Read 92 OneClass Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 56 4 star: 10 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  26
Bottom Line: 72% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 92
Sort reviews by:

  • Great way to make a little extra from your notes!

    • By Miranda H.,
    • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,
    • Nov 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    OneClass is a great place to upload and earn from your notes! Website is easy to understand and unlike other note uploading sites, what you earn is based on how much you upload rather than how many sales you make from your notes. Elite members make up to 75 credits/upload and you only need 1200 credits to obtain a $10 gift card. Trying to connect my PayPal email with my school email can be a bit tedious and can take up to 10 business days to process. Occasionally it may take longer to process but customer service is very kind and helpful and responds pretty quickly (1-2 business days). They also check back in too to confirm whether or not your problem has been resolved after about a week's time which is pretty nice.

    I absolutely recommend uploading notes on this site if you're looking for a little bit of extra cash.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great website with great rewards and customer service!

    • By Nicole S.,
    • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Nov 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love using OneClass, I've been using it since my first year of university. It has notes for all the classes that I've taken (both in my major and outside my major!). Super useful to look at other people's notes when I've missed something in class or I feel like I'm not understanding the textbook entirely. I also became a note taker and started uploading my own notes, OneClass gives a good payout and are always very prompt in sending gift cards once you renew your points for one! I would highly recommend this website to other undergrads!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Everything is great, and trustworthy

    • By Christine T.,
    • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,
    • Nov 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been with OneClass for years and it’s amazing! I love being able to share the notes and stuff I have from my classes that I worked so hard on and also have an easy way of getting money while helping others. Communication with OneClass customer service is always fast and helpful! 100% love it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Get paid for taking notes

    • By Tony N.,
    • Louisville, KY,
    • Nov 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    You get motivated to take better notes, knowing that you can get pay for it. It's a win-win. They also have a huge database of notes for pretty much every subject out there. If you're in college, OneClass has you covered.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Highly recommend!

    • By Mandy N.,
    • Fort Collins, CO,
    • Nov 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    If you're not using this website, you're missing out. OneClass is a fantastic resource for students that are in need of notes, or have a lot of notes to share! I've found that over the years, I've become a better and more diligent note-taker due to my uploads, and I largely attribute that to OneClass.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • OneClass

    • By Frank P.,
    • Guelph, Ontario, Canada,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    OneClass is a great place to share and acquire notes, I found a lot of useful materials that helped me through midterms and assignments, I was also able to upload my own notes for other incentives.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • You will not be disappointed!

    • By Susie M.,
    • Poughkeepsie, NY,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As an undergraduate student, I struggled in my classes because studying did not come easily to me. I was, unfortunately, never shown effective study methods and preparing for examinations always proved to be a nightmare. One day, I happened to come across OneClass, and I could not believe what a valuable resource it has been to me. I have provided notes and study tools to help me pass these daunting courses, and I'm really thankful that I found it at the time that I did. I would recommend this site to any student like me. You're not alone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • OneClass is worth trying out!

    • By Rachel B.,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this service, it's a great way to find notes for a difficult class and you can also upload your own class notes for gift cards! I get the Starbucks cards for adding my lecture notes from each week.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not bad

    • By Nimra A.,
    • middle of north america,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It takes a while to get enough points to redeem for a gift card, but it doesn't require much effort. This website is a nice way to pay for your coffee and it encourages you to make more organized notes. Also, you would take notes in class anyway, so why not upload them to help out your peers? In addition, when you organize, review and simplify your notes prior to uploading, you're gaining a better understanding of class material.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pretty good place for notes

    • By Tyler M.,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    OneClass is a good place for posting notes and receiving notes. Sometimes I have problems with uploading notes, but these issues are usually resolved within a day. I would recommend OneClass for receiving notes and getting paid for your notes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • College/Uni made easy!

    • By Lucas K.,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Nov 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This site is great for concise, clear notes and study guides which have helped me a lot previously. The exam guides are super helpful and I love how it's totally free! At the same time, I like how I'm also given the chance to give back to the OneClass community by uploading my own notes! And I'm getting perks and even the gift cards are a nice touch. In short, I highly recommend this site for those looking for quality study contents and a side income!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 92

Write a Review for OneClass!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
OneClass