Read 246 Off The Record Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 205 4 star: 15 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  21
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 246
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Couldn't be happier

    • California,
    • Sep 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The Off The Record platform really lived up to its name. My ticket was dismissed and the communication from the assigned lawyer Arthur Kamali. The Off The Record platform really lived up to its name. My ticket was dismissed and the communication from the assigned lawyer was fantastic even though it took a long while for the court date to come around. They kept me informed. I would 100% recommend Off The Record to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I strongly recommend this app

    • California,
    • Sep 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I never knew that it’s gonna work, but after they solved my ticket, I’m really shocked and happy.

    Thanks Off The Record Team, I really appreciated it.

    I recommend this to everybody. And the good thing is that my tickets are not on my record anymore.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    "Money-back guarantee" is a scam

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Sep 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got a speeding ticket while on vacation in Palm Springs so enlisted OTR to help with that, since I'm not normally in the area. The assigned lawyer did not manage to get my ticket reduced. Fair enough - you can't win them all. However, OTR refused to honor their "money-back guarantee" so now I'm on the hook for the original ticket plus their $199 fee.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Traffic ticket

    • San Pedro, CA,
    • Sep 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you Off The Record for saving me more than $250! Attorney went to the court for me twice and dismissed my ticket! Also, I did not have to complete a Traffic school!

    Thank you so much. I will let all my family and friends to contact you when need it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Speeding ticket

    • Cortland, NY,
    • Sep 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Officer claimed I did 103/65 (8 points) when I had my car on cruise control. My attorney got it reduced to 75/65 (3 points) plus traffic school in hopes to get rid of my points. Definitely recommend. Wished he didn’t plead guilty since I honestly had my vehicle on cruise control.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Beating off my ticket

    • Austin, TX,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was so excited when I heard the news from Off The Record team that my case was dismissed. The lawyer that worked on behalf of mine was friendly and also quickly responded to the questions I had. I appreciate their commitment, working on behalf of me. I got a ticket for not stopping at right turn. When I approached the Off The Record team and the attorney that has assigned my ticket made it completely dismissed. I would have had to go to the traffic school and would have had points on my license. But thanks to the Off The Record team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Off The Record is the best

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After the trouble with all the lawyers and office irregularities, I cleared my violation with the best application and lawyers of Off The Record. I recommend it because their work is great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Speeding ticket

    • Michigan,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Excellent experience, got a speeding ticket in another state. Got the ticket dropped to a non driving no point ticket. Definitely would use them again and recommend to friends. Got back to me in a timely matter, kept me updated on the process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Out of state ticket

    • Abilene, TX,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would strongly recommend Off The Record. Their service was speedy and prompt. Everyone was very professional, and their app worked like a charm. Had no issues whatsoever, and my ticket was dismissed within days, not weeks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Ticket dismissed

    • Oakland, CA,
    • Sep 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Off The Record is a life saver! Got a ticket on the way to Vegas, going well over 100 mph and Off The Record got it dismissed! Hopefully I won’t have to ever use it again, but if so, definitely my go-to!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Off the record...literally!

    • Newburyport, MA,
    • Sep 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unfortunately for me, I received 3 speeding tickets in less than a year. After a Google search, I found this app. Two tickets were dismissed and one deferred...all off the record. Communication and process were very easy. I would highly recommend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 246

Write a Review for Off The Record!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review