Read 41 Omax3 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 15 4 star: 5 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  21
Bottom Line: 49% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 41
Sort reviews by:

  • 7 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Helped my cholesterol without burping fish

    • Bloomington, IL,
    • Oct 18, 2015

    I have been on cholesterol medicines for about two years. When I was tested 6 months ago, I was at 190, but my subcategories were still all wrong. I decided to try Omax3 mainly for my dry skin. I was pleasantly surprised with my most recent cholesterol was 170 and all my subcategories were in the normal range! Taking the omax3 was the only thing I did differently. I had changed my eating and exercising for the last 2 years but I'm sure this was the change.

    I only took one capsule a day instead of the recommended two, because I had taken fish oil in the past and couldn't stand burping fish all day. No burping with the one capsule, but I do seem to have more gas. I can control that. I ordered through Amazon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 42 out 45 people found this review helpful

    Company is not reputable

    • Sugar Land, Tx,
    • Oct 13, 2015

    Called and ordered a 6 month supply. Told the marketer that I did not want a membership that I just wanted to try the product for 6 months and if I liked it I would call back. I did not see any significant results so I did not call to set up the auto send. Low and behold I received another 6 month supply in the mail. I called to ask why they sent it and they said that I could return it but I would have to pay a 25% restocking fee. I did not sign up for the auto delivery so I felt I should not have to pay for the restocking fee. This company is not a good company. They try to sell you everything but the kitchen sink and when you say no to everything they still screw you by setting you up on auto delivery. Do not order anything from this company. It will just give you an ulcer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Less Aches and Pains.

    • Athol, MA ,
    • Sep 30, 2015

    I think this product does work. One thing people have to realize is that you have to eat healthy, live a healthy life style, drink water, exercise at least a little bit each day. You can not expect the pill to do all the work. This a great product, it has benefited me, and I am just waiting for my results to come back on my Cholesterol testing. Wondering how my HDLs are and looking forward to a success story. My aches and pains have decreased and I can only hope for more progress as time goes by and I continue to take them along with a sensible diet and moderate exercise. Good luck all in your endeavors to succeed with Omax 3. :)

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 47 out 50 people found this review helpful

    I still have joint pain and shoulder and neck pain and stiffness.

    • Kaufman TX,
    • Sep 2, 2015

    I have a 6 months supply of Omax3. I am taking my 3rd box. No pain or joint relief. No stiffness relief. I have spent all this money for no relief. It also says it will help with cholesterol. Will have that checked in a few weeks. You just have to live and learn. I really don't want to take all the pain pills, or the cholesterol medicine. This is just sad people put stuff out, we buy it and it does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 80 out 85 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Richmond, VA,
    • Jul 30, 2015

    I did not feel any of so called immediate effects upon starting this supplement, if you want to call it that, especially the great overall feeling promoted by the infomercials. All hype and especially the free trial. It is not a free trial because you receive the product too late in the trial period and when you call because it is not effective you get the run around, and rudeness, and then when you are adamant about a refund they still charge you for the so called free trial, claiming that you have to pay a restocking fee. They just make money off of the shipping and restocking. I would not recommend this product over any other similar product that I have used. Probably fake physicians and fake testimonials. It is way overpriced for what it does not do.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 77 out 81 people found this review helpful

    Scam Alert! Never got the product.

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jul 19, 2015

    I ordered the trial online and I never received it. Spoke to a customer rep and they said it was shipped but returned to their warehouse (no reason given why it was returned, customs maybe?) so she's sending it again.

    I waited for another three weeks, but still no product, called customer service again. Unfortunately I just found out it was never re-shipped and now they want me to pay for shipping & handling AGAIN and that they won't give me a refund.

    What a waste of my hard-earned money! I was so optimistic about the product and wanted to try it but their poor service just ruined everything for them. Not worth your time, money, or effort.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 78 out 82 people found this review helpful

    Con Artists

    • Arizona,
    • Jul 18, 2015

    I would advise anyone that's thinking of using their credit card with this company not to. These people are common thieves. I spent $12.95 for my free sample and they actually have charged my card $169 without my permission and I have no pills or have not received my money back. When I agreed on the free trial base they told me that I had 30 days that I would have to call in to cancel my order. The 28th and 29th day they went ahead and charged my credit card after I already told them not to charge my credit card, if I liked it I would call and order it and they charged me without my permission. I am still fighting to get my money back and I am not going to give up because these people are crooks. I have a couple of different agencies that are helping me go after these people and my credit card company. They will start billing you from the moment you order from them so I strongly advise you to no do business with this company.

    And on top of that their omega 3 didn't do anything to relieve my pain. This is a terrible thing when you are trying to buy some kind of medicine to make you feel better and they stress you out and make you feel worse. They are taking advantage of people that are in pain. So please find another company to order from because these people are crooks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 94 out 104 people found this review helpful

    This is a scam

    • Blythe, CA,
    • Jul 13, 2015

    Don't try out the trial month. I did it only to find out they charged my account $129. Customer service never, and I mean never answers. The oil is the same that you can get from GNC or any other store.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Great for a serious fish-oil user

    • King of Prussia, PA,
    • Jul 13, 2015

    I think this is a good product. I've been taking fish oils for a few years, and this is the best one I've taken. I had a skin condition on my arms and it went away after I started taking Omax3. The website for the free trial appears to be like a scam because it automatically puts you on an auto-ship, so watch out. It's not too bad if you get the 3-box deal on the website. I bought it for my wife and my father.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 41 people found this review helpful

    33 years in the florist business takes a toll.

    • Oak Ridge, TN,
    • Jul 8, 2015

    After so many years standing to do my job left me with excruciating pain. I was taking 1000 MG of ibuprofen every night so that I could get a little sleep. One evening I was flipping channels and saw the infomercial for Supplement. I have to admit I was a skeptic, however I was willing to try anything. I new all the pain pills were going to damage my liver. So, I placed an order and after two weeks the pain was almost completely gone. I call it nothing less than a miracle. Yes I would recommend to anyone in severe pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 58 out 62 people found this review helpful

    Rash all over

    • Hawaii,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    I just received a trial offer and on just my second day I got a really bad rash reaction completely all over my body. I went to see my doctor and he confirmed the culprit. I tried claiming the refund on shipping but they won't make an exception even though it gave me such a bad reaction. I never took anything that caused such a reaction.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 41

Write a Review for Omax3!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review