Read 25 Nutri Ninja Pro Blender Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 14 4 star: 2 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 72% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 25
Sort reviews by:

  • 13 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Nutri Ninja Pro

    • Jul 9, 2015

    Ordered mine from the TV infomercial where the offer was the unit plus and extra food processor, Bowl and blade for four payments of $49.95. Turns out the extra bowl/blade is free but you have to pay an extra $20.00 for shipping and handling. It also takes 2-3 weeks for delivery. The worst part is after you order they start the slamming, meaning they try to send you multiple subscriptions to things like wholesale clubs, magazines, etc that are 'free' 30 days subscriptions, but if you don't cancel within 30 days your credit card will be charged unknown amounts for these subscriptions. Do yourself a favor and just go to the store to buy one.

    Very dishonest and misleading.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 14 people found this review helpful

    The Ninja is loud

    • Carver, MA,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    I've made some nice smoothies but the magic bullet worked just as well. You don't have to leave your hand on it the whole time it's running like you have to with the Nutri Ninja and the ninja is much louder.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Awesome product really works

    • Tampa, FL,
    • Jul 8, 2015

    Got the Nutri Ninja at Target as a Christmas present for myself and I love it. I did not like carrots until I tried it as a smoothie. Thanks Ninja.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    New Ninja Pro

    • Akron, OH,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    I have a juicer already, but I had become increasing fed up with the cleaning up and out of pulp, the stickiness, etc. Just messy, not portable, and not time-efficient. Wanted cool smoothies this summer, wanted to get in my fruits and veggies, and wanted no real clean up. If I added more fiber, that was certainly ok for my diet. Well, used the BB&B coupon yesterday, paid $80 and tax, and the Ninja came out of the box yesterday. I washed it and added chopped apple, kale, half an orange with some pulp, raspberries, orange juice, vanilla soy milk and ice, and in less than a minute, had a great smoothie, a really quick lunch, and a one minute clean up. I am very happy, and would highly recommend.

    Yes, there might have been a trace of the fruit in the smoothie, but I don't want or need it to be perfectly smooth. As for chunky like some others claimed, I did not have that experience: I added about four ice cubes, the small amount of orange juice and soy milk, and there were no chunks. I am pleased, and for the money, it is a great device. And it goes on the road with me Monday.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 28 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Love the Nutri Ninja

    • Boston, MA,
    • Jun 30, 2015

    My first smoothie was chunky but then I learned that the trick was to add a frozen vegetable or fruit or ice along with your other ingredients to give it that smooth texture. Love it and would highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Highly recommended.

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jun 28, 2015

    I have owned two Ninja products, the first of which I bought four years ago and they both work Amazing. I could not live without my ninja kitchen system. I make smoothies for the kids in the morning and drinks on the weekends and it is a great food processor. The one experience I had with Ninja's customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend Ninja products and I, in fact bought one for my mother last Christmas which she uses regularly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Very surprised but pleased

    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Jun 15, 2015

    I purchased the Nutri Ninja today and used it right away. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it really makes smooth smoothies. My friends have Ninjas as well but not the Nutri Ninja. I was hesitant to purchase one because their smoothies look chunky and disgusting as other reviews have reflected. Ninja found good competition with the Nutribullet so I guess they decided to step their game up. The Nutri Ninja goes for $80+. At Bed, Bath and Beyond, their 20% coupon can be used on the purchase. Final cost after coupon, $77 rounding up. I think it's worth the money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 10 people found this review helpful

    False advertising

    • Fort Lauderdale, FL,
    • Jun 13, 2015

    They do not fulfill their promised advertising. They do not send out the rewards card. Instead, they transfer you around the world to West Direct Sales and American Sales Pass, all of whom have multiple complaints with the Better Business Bureau.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Sheffield, UK,
    • Feb 6, 2015

    A fantastic machine. It never leaks and easy to clean and use. For the first time in my life I'm eating the recommended amount of fruits and vegetables and actually enjoying it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Love This Product!

    • Austin,TX,
    • Nov 29, 2014

    I've had this product for a month and absolutely love it. There are so many different ways to make drinks with this. You can mix up ingredients so if you are out of an ingredient it's easy to substitute. If the drink is too warm, just add ice until it is very cold. I have lost weight easily and there is a noticeable difference in my skin and hair because of all the nutrients. Also, it's not expensive because you use the entire fruit and vegetables so it doesn't take as much to make a full glass. Who would ever think I would drink cabbage and carrots, etc. for breakfast. I add brewers yeast, protein powder or flax to some of the drinks. It's all trial and error, but definitely worth it. Cleanup is easy. Just rinse, add soap and water and put back on the base and let the machine clean itself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Not Perfect

    • Johns Creek, GA,
    • Aug 4, 2014

    It has taken 2 days and finally have it down. I'm happy with the product although I have a difficult time screwing the blade cap onto the cups. Sometimes it goes right on while other times it doesn't and then leaks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 25

Write a Review for Nutri Ninja Pro Blender!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review