Read 228 Off The Record Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 187 4 star: 15 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  21
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 228
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Speeding ticket

    • Michigan,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Excellent experience, got a speeding ticket in another state. Got the ticket dropped to a non driving no point ticket. Definitely would use them again and recommend to friends. Got back to me in a timely matter, kept me updated on the process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Out of state ticket

    • Abilene, TX,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would strongly recommend Off The Record. Their service was speedy and prompt. Everyone was very professional, and their app worked like a charm. Had no issues whatsoever, and my ticket was dismissed within days, not weeks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Ticket dismissed

    • Oakland, CA,
    • Sep 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Off The Record is a life saver! Got a ticket on the way to Vegas, going well over 100 mph and Off The Record got it dismissed! Hopefully I won’t have to ever use it again, but if so, definitely my go-to!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Off the record...literally!

    • Newburyport, MA,
    • Sep 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unfortunately for me, I received 3 speeding tickets in less than a year. After a Google search, I found this app. Two tickets were dismissed and one deferred...all off the record. Communication and process were very easy. I would highly recommend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Both VCs dismissed

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Sep 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found this app while researching how to take care of my ticket. I hadn’t been pulled over in 25 years, so, this was my first ticket in decades. I’m glad I found this app. I paid $99 for the lawyer to go to court for me, and the ticket was dismissed. 90/65 and unsafe lane change. Totally worth the price.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Tickets

    • Texas,
    • Sep 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got two tickets in April, they just got dismissed. It took a couple of months, but at the end of the day, what matters is that it is not going to be in my record and I don’t have to pay them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great job

    • Bonney Lake, WA,
    • Sep 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Off The Record did a great job, they were able to get my ticket dropped down to a non-moving violation with only a fine. It did not go on my driving record, it did not get reported to my employer or my insurance company. I am completely happy with them, they did a great job.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Very good

    I did not believe this app at first but anyways gave it a try. They took care of all my work, attending court and every paperwork that I had to do. I would recommend to Off The Record people to give a call frequently to get in touch and to make yourself aware that you are not fake and truly genuine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Off The Record lost my case and didn’t refund me

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Aug 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Off The Record lost my case and never refunded me despite saying they would. I have contacted them repeatedly to no avail. They ignore messages and do not respond to queries. They are bad lawyers and dishonest.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Their phone support is amazing!

    • New York,
    • Aug 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Called in to ask a few questions and got the chance to speak with Tyler based out of their Seattle office. He was beyond polite and patient and walked me through the entire process online in getting my account set up and submitting my ticket for review. Thank you! Excited to work with you guys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent service!

    • Washington,
    • Aug 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As a Rideshare driver, I needed to keep my ticket off my record, not to mention wanting to avoid higher insurance premiums in the future. Off The Record delivered in just a couple of weeks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 228

Write a Review for Off The Record!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review