Read 197 Off The Record Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 165 4 star: 10 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  18
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 197
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Highly professional, highly recommended

    • Kitsap County, WA,
    • Jul 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They got my ticket reduced to a non-moving violation, that won't go on my record. Not fully dismissed, but hey! My insurance rates won't go up, and I didn't have to take a single minute off work to go to court.

    The attorney who handled my case was super quick to respond, and basically took care of everything from day one. Two thumbs up from this guy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Ticket reduced

    • Georgia,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I heard about Off The Record, didn't think it was real but I didn't have anything to lose so I gave it a try. I submit my ticket and was appointed an attorney. I had two different court dates, didn't have to attend either one, the attorney went for me. I was so pleased with the results, I would recommend this if you have a ticket.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Off The Record made it painless

    • Washington,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm so glad I found Off The Record.

    I was distraught to have to take a day off, pay for parking, then drop hundreds on a speeding ticket from a cop who didn't even care to ask why I was speeding.

    Off The Record has made me really feel like I got justice in an automated world. No more calling a hundred lawyers to see if they will help, and what it will cost, just straight forward and effortless on my side.

    Thank you Off The Record.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing service!

    • Washington,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Off The Record is an amazing service! They were extremely helpful, responsive, courteous from the very beginning and throughout the entire process. They took care of my ticket without any hassle and were extremely efficient and successful. They saved me hundreds of dollars! What a wonderful service that I will use again without hesitation if needed. I recommend them to anyone without ANY hesitation. Thank you Off The Record! AMAZING!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Got a 6-pointer reduced to a 3-pointer

    • New Jersey,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried this app as I got a ticket for the first time, the process was a breeze at enrolling. I got an attorney assigned, they fought the case for me and got it reduced to a 3-pointer from a 6-pointer.

    Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent

    • Boston, MA,
    • Jul 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a wonderful experience and got my speeding ticket dropped completely!

    I would recommend using this for anyone who has a ticket. IT IS ALWAYS WORTH FIGHTING.

    Thanks OTR!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Problem solved

    • New York,
    • Jul 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The deducted points were lowered from 4 points to 0. And my speeding ticket was changed to a parking one, that won't appear in my driver history.

    Using this tool, I was able to save money in the attorney fees...very good deal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Skeptical at first

    • El Cajon, CA,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m one of those people that are hard to convince that these apps really work. I was a bit skeptical in the beginning. Like many things out there I thought that this might be another outfit just trying to sucker as many people out there out of their hard-earned money.

    Well, I took a chance and WOW! Was I surprised. I thought for sure that my daughter's insurance premiums would skyrocket over a minor traffic ticket. Not only was her ticket dismissed, but we didn’t have to pay any additional fees and nothing will show on her driving record. She also avoided having to attend traffic school - although she will probably be going anyway.

    If you find yourself or someone you know in a similar situation, tell them about OFF THE RECORD. It was money well spent and I totally recommend their services!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Speed ticket over 67

    • New York City, NY,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 18 years old. Got speeding ticket over 67 on Henry Hudson. My very first ticket. Very confused, I tell the story to my dad a commercial truck driver. My father submitted the ticket to Off The Record along with the payment.

    Two days later I got a reply from the lawyer explaining a few confidential information at no cost. After five months I received an email with the news - YOUR TICKET IS DISMISSED.

    MAGIC.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Worked for me

    The whole process was very streamlined and easy. The lawyer I was assigned to was very professional and very upfront with my options. I have a colorful driving record there for was told I was not going to be able to be guaranteed that I could get my speeding ticket reduced to a non-reporting violation. I proceeded anyway and my lawyer was able to get me not only report any speed but a lower fine also. I highly recommend using this as it cost me only $100 over what it would have cost me to just pay the ticket and move on. Not to mention the savings of it not affecting my driving record or my insurance. God forbid I get another ticket, but if I do, I will definitely be using this service again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • From NO reason not to try...to dismissed!

    • California,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    There's absolutely no reason not to try...Just a $99 online payment and it's dismissed! No fine, no wasted time, nothing on my record. Can't recommend Off The Record enough. They communicated throughout the process and I didn't worry at all.

    Chances are your ticket will be dismissed too. If not, I believe they offer a full refund. That's why I say there's no reason not to.

    Thank you for the help Off The Record.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 197

Write a Review for Off The Record!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review