Read 67 New Age Serum Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 22 4 star: 6 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  38
Bottom Line: 42% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 67
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Great customer service!

    • By Peggy T.,
    • Bath, PA,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I very recently ordered my sample of the New Age Serum and was pleasantly surprised at the very reasonable cost of this product. Unfortunately, I had a heart attack a week ago and haven't had a chance to try this out. When I reluctantly called to cancel, the representative was so very understanding and genuinely concerned about my situation. He not only canceled my account, but allowed me to keep my first order for free and not have to mail it back.

    I would highly recommend this company due to my experience, the reasonable price of the product and the excellent customer service. I can't wait to try this product and hopefully continue once I get back to work and on my feet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from New Age Skin Care, LLC

      Thank you so much for such great feedback, we love when customers share such great news with us. I am so happy you had a great experience with us, we do everything possible to make sure our customers are happy!

      Thank you, Lisa


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Customer service

    • By Cathy S.,
    • Katy, TX,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Excellent and efficient customer service every time I have called or emailed! The products are wonderful also! I’ve had many friends ask me if I’ve had a facelift.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from New Age Skin Care, LLC

      Thank you so much for such great feedback, we love when customers share such great news with us. I am so happy you are enjoying the product! We try and provide the highest quality products at the best affordable price for all!

      Thank you, Lisa


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Early critique

    • By Jean A.,
    • Florida,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am giving this 4 stars since I have only used the product for a few days. So far, I am pleased and do like the serum and cream I received. I will continue using New Age and see if my frown lines become laugh lines.

    I spoke to a lovely gentleman in Customer Service. He was very professional, polite, and willing to help with any issues I have. It's always a pleasure to speak with a Customer Service rep that really seems pleased to be of Service to customers.

    So far, so good using New Age. I am smart enough to realize at 78 I can't expect miracles, but I can certainly use all the help I can get!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from New Age Skin Care, LLC

      Jean,

      Thank you so much for such great feedback, we love when customers share such great news with us. I am so happy you had the best service.

      Thank you, Lisa


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Was looking for younger looking skin

    • By Joann G.,
    • Bronx, NY,
    • Sep 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was looking for younger looking skin and decided to give New Age Skin Care a try. The trial took me by surprise with the results of this new product that I didn't have to return back for my money because it was actually working. My skin now looks more radiant. I wear no makeup, I'm all natural, and my beauty is so extreme that I feel like a young woman again. Thanks for giving me back a more healthier and radiant look.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from New Age Skin Care, LLC

      Joann,

      Thank you so much for such great feedback, we love when customers share such great news with us. I am so happy you are enjoying the product! We try and provide the highest quality products at the best affordable price for all!

      Thank you, Lisa


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    My experience with New Age Serum

    • By Bonnie C.,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw this product on Facebook and although skeptical I couldn't resist trying it. Now that I'm older, my go-to products were no longer working for me. Before retiring, I worked in high-end skin treatments and cosmetics. I got schooled in skin care. For once a product delivered what it claimed. For an older woman, this was shocking and exciting. After the trial product was used I signed on for automatic replacements. It's the first time I've done that for anything. If the results aren't enough good news, the price of $19.99 about knocked me over. What an amazing product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 9, 2018

      Company Response from New Age Skin Care, LLC

      Bonnie,

      Thank you so much for such great feedback, we love when customers share such great news with us. I am so happy you are enjoying the product! We try and provide the highest quality products at the best affordable price for all!

      Thank you, Lisa


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Order

    • By Lesa R.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had to email customer service on a Saturday, a Saturday on a holiday weekend no less, and actually wrote in my planner to follow up the next week because I honestly didn’t expect to hear back. They not only responded within the hour, my issue was resolved with the first response. Fabulous customer service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 9, 2018

      Company Response from New Age Skin Care, LLC

      Lesa,

      Thank you so much for such great feedback, we love when customers share such great news with us. I am so happy you are enjoying the product! We are here anytime for all our customers!

      Thank you, Lisa


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    New Age Neo Hydrate Face Serum

    • By Dee H.,
    • Cedar City, UT,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I called customer service to see if I was using my trial serum correctly. A nice man named James with the utmost, superior customer service really made an impression! James is sending me a sample of the wrinkle cream. I will be adding a new review when it arrives in the mail. Thank you so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 9, 2018

      Company Response from New Age Skin Care, LLC

      Dee,

      Thank you so much for such great feedback, we love when customers share such great news with us. I am so happy you are enjoying the product! I am glad James was so helpful.

      Thank you, Lisa


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • By Carol M.,
    • Louisiana,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far so good. The product comes in a right size. It goes on nice, it feels great and it dries fast. Following with makeup, there is no problem putting on. I'm looking forward to fasting wonderful results in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 7, 2018

      Company Response from New Age Skin Care, LLC

      Carol,

      Thank you so much for such great feedback, we love when customers share such great news with us. I am so happy you are enjoying the product!

      Thank you, Lisa


  • New Age Serum

    • By Rhonda W.,
    • Washburn, TN,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve used the New Age Serum for about two weeks now and am thoroughly impressed with the product. I can definitely see a difference in the way my skin looks and feels as well.

    I am a smoker with the little lines around my mouth and those have been drastically reduced. I ordered the cream today, going to give it a try as well. If it works half as good as the serum, New Age has a customer for life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 7, 2018

      Company Response from New Age Skin Care, LLC

      Rhonda,

      Thank you so much for such great feedback, we love when customers share such great news with us. I am so happy you are enjoying the product!

      Thank you, Lisa


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Do not waste yout money!

    • By Paula S.,
    • Florida,
    • Aug 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was excited to try this product, as I have tried samples of creams that show instant results like in the video New Age advertises. They must be using trick photography in their videos! I tried this serum as soon as it arrived and quickly learned that it is too good to be true. Yes, it made my skin soft, but I still have bags under my eyes and fine lines everywhere. (Sigh.) I was a fool. Save yourselves!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 1, 2018

      Company Response from New Age Skin Care, LLC

      Paula,

      Thank you for the feedback, I am sorry you are not seeing the results as quickly as you hoped but we do have many customers that send in testimonials with these sort of results. Everybody's skin is different, so I would recommend using for a few weeks to really start to see permanent changes. You can see all of our clinical studies on our website for the science behind the product. We do have a 30-day money back guarantee since you just ordered less than a week ago please send us an email and we love to assist you further. CustomerService@newageskin.care

      Thank you, Lisa


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Complete scam

    • By Lorrene G.,
    • Milwaukee, WI,
    • Aug 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I responded to an ad concerning the closing of Macy's stores. It said to get a free sample for the cost of shipping and handling. I received a 14-day trial product from New Age. They do not answer their phone or respond to emails. Do not deal with this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 27, 2018

      Company Response from New Age Skin Care, LLC

      Lorrene,

      Thank you for your feedback, but we did talk to you on 8/20 and you spoke with an agent who let you keep the product for a discounted price of only $19.95. I'm not sure what you mean that we did not answer emails or phone calls. You reached out to us on the phone and everything was closed. We would appreciate if you can revise this. If you do not want the product for this discount you can return for a credit.

      Thank you, Lisa


Showing 23-33 of 67

Write a Review for New Age Serum!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review