Read 1355 Nucific BIO X4 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 113)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 869 4 star: 329 3 star: 40 2 star: 37 1 star:  80
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1233-1243 of 1355
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    My friend from Georgia is always saying, “My stomach is running off”! well I have that and get bouts of constipation and burning stomach.

    • Finger Lakes of New York,
    • Jun 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Late one night I could not sleep because the pain in my side kept me awake for weeks on end. It only subsided when I had diarrhea or a prolonged bowel movement. I never thought of myself as having constipation. Because I was up late watching TV and viewing my IPad at the same time, I saw an infomercial on the IPad that caught my attention. I turned off the TV and watched what I considered a very long infomercial on why people have digestive problems and how probiotics can help many ailments that are all linked in an unhealthy body. I was glued to the screen and as tired as I was I could not quit watching.

    I felt like I was learning so much and questions were answered that I had always had questions about. My daughter-in-law was suffering even more than I was and I really wanted to help her any way I could. The infomercial was so much fun to watch and so fascinating that I thought she would like to watch it also, so I took my tablet into her room and asked her if she would watch also. She said she already had watched it a couple times because it was funny and fascinating, but being disabled she did not have the means to order the probiotics but she really wanted to get them. I told her I would order for both of us. We have changed our diet a lot since then.

    We don't drink sodas anymore but we drink tons of water now, don't eat breads unless they are sprouted, don't eat pasta but we have salad and vegetables at every meal and our diets are so much more wholesome. She has lost over 25 lbs and I have lost 22 lbs since we started on probiotics. I have no more pain in my stomach or side, no indigestion or burning stomach and perfectly normal bowel movements. I sleep so much better now, very sound.

    She is having much better digestion, no more constipation, does not crave as much food or snacks and her skin is improving and she does not get depressed like she was. I have noticed the depression has lifted for me also and it seems easier to handle stress. I seem to get along better with my husband and maybe I admit it wasn't him after all! I have said too much probably but when something works I do believe that if I can help get the word out there I want to help people to know that there is hope. PS Both of us have used only one whole bottle so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Helps prevent IBS-D flare ups.

    I am nearing the end of my second month of using BIO X4 and it's helped me in many ways. The most important is the reduction of diarrhea attacks from IBS-D. Second is digestive help, to increase the vitamins I get from the food I eat. Third, I can remember to eat 3 meals a day, so I can take 3 capsules a day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Great Results

    • Yakima, WA,
    • Jun 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    As you get older there is a side effect of less energy. These pills really helped me. I will keep taking them from now on. Who doesn't need more energy. Also, a great side effect of being able to lose some pounds. Who wouldn't be happy with that?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    A very positive experience.

    • Santa Rosa, CA,
    • Jun 1, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took the Bio X4 for one month. I'll admit to not being perfect about remembering to take one pill before each meal, but it didn't seem to affect the benefits I felt they afforded me.

    My stomach seemed to function better as I was trying to reset my digestive tract bacteria from the damaging types that dictate what they want you to eat, to the healthier kind that enable you to kick the yearning for those kinds of foods

    I'd say I experienced noticeable improvement in both digestion and elimination as well as fewer urges for sweets. It struck me as a quality product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Good Product

    • Georgia,
    • Jun 1, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been concerned for some time about my digestive system and how well it functions. I had been taking a product that worked well for me, then I could no longer purchase the product. This was recommended to me by a friend and I decided to check it out. I have noticed a change in my digestion and I have begun to lose weight. I originally thought I had experienced a reaction to the product, but that was not the case. I am well pleased with this product and believe that others will be able to benefit from it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    BIO X4 gets me through the day.

    • Fresno, CA,
    • May 31, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since using BIO X4 I've noticed a significant increase in my energy throughout the day. I have a pretty hectic job and sometimes have to work through lunch, but thanks to BIO X4 I don't get as hungry because I'm more focused on the task at hand. Thanks for making me more productive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Not a fan

    • Vancouver, BC,
    • May 31, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been trying this product for about 2 months and I have noticed absolutely no differences or changes with my body or how I am feeling. I would not recommend this to anyone. It's also such a nuisance to take 3 pills a day, having to take them with you wherever you go. Maybe it works for some people but has done absolutely nothing for me.

    I also did not like dealing with the costumer service, they seemed to only want your money and I was not impressed with the service at all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 1, 2016

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hello Nadine, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback here on Highya. I am sorry to hear that Bio X4 did not work for you. As you mentioned, there is always the rare case that it may not work for everybody. For this instance, we always stand by our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. Please email me directly at naomi.benson@nucific.com, and I will ensure that your refund is processed in a quick and easy manner. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • May 31, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nucific BIO X4 is easy to swallow and has no side effects on me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I like not feeling hungry all the time

    • Independnce, MO,
    • May 31, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used the product for 1 month. I have more energy, less appetite! I feel the my digestion and elimination is better I feel overall healthier.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Awesome for athletes

    • Kaysville, UT,
    • May 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am super active and have always been healthy. I just wanted to try the product out of curiosity. I am so glad I did. Without changing anything, I lost 7 pounds. This may not sound like a lot but I was already active and healthy. I also dropped a size in pants. I have never had so much energy and just not craved gross food. This product makes it easy to be healthy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    I Love BIO X4

    Before BIO X4 it was hard for me to loose weight. Since starting BIO X4 I was given the jump I needed in my metabolism to start loosing weight without starving myself. I also had trouble with my head being cloudy, but again with BIO X4 I feel like I can think clearly and I no longer struggle to remember everyday words. I love it so very much and you will too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 1233-1243 of 1355

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review