Read 1362 Nucific BIO X4 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 871 4 star: 329 3 star: 41 2 star: 38 1 star:  83
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 1362
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 15 out 19 people found this review helpful

    I am glad I tried this new product

    • Minnesota,
    • Dec 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just it really does work and helps you a lot in being back in shape and healthy, and I would recommend it to whoever wants to be in shape and healthy. And I would keep on taking just to keep me feeling alive and with a lot of energy heading throw my life and health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 23 people found this review helpful

    So far my experience is good but need to give it 90 days to see total results

    • Colorado,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far, my experience is good but need to still give it a solid 90 days see total results. My digestive system is much better, I still get heartburn here and there, although my immune system is better so far! I haven't lost weight though, therefore I'm waiting for that to happen. I prefer to do an overall rating after 90 days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Delivered as promised

    • Henrico, VA,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    BIO X4 has surpassed my expectations. Truly an exceptional product when taken as directed. The most notable change for me personally was an increased energy level along with weight loss. I also use other Nucific products and I feel the same about those products as well.

    The product quality is excellent and care is given to maintain its potency by using dark glass bottles. Delivery is fast and follow-up is immediate.

    With all the scams out there, it’s hard to trust what you see and hear. Nucific is the real deal!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    My experience with BIO X4

    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is an amazing product! I have been using it for three and a half months and my digestion has NEVER been better. I will be taking Nucific BIO X4 for the rest of my life!

    I have not seen the weight loss that was mentioned, but I am hopeful that will be the case in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Helps alleviate my husband's knee pain

    • Texas,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have known of the positive effects of enzymes for years and through a very tough fight against systemic yeast and alleviating the symptoms took many supplements including enzymes. Dr. Amy Lee's in-depth explanation rang true to me and therefore I decided to try the two recommended products, BIO X4 and Nucific Digest. My husband agreed to take the same supplements.

    I can see the fat is coming off of my thighs, which is not really the reason I take the supplements but am appreciative just the same. My husband climbs many stairs in the manufacturing repair maintenance position he holds and being 62 years of age he was experiencing some knee pain. After taking the supplements for just a few weeks, I ask my husband if he could tell any difference. He thought about it and reported he was having a much easier time walking up and down the many flights of stairs at work. He now asks for refill bottles when he runs out. This is good news.

    Thanks Dr. Lee. This is a much more convenient solution for me and the only supplements that my husband has ever reported as making a positive difference.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    I enjoyed my experience with BIO X4

    • Everett, WA,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I enjoyed my experience with BIO X4, I even lost a few pounds while using it. But I wish I wasn’t so expensive...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    It is working ok but not losing lbs as hoped for.

    • Walsenburg, CO,
    • Dec 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    There is some appetite suppression in that I am not overeating at mealtime, but I still get hungry in between meals. The energy level is not noticeably improved (I am 60). I have lost a few pounds, but don't know how much because I don't have a scale (sorry). It's not enough that anyone has noticed, but my clothes fit more comfortably. I can't afford any more of these supplements, but I will stick it out with BIO X4. I take it 3 to 6 times a day, depending on snacks. At least I'm not gaining weight, so yay! I needed to lose 18 pounds, according to a recent heart test. I will guess I have lost maybe 5 over 2 months of steady supplementation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 6, 2018

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Adrienne! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Nucific BIO X4 so far! I'm happy to hear that you are seeing some improvement in your energy levels and appetite suppression! Regarding the weight loss you had expected to see, we do suggest that you take Nucific BIO X4 consistently for at least three months to experience the most results. If by this time, you are still not satisfied with your results, I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund! Just e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com if you ever have any questions or concerns.


  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Great for weight loss and energy

    • Austin, TX,
    • Dec 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Over a matter 5-6 months I was able to lose 30 pounds. I also have a lot of energy. I recommend this product to everyone at work who has noticed the weight loss. I did combine it with walking and yoga. I continue to take not for any more weight loss but its health benefits.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 20 people found this review helpful

    It actually works!

    • Petoskey, MI,
    • Dec 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    At first, I was shocked at how well it worked. As the first week passed, I couldn't believe that my appetite was in fact decreasing. By week two I no longer felt the need to eat. I'm being 100% honest here! I had to set an alarm to remind myself to eat, otherwise, I'd get a headache due to my having hypoglycemia. As the weeks passed, my sugar levels balanced out, my weight was dropping at about two pounds per week, I had energy that I haven't felt in years, and my chronic constipation is gone! Completely gone! I forget to take it sometimes and I can feel this difference if it's after a day or two. It's like my metabolism is going from "HEY THERE!" to "oh, hi."

    I'm IN LOVE with BIO X4! I haven't noticed any bad or even slightly bad side effects. Not one. Please try it. I went from taking 13 prescriptions for constipation, depression, anxiety, heartburn, GERD, and severely dry skin (forgot to mention that my skin is clearing up. I had psoriasis. I no longer have an issue.), down to taking ONE prescription, for seasonal allergies. It truly is a miracle pill. It seems like a steep price but by the time I bought an over the counter probiotic, a laxative, and fiber, I'd say I was pretty even as far as the cost goes. Now that I'm now taking and having to pay for all of those prescriptions, I'm way ahead, and I can afford to easily pay for this BIO X4.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Extremely happy!

    • Nebraska,
    • Dec 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw this on a Facebook ad and I’m always skeptical of those, but I went ahead and watched the video. I felt it had some very useful information and it sounded like a decent product. I have had intestinal issues for about two years now and the doctors couldn't pinpoint it, labs came back completely normal, but I was always having intestinal pain and irregularity in my bowels or just none at all leading to ER visits. My doctor prescribed medication, but that just gave me explosive diarrhea. So I went ahead and got my first bottle of BIO X4. It was my best buy ever! I feel soooo much better! I’ve tried probiotics before and they made me feel worse. Something about the formula in this product has made my digestive life amazing and I feel amazing everyday now!

    I’ve read the reviews. People are mad because they didn’t lose weight or their orders were all jacked up. Well, I’m pretty much internet dumb and I ordered without any problems, and I got my order exactly when they said. I hate to be mean, but maybe it’s the users, not the product. And not all products are fit for everyone. Our bodies all handle things differently. That’s just the way it goes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Excellent customer service

    • Mississippi,
    • Nov 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m sad to say that Nucific BIO X4 did not work for me after 6 weeks of usage; however, I must say my request for a refund was treated with respect, promptness, and thoroughness!

    So, I gave the 4 stars to the Customer Service rather than the product itself.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 1362

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review