Read 159 Off The Record Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 6)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 131 4 star: 8 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  16
Bottom Line: 87% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 56-66 of 159
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Thanks Off The Record

    • Orlando, FL,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Attorney Gans handled my case with ease. I did not have to go to court and expected to pay something. However, when he emailed and told me my ticket was actually dismissed, I was elated.

    Thanks Off The Record!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • My kids get tickets and I'm taking care of them...lol

    • New York,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My daughter was speeding doing 70 in a 55 and looking at 4 points on her license and my insurance going up. So I had to do something. I found Off the Record and it was the best choice I made! I went from 4 points speeding to 2 points non-moving violation! It couldn't have been easier to use there website and service and I'm not young or computer savvy either! I will recommend them! I hope to never use then again, but with my kids I doubt it! So I would definitely use them again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Off The Record - lives up to the name

    • Malibu, CA,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've now used this service twice. Both successful dismissals.

    The second ticket, I literally photographed it into the iPhone app from the side of the road, it auto-charged my credit card on file and a few months later I get the message to say the ticket has been dismissed; can't get any easier than that.

    Highly recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Well worth the money.

    • Washington,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The team at Off The Record did exactly what they said. My ticket was dismissed with no other action on my part. I was skeptical at first but would not have been able to appear in court so my only other option would have been to pay the ticket. With Off The Record, they gave me an option I hadn't originally considered. Great service and well worth the price.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great experience

    • Long Beach, CA,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thanks to Off The Record for doing such a great job helping me clear my ticket. I was really bummed out after receiving a ticket for failing to stop on a railway. I really wasn't sure if they were going to be able to help me, but I'm glad I went with them. I saved so much money, it's unbelievable!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Speeding ticket - Darien, Georgia

    • Georgia,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found their advertisement online while scrolling thru my Instagram account, so I decided to give a try. After paying the modest fee, an attorney promptly responded, spoke to me at length and handled my situation with the utmost professionalism just as he assured me he would.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Easy and stress free

    • New York, NY,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Looking into the ticket that my brother got I knew the dollar amounts would rack up quickly. Long Island is just an expensive place like that. Always wanting to fight tickets, and hearing about off the record from VINwiki, I quickly sent them a picture of the ticket. I got an estimate in minutes and was quickly paired with an attorney. It was so easy that everyone should fight their tickets.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • HOV violation ticket

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got the HOV violation ticket on I-405 S and the fine was $136. Since I didn’t want it going on my driving record, I decided to pay $200 for Off The Record and I was right. I was very satisfied with how quickly and clearly my case was handled. I feel like the representatives behind Off The Record were very helpful and helped answer any questions.

    My attorney was Jacques and he was so nice and responsible. He answered all of my questions and gave me a lot of helpful information. Thank you so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome service

    • Dix Hills, NY,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I unfairly received a speeding ticket for 94 in a 55 in Suffolk County, New York from a state trooper. I contacted an attorney who specializes in traffic tickets - he came up first on my Google search and had a glitzy website. He told me he couldn’t help as he has never had good success in Suffolk.

    I started looking into other attorneys and their reviews. Then, I came across Off The Record. It sounded great - guaranteed results and they match the best attorney for the court. I signed up on New Year's Eve around 6 pm. I paid a reasonable fee of $250 and the attorney called me before I even completed sending my info. He gave me specific instructions to sign a consent form and to obtain my driving record - which was clean, from DMV and to send him a copy.

    He said he would take care of it the same week. I was surprised because the court date wasn’t for two more weeks. The first business day after New Year’s Day, I received an update and email saying he got the speeding ticket thrown out and reduced to "following too close" with a much reduced fine and number of points. Wow! He did a great job. I didn’t even have to go to court. Just paid the fee, sent a picture of the summons, and spoke with him on the phone.

    Don’t waste your time trying to do this on your own - have someone that specializes in traffic ticket magic at the specific court, and save time, money, and aggravation. Seriously, it couldn’t have been easier. I would definitely use them again, but I hope I never need to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Involvement of Off The Record

    • Fremont, CA,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Off The Record should not only provide a platform to communicate and web portal. They should have an internal panel and check whether the case is being handled appropriately.

    It's about being an intelligent and smart platform instead of just being a mere postman or postal service.

    In my case, I was promised initially to get the ticket reduced to four. But later on, I was bluntly told no, that's not going to happen. So for me as a customer, there is no second check from Off The Record whom I am paying directly. The attorney can end the cases per their discretion.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Speeding ticket

    • California,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would like to thank Kroger Law for getting my ticket dismissed. They are an amazing and very trusted firm.

    1) Very trusted.

    2) Respond fast.

    3) Great attorneys.

    Well done Kroger Law Firm.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 56-66 of 159

Write a Review for Off The Record!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review