Read 138 Off The Record Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 115 4 star: 5 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  14
Bottom Line: 87% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 138
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Amazing service

    • Nevada,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was working in Connecticut and staying in New York during December. On December 22nd, I was pulled over on the Long Island Expressway by a State Trooper and given four tickets in one traffic stop. I did some online searches and found Off The Record. I went through the steps, and within a couple of hours, a lawyer sent me a message saying he would be calling me in a couple of days. We spoke on the phone, and he was confident that he would be able to greatly reduce my tickets. A week or two later, he called to say that two tickets were thrown out, and the other two were changed to no point tickets, so my insurance wouldn't be affected.

    Highly recommend the service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Highly recommend them

    • Boston, MA,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They did a great job finding the perfect attorney to fight my speeding ticket, deff would recommend them...it was a hustle since they didn’t have the right attorney, but they still manage to find me the perfect one around my area, definitely worth it 100%.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Unattainable experiences of Off The Record

    • Fayetteville, GA,
    • Feb 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Working with Off The Road record is an unattainable experience. The call I made to Off The Record was the best phone call I ever made. They even made a believer out of me, who thought I was crazy to think something like this will work. I am very! Happy for the final result. The entire staff and management of Off The Record are top of the class. Their professionalism made me sleep very well at night. The lawyer was also very brilliant like Off The Road record staff, I was I always informed of the latest information concerning my tickets. Believe me when I say it was breathtaking to have the opportunity to associate my business with Off The Record. My wife, on the other hand, can’t believe what just happened. So, I promise to refer as many people as possible to your company, this is the only way I feel to show my gratitude for the unbelievable job your company did for me. Again, thanks for everything and keep up the spirit of good work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Fast, easy, and professional

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Feb 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve used XCOPPER before for a ticket I received inside Ontario and it cost me over $300. Off The Record cost me much less with better results and honestly more professionalism. The law office that was assigned to my case was very friendly and reputable which made me feel better about my tickets getting resolved.

    I had two tickets, one for speeding 20+ over the speed limit and the other was for something that had to do with my license, they both were reduced down to 3 parking violations which doesn’t affect my insurance nor does it go on my driving record.

    I would highly recommend this service to anyone who needs it because it works and I’m glad I used it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great service and peace of mind

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The attorney took care of everything. I didn't even have to show up at the court and still had my ticket dismissed. Not that I wish for another ticket, but definitely gonna use it again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Points reduced!

    Professional, resourceful, timely, cost-effective, thorough, and prompt response.

    Thanks for your support throughout the closure. Off The Record services are recommended based on my experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great work, painless!

    • California,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everything went great, I will most definitely use them again if I need to! This was my first speeding ticket, 80 in a 55 and it went to trial and was dismissed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best traffic attorney option. Period.

    • Spokane, WA,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Better than expected.

    As a professional truck driver, a traffic infraction would have resulted in decreased pay and smaller job opportunities in the future if that situation came up. Off The Record kept my record clear. Even after not responding on time, Grant Riva was able to appeal and grabbed me a dismissal with no effort on my part. Time saver. Money saver. First class. I recommend everyone now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Speeding ticket

    • New York, NY,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a speeding ticket going towards Canada. Zach was great at responding and taking care of the ticket issue. I didn't get points off and it was all done within a month. Great service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Off The Record traffic ticket

    • California,
    • Jan 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well, back in March I had gotten a ticket for going 95+ which was false, there was a grey car like mine that flew by and almost hit me and I'm guessing the cop was going after him. Either way, I hired Off The Record and they took care of the rest, all I did was tell them my situation, a copy of my ticket, and they did the rest. They went to court and pleaded not guilty, six months later my court date came and it was dismissed and I have no fines or traffic school. I would highly recommend them to anybody.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Won my speeding ticket!

    • Santa Clarita, CA,
    • Jan 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical at first but took that leap of faith and to my dismay, outcomes outweighed doubt! I mean, my speeding ticket was completely dismissed! The paralegal was quick with responses to questions, concerns, and hands down this service is reliable! I recommended this app to my closest friends and relatives! I’m so happy this app exists.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 138

Write a Review for Off The Record!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review