Read 197 Off The Record Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 165 4 star: 10 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  18
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 197
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Good job

    • Valley Stream, NY,
    • Aug 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used Off The Record to find a lawyer to hire to help me in a particular court with a traffic ticket I got. I disliked the whole situation and was sorry to get the ticket but people make mistakes sometimes. The lawyer who they matched me up with was very professional through the whole process and did what was necessary to assure the best possible result. The whole thing was quick and easy and took a lot of stress out of it. The price was also less expensive than I thought it would be since my best friend is a traffic ticket lawyer and charges more. I would recommend to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Highly recommended

    • New York,
    • Aug 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My friend told me about this application when I got a speeding ticket on a highway. That speeding ticket got changed into a parking ticket. I even did not appear in court.

    Off The Record hired a lawyer and assigned my case to them.

    Highly recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I was very happy with the results.

    • Loganville, GA,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was not sure how I would handle going four hours away to take care of this ticket. I came across this ad and decided to give it a try. At first, I was a little apprehensive but I did. I did not have to go to court and everything was done for me. No points on my license great. I would recommend using Off The Record. They helped me and they can help you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Worth the money

    • Ocean Shores, WA,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tend to get speeding tickets from time to time. They have helped me every time so my insurance doesn't go higher. They haven't lost one yet. I do recommend them! Plus you don't have to show up in court.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Beyond useless

    • Tampa, FL,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was given a speeding ticket that I could have just paid, but instead, I hired Off The Record. Instead of fighting it, the attorney made a deal with the crooks of the government and returned a "Withheld Adjudication" which is just fancy speak for still paying the government the same amount, plus now it goes on my record for 2 years, it is pretty much the same as pleading guilty as is the "no contest" plea. Anyone about to go through this mess, I would say fight it yourself or hire your own attorney that actually wants to put up a fight. Another option is to look up marcstevens.net and order his packet to fight the jurisdiction of the ticket (before you enter any plea). I read the reviews that said the same thing I am saying but I didn't listen, and now the same exact thing happened.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I had a citation for wrong turn in San Mateo County which now is resolved, thanks a lot for your help

    • Pacifica, CA,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am really satisfied, now I don't need to be worry about crap tickets! Thanks Off The Record for everything you have done till today. I had a ticket in San Mateo county, regarding violation for turning against the traffic, and then I make contact with Off The Record and then they have a schedule, and they fixed the issue.

    Keep going guys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I will keep using this service

    • Washington,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used Off The Record twice now and both times they have managed to keep the infractions of my record. This is an A+ service! I do not need to worry about showing up in court, they take care of everything. Every time I have a question, they get back to me extremely quickly. Very, very satisfied with this service, they have saved probably hundreds, if not thousands of dollars in increase insurance premiums.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best ticket helper

    • Santa Ana, CA,
    • Aug 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Off The Record, easy to fix your tickets with an app, it’s amazing how they work and it’s 100% guaranteed. I really really recommend to get this app to fix your tickets, they fix all my ticket ASAP.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great service!

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Aug 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Got a speeding ticket in California. Used the app. Contacted the lawyer and took a picture of my ticket. Paid a flat rate, not like other places where the price increases. Was contacted a few times and then I got the ticket removed and no issues afterward. Would highly recommend using this app.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Speeding ticket

    • Orlando, FL,
    • Aug 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received a speeding ticket, but I also received a driving-too-close warning ticket. I know I was not speeding because the speed limit was 65 and I was going 71. The state trooper said I was going 71 in a 55. Contacted Off The Record for the second time because I was satisfied with my first results. The ticket got thrown out, no traffic school or points. Just had to pay a little court fee and that was it. Greatly appreciate the work the attorneys do. Downloaded the Off The Record app, it will come in handy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I highly recommend this

    • San Bernardino, CA,
    • Aug 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It took all but a couple of weeks for the lawyers to get my case dismissed. Saved me a lot of money and points on my driver's license. I missed the court date because I moved and they were able to help me avoid getting a bench warrant as well. Off The Record is a legit app that I highly recommend. I’m so happy that I didn’t blemish my driving record with that speeding ticket.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 197

Write a Review for Off The Record!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review