• 189 Customer Reviews
  • 63% Recommend This Company
3.4 out of 5
5 star: 54% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 35%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Very Good Experience

    • By Jean Mixer,
    • Riverview, FL,
    • Aug 5, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Being Desperate for money is a horrible situation! I called Oasis Financial, I had read several bad reviews for this company and I was very leery. They asked me first, what state I resided and what type of law suit. Then they immediately told me I was eligible for a loan. I asked why it took so long for others to get a response, Oasis told me depending on the state and type of case it may take awhile to research the state and case type. It took me almost 2 weeks to finally receive my money, NOT Oasis' fault. My attorneys required me to sign a release form and it needed to be notarized. My attorneys dragged their feet on mailing the form to me, I signed, notarized and hand delivered the form. Still it took several days before my attorneys released my info to Oasis.

    Was I stressed? YES! Was I calling Oasis daily? YES! Was I feeling desperate and why was this taking so long? YES! Was any of this Oasis fault? NO! Their interest rates are high, but any company would do the same thing. As always, the poor get poorer, and the rich get richer, that's life. I would recommend this company, they were always very polite and informative.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A Bad day turned into a Great one.

    • By Toniekia M,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Nov 11, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was in a crunch for funds and decided to contact Oasis for a loan. Let me tell you I was having the worse week of my life. My license got revoked, my insurance canceled, and my registration canceled. After talking with Oasis they paid off my prior loan and also funded me the money I needed to get my life back on track without having to use my paychecks due to this 4 car pile up I was in. After several tag team calls and emails from myself and my attorney, we got the job done and got me funded. Thank you Oasis.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Thank you

    • By Jesse Rivera,
    • Concord, California ,
    • Dec 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When Oasis called me this morning it made me very happy, everyone I spoke with was awesome. I will recommend Oasis to anyone in this type of situation. Thank you for your help during these hard times in my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Extremely Pleased

    Overall Experience:

    I was involved in a severe car accident in January of 2016 when an elderly woman ran a red light on a highway as I was entering the intersection. The accident not only totaled my vehicle, but I have had two spinal surgeries (so far), will need an additional fusion as well as I have been unable to run my business for almost a year. Oasis has been a God-send to say the least. When I first applied in August I was approved for $6,000. In the following months, they have graciously funded me an additional 3 times. There are many mitigating factors that determine if your case is viable or not, such as the strength of the case, amount of the liability coverage from the other party, risk vs reward. Yes, the interest rate is high, however, if applicants were in a position to find funding elsewhere there would be no need for companies such as Oasis. Each time I have called I have been treated with respect, professionalism, courtesy, and even empathy. All my questions have been answered and the process is extremely easy, and the information was disclosed in detail before the transaction occurs. I would HIGHLY recommend Oasis.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A blessing

    • By Sarah,
    • Woodstock, IL,
    • Feb 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I lost my car and job due to my accident (which wasn't my fault). I got injured on top of all that too. I lost my second income and needed cash to pay bills and get household items, and I'm a single mother of three. It took less than two days to get the money I needed. They were all very nice and professional and helped me with what I needed.

    Yes, I know I will have to pay interest (as with any other loan places), and it also depends on how much you receive from them. But I'm not worried about that right now; I'm just so glad they could help me, so thank you Oasis. And thank you much to my lawyer who referred me to them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 20, 2017

      Company Response from Oasis Legal Finance, LLC

      Glad we were able to help, Sarah! Have a great week.


  • A true Oasis for me.

    • By Jeff Ahlers,
    • Bloomington, IL,
    • Feb 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company saved my house, my cars, and my sanity. While fighting my case, my Temporary Total Disability payments were stopped, which is a tactic used by all insurance companies that forces a hurt individual to either settle for a reduced amount or lose everything they've worked for.

    I called Oasis and was promptly greeted by absolutely the most pleasant person whom listened to my problems and took my information. I then received a phone call from my case worker Kassi, and she and her team went to work approving me for funding. She and her team were absolutely my "oasis" in the middle of a desert of insurance company tactics. They provided numerous advances while my attorney was able to negotiate a larger settlement.

    With Oasis, I was able to maintain my home and keep my assets that I had accumulated over many years. Thank you Oasis, and thank you, Kassi. I would fully recommend Oasis to my friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 20, 2017

      Company Response from Oasis Legal Finance, LLC

      Jeff, I'm so happy we were able to help!


  • Good

    • By Deanna M.,
    • Decatur, IL,
    • May 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Stuck between a rock and hard place. I was homeless and your organization gave me money for a place to live. I can’t work without being in so much pain and didn’t know what else to do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome help

    • By Katheleen C.,
    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • May 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Oasis Financial helped me in a nick of time, right on time. It was like being rescued from my nagging bills. I didn't have to wait at all. Oasis got right on top of things and sent me the money just like promised. I really appreciate the help that I received from them and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Everyone was nice

    • By Jeffrey I.,
    • Florida,
    • May 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very nice and helpful and fast. Helped me get out of a jam and I just found out I have cancer in my mouth so I have applied to try and get more. Hopefully y’all can help so I don’t die.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just in time

    • By Shavonna W.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just as I was running out of money to pay for an Uber or Lyft, Oasis approved and delivered funds from my case within a few hours. The process was very simple and easy as long as you have everything that they need. I’m looking forward to using them again in the near future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Oasis is awesome

    • By Robert R.,
    • Manassas, VA,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Oasis helped me out when I needed them most. I had an unexpected layoff and they helped me to take care of my bills till I was able to find another job. Thank you so much, Oasis, you guys really pulled through for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Helped out during a bind

    • By Matthew W.,
    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    With Oasis I was able to cover my utilities during my time of need. They really came in handy to help out while dealing with life. I was sitting at the table looking at bill after bill accumulate, I didn't know what I was going to do but then looking I saw a commercial for Oasis Financial. I got on my phone, filled out the brief application and in a few short days, I was able to pick up my loan and take care of my bills. Thanks Oasis.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very good

    • By Ztrick A.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First I would like to thank Oasis Financial very much for a great job and speedy service, everything that you guys did was on point and on time! I also love the way that you guys break down the pay back, cool, but not outrageous. Thank you all and I will do business with you again and again and again. Thank you Mr. Arnold.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easy and fast

    • By Kylle H.,
    • Kennesaw, GA,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Instructions were very simple, process was easy and fast thanks Oasis Financial! It only took 4 days for them to look over my files and grant me what I asked for.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Brief summary of my review

    • By Kilsi R.,
    • Bronx, NY,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thank you, I'm not working and I have 3 kids...so you've been a good help in this very difficult situation. It has been easier to pay my bills and to buy my children needs. I love you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Oasis helped my family

    • By Ryley H.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My fiancé and I were in 2 car accidents during my pregnancy, that were not our fault. The second accident resulted in our vehicle being totaled. Oasis helped us with a down payment for a new car! In such a stressful time, expecting a new baby, it really took some stress away knowing that we would have a way to bring our daughter home! We are so thankful for Oasis’ help while we wait for our case to settle!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Oasis comes through AGAIN

    • By Ronney C.,
    • Savannah, GA,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Oasis has helped me numerous times over the years with different types of cases while awaiting settlement and always has given fast service throughout and with good rates. My last experience with them I didn't borrow enough my initial time and had to call him back within 2 weeks to seek additional funding because it was taking longer to receive my checks. Not being sure if I could do this or not once I put my information in for the request, it was only a matter of 48 hours before Alexis have my cash again. Their whole team is very helpful and will answer any questions you have. I will use Oasis in the future again if I need to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great help, great job

    • By David T.,
    • Illinois,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    People were very helpful, was a great job, quick, and a great experience. Very helpful with the bills that I'm experiencing hope to recommend Oasis Financial to friends and family when they need, their help. Thank you very much for your help in my situation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Helpful to me

    • By Casandra W.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was about to lose the house I live in due to not have enough money for rent. I was told to call Oasis Financial. The representative was so nice and helpful! I was able to get the money I need to pay my rent thanks to Oasis Financial! Thank you so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Thank you

    • By Jessica B.,
    • Martinsville, IN,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Everyone I talked to was very sweet and professional...helped me get approved within an hour and helped keep a roof over my family's head, thank you so much. I would recommend this place to anyone in need.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pre-settlement

    • By Julie P.,
    • Connecticut,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thank you for my pre-settlement. It was fast and easy! Helped with some bills I’ve been behind since my accident a year ago! Thanks Oasis for getting me through such a difficult time. And making things a little easier.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service

    Overall Experience:

    I really appreciate you guys. The service was excellent. I am completely recommending your service to any and everyone I know. Blessed to have such a great team there. I have had a really hard time and thanks again for your help with this matter.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent experience.

    • By Emma P.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Excellent experience and expertise in the process of getting my loan processed. I definitely would recommend your company to my friends and family. Many many thanks for your help and support.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Borrow $1,000

    • By Cedric K.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thank y'all for helping me when I was in need. I didn't know what to do, if it wasn't for y'all and lawyer, I was behind on all my bills and I still need a little more to catch up on my fine and get me a tag and pay my car note. But I guess it was either catch up on some of the bills. Thank y'all so much for y'all help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This is a great opportunity for people

    • By Leron R.,
    • Kansas City, MO,
    • Jun 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Oasis is the best company to help people through their toughest time in need. You guys are a miracle. Oasis is a life-saver, thank you for your service. I can't thank you enough for what you have done for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I filled out applications online, got response same day

    • By Orlando S.,
    • Michigan,
    • Jun 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had a wonderful experience with this company. I filled out the application and within hours I got results. I also got my money within hours. This is an excellent company, I would recommend them to anyone. The only thing is how do you apply for another loan. As far as that, they're excellent and I would use them again. Thanks Oasis.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent protocol

    • By Rene F.,
    • Lousiana,
    • Jun 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Courteous and professional staff who were extremely helpful and friendly towards me. They showed empathetic understanding towards my plight and also explained everything to me in layman’s terms; expedited the loan and again I assure you that they were totally and unequivocally respectful in handling my issue.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 189

Write a Review for Oasis Financial!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Oasis Financial Reviews