Read 155 Off The Record Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 127 4 star: 8 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  16
Bottom Line: 87% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 155
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Points reduced!

    Professional, resourceful, timely, cost-effective, thorough, and prompt response.

    Thanks for your support throughout the closure. Off The Record services are recommended based on my experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great work, painless!

    • California,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everything went great, I will most definitely use them again if I need to! This was my first speeding ticket, 80 in a 55 and it went to trial and was dismissed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best traffic attorney option. Period.

    • Spokane, WA,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Better than expected.

    As a professional truck driver, a traffic infraction would have resulted in decreased pay and smaller job opportunities in the future if that situation came up. Off The Record kept my record clear. Even after not responding on time, Grant Riva was able to appeal and grabbed me a dismissal with no effort on my part. Time saver. Money saver. First class. I recommend everyone now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Speeding ticket

    • New York, NY,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a speeding ticket going towards Canada. Zach was great at responding and taking care of the ticket issue. I didn't get points off and it was all done within a month. Great service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Off The Record traffic ticket

    • California,
    • Jan 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well, back in March I had gotten a ticket for going 95+ which was false, there was a grey car like mine that flew by and almost hit me and I'm guessing the cop was going after him. Either way, I hired Off The Record and they took care of the rest, all I did was tell them my situation, a copy of my ticket, and they did the rest. They went to court and pleaded not guilty, six months later my court date came and it was dismissed and I have no fines or traffic school. I would highly recommend them to anybody.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Won my speeding ticket!

    • Santa Clarita, CA,
    • Jan 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical at first but took that leap of faith and to my dismay, outcomes outweighed doubt! I mean, my speeding ticket was completely dismissed! The paralegal was quick with responses to questions, concerns, and hands down this service is reliable! I recommended this app to my closest friends and relatives! I’m so happy this app exists.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Efficient and successful

    • Diamond Bar, CA,
    • Jan 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The process with Off The Record was efficient and the outcome was successful. My lawyer was very good and kept me informed. I would definitely recommend this service.

    Satisfied customer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great experience - go for it

    • Boston, MA,
    • Jan 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got a speeding ticket in New York state (82 in a 65) which would have resulted in 6 points and about 350-600 fine and surcharge. I used Off The Record and it paid about the same amount after all is said and done, but the points were reduced to 2 from 6, and they made it a non-speeding violation, so I am sure it helped me save a lot in the long run and helped my driving record.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Appreciation of your service

    • Bronx, NY,
    • Jan 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    From start to end, the experience with Robert A. Chapnick, Esq. was professional and excellent. He said what he would do and he exceeded to high expectation. I would highly recommend him to anyone who gets themselves in any traffic violation. Thank you, Mr. Chapnick, for making this experience with your company a great one.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Dismiss

    • Murrieta, CA,
    • Jan 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It worked the way they said it will.

    Thank you to my attorney and to Off The Record for a job very well done. I hope not to need you often, but I will be a repeat customer if needed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Money well spent

    • Olympia, WA,
    • Jan 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I highly recommend. I've used Off The Record four times. Four for four! They handle everything. Last time the attorney was wise enough to wait for a new judge. The new judge dismissed the case. Washington State Patrol is very strict vs. other states, so use Off The Record!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 155

Write a Review for Off The Record!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review