Read 165 Oasis Financial Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 80 4 star: 9 3 star: 6 2 star: 3 1 star:  67
Bottom Line: 58% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 165
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Not happy

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Sep 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was expecting to get approved for at least $2000, instead got approved for about $1200. Fees were about $200 and when I requested the other $1000, I got denied and they told me to try in 60 days and sent me advice on how to make ends meet, lol. I don't need advice, I need the help.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Good service

    • New York,
    • Sep 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had a wonderful experience with Oasis and I will be continuing to bring my services. They have helped me get a roof over me and my daughter's heads and clear up all of my debts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Incompetent Case Manager

    • Davie, FL,
    • Sep 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My transaction took two weeks compared to my wife’s that took one week. Case manager kept faxing my attorney to the wrong number which required me intervening at several points throughout the process. Then when I chose the Western Union option for payment, I was charged double the amount my wife was charged for the same exact process. Just beware of Dan, the case manager. He’s really bad at his job and will likely double the amount of time it takes to get your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Thank you

    • Monticello, NY,
    • Sep 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was both satisfied and dissatisfied with my late settlement loan. Although I could use the amount that I was given, I was hoping for more just to hold me over and get things happening as far as my car getting on the road. However, I cannot complain because either way it was money that I needed to get my kids at least one outfit for school.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Saved my life

    • New Jersey,
    • Sep 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very grateful to Oasis Financial. I don't borrow money from family and friends. So, glad I didn't have to take out a 1000% interest "payday" loan and end up drowning in debt. Plus, I didn't have to beg, borrow or make any of my loved ones into enemies...Thanks from the bottom of my heart for this Oasis. My family truly appreciates it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Good

    • Georgia,
    • Sep 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was a great help to me in my time of need. The only thing I had a problem with was all of the fees. Just a bit ridiculous to charge that kind of money just to get the help. Outside of that, it was an experience I can say was good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Wish I would have borrowed more

    • Des Moines, IA,
    • Sep 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well, I wasn't sure how this whole situation was going to go so I only requested $1,500. Which God bless you guys it helped me tremendously. Unfortunately, I didn't go far...I had a question - are these loans just one time deals or is there a possibility I could borrow another $500-$1000?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Fast service with Oasis

    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The entire process was swift and free from a complicated procedure. I am very grateful and satisfied with the work Oasis has done for me and my family. Fast, easy, and certified or bonafide. Thanks Oasis.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • My personal opinion of Oasis Financial

    • Ponca City, OK,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Wasn't sure if I was going to be able to find the right financial loan company towards my personal injury claim. For some reason, Oasis sounds refreshing, and as much as it sounds refreshing, actually it is refreshing. The customer service was great, the automated phone service that answers your phone locating your filed through identification upon a call from your number was pretty sharp, if you ask me. Not only that, the options you have to receive your money if you're not able to get out and go to Western Union to pick it up then you have other options. But needless to say, there are options. The reaction time from the time I filled my application online, which actually took 3 minutes like they said they would, response time average within 24 hours, understandable, and cooperation with attorneys, it all went so smooth. I am back again. The interest rate is what you would expect, not half but less than half. The only thing I wonder is if you reapply for another loan they may work with you on the interest because of the amount you have already borrowed, or maybe not, but if you need money and you have a settlement I guarantee you always, this will take care of you as long as you follow the steps they give you and remain positive. They're out looking, their customer service is well beyond expected, thank you Oasis Financial.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing

    • South Bend, IN,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had an unforeseen accident that left me unable to work. I had no idea how I was going to get caught up with my bills and this left me in a state of anxiety and stress.

    I reached out to my legal team after searching online for lenders until my case settled. I came across Oasis Financial and decided to go ahead with the application. My legal team advised me of the interest rate on this loan but it was either that or have no home. A small price to pay for keeping a roof over my head.

    I am truly satisfied and blessed that my legal team signed off on this. I was approved within 2 days. Thanks Oasis.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great service

    • Toledo, OH,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great service, I highly recommend this service to anyone who needs fast, fair, and easy application process over computer or phone. Everything went smooth and I had the money needed within hours of acceptance of my application to borrow money on a pending settlement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 165

Write a Review for Oasis Financial!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review