail price.

    The bottles are 30 day supplies and we let you try them for 14 days. You should have a lot left in the bottles.

    One other option we offer, you can pay a small replacement fee of $19.95 for New Age Serum and you don't have to send those products back. This will allow you to avoid the hassle of sending them back. This is a one time purchase and we will close your account.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • By Dana R.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product works. I felt it tighten my skin around my eyes immediately. I even used it over makeup on tired days as a brightener later in the day. And it takes so little. I've recommended this product to several of my friends and they are happy with the results as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Love New Age Serum and New Age Cream

    • By Lisa S.,
    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Oct 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using both the New Age Serum and the New Age Cream for about three months. I love the way my skin looks and feels. I can definitely see a difference in my fine lines. I will keep using these products because they really work for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Good moisturizer

    • By Jessica L.,
    • Mendon, VT,
    • Oct 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my product very quickly. There was more serum and lotion than I expected for 30 days. Moisturizer works great, and the packaging is very pretty and eye-catching, but that's about it. The serum did absolutely nothing and not a single wrinkle diminished. I would not order again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Updated payment, my card needed updated.

    • By Brandi R.,
    • Clarkston, MI,
    • Oct 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello, I've been a customer with this company for about 3 to 4 months, and I absolutely love the serum and the also the extra that they put in with a package. It just goes to show what a great company they are, and I am in a lot of social media and have told a lot of people, and I am spreading the word for the company and for what good it has done for me. I am only 38, LOL, thinking that I'm so young, but I'm not, so I do have wrinkles, but not anymore since I've been with these guys.

    I absolutely love this company and I will continue to be a customer, and I will continue to spread the word and get more customers for these guys.

    New Age Serum, thank you very much for everything you have done and I appreciate for the email you sent me to let me know that my card didn't go through. I would have been very sad if I didn't get the serum. Well, thank you for everything you've done, and you have a great and blessed day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    I enjoy using these products.

    • By Glenda A.,
    • Denver City, TX,
    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used these products for a while, and although I still have wrinkles, I think they have helped! At my age, I deserve these wrinkles! I use the three products - eye, facial and wrinkle serums, twice a day! My face also feels very smooth.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Enjoy the look and feel

    • By Pamela B.,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The light moisture gel of the Neohydrate Gold Neodermyl 24k Gold Dust Hyaluronic Acid Face Cream surprised me. I've never tried a face serum this smooth, easy and comfortable to apply. It absorbed quickly, and my skin smoothed and looked refreshed and not as tired almost immediately.

    The Anti-Wrinkle Matrixyl 3000 Shea Butter Face Cream was also a surprising consistency - light, not a cream, not a gel, but a comfortable light consistency that blended with my skin very well and smoothed out the wrinkles and worry lines quickly, especially the stress lines around my upper nose and eyebrows. I admit feeling slack-jawed in surprise while looking at my reflection in the mirror after applying!

    The Vitamin C Complex with Vitamin C, Rosehips, and Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum is the finest I've ever tried. No sting, no tightening - smooth and easy application and quick absorption that left my skin looking younger and a better color with no tightness or puckering. These items are easily my best facial skin care purchases!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    New Age Serum

    • By Peggy H.,
    • Lafayette, IN,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I emailed customer service as soon as I received my order to confirm terms and they responded immediately. I am very pleased with the quick attention I received. Anxious to try the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 67

Write a Review for New Age Serum!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review