Read 165 Oasis Financial Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 80 4 star: 9 3 star: 6 2 star: 3 1 star:  67
Bottom Line: 58% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 165
Sort reviews by:

  • Loan

    • Massachusetts,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    To me, it was easy and simple, very professional, everyone was very helpful and very considering. I'm very satisfied with Oasis. I'll definitely recommend this.

    First time and it might not be the last.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Simple and fast

    • Duncan, AZ,
    • Aug 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Needed cash and my attorney recommended Oasis and I'm so glad they did. Doctor's visits, gas, and feeding my kids is running out savings account down fast. The extra cash really helped me and my family in this difficult time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Everything was done in a professional and timely.

    • Georgia,
    • Aug 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everything was done in a professional and timely manner. They were polite and prompt in answering any question I asked. I would recommend Oasis to friends and family. Thank you Oasis, you kept me from drowning in debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Loan

    • Dillon, SC,
    • Aug 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Oasis helped me with my fiance problem so I could get back on track with everything. I would recommend any and everyone to try Oasis. I've been going to them for a while now and I haven't had any problem with getting my money or receiving my money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Loan

    • Naperville, IL,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I want to thank you all for helping me keep my head above water, in my time of need. I'm sure I'll need some more help before this case is over, I'm sure you'll be there by my side to assist me. Thank you so much for everything so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent service

    • Lincolnwood, IL,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Oasis was there for me when after 15.5 years on prison on a wrongful conviction I was released with absolutely nothing. Not even a place to live, food to eat, clothes to wear, or medication for my very serious health needs. Within only a few weeks Oasis was leading to assist me with financial support. They are a great company that is willing to take a chance on those who are in need.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Still waiting

    • Georgia,
    • Aug 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Signed paperwork to get a loan the same day but haven’t received anything in my account. Took weeks to get approved and still nothing yet. I called and they stated they are still reviewing it. I already signed the documents to get the loan. Don’t know what’s the hold-up now. Didn’t have this problem before. The guy that I sent the paperwork is on vacation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Oasis made things easier for me

    Oasis helped me when I was in a tight situation. I’m thankful for their help. After my accident, I was unable to work and do my everyday duties, I couldn’t work or do anything, I had bills that were due that I could not pay. Oasis made them bills possible to be paid.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I had a horrible experience

    • Lousiana,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Incompetent Oasis attorney, as well as case managers. No one knows what the other is doing, then they didn't send the full amount of my loan, they had to send 2 separate transactions. This was the worst experience I've ever had.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Satisfied service

    • Florida,
    • Aug 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience with Oasis Financial was superb and fast. It was very convenient at a time of need. I will undoubtedly refer someone to use Oasis. I don't have anything more to say. I enjoyed the service, it was great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Processing procedures are too long

    • Texas,
    • Aug 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I did not like the fact that it was such a long process and the fees were $97.00, which I needed all the funds. I was not clear on the updates for the status of the loan. I spoke to several agents and each one gave a different status of the loan. Hold time is incredible too long.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 165

Write a Review for Oasis Financial!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review