OneClass Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
OneClass

Overall Rating

3.8

94 Customer Reviews

Summary

OneClass is a platform where students can submit their notes for various subjects while others can view them. Learn what students are saying.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.8 Stars out of 94 Reviews
5 Star:59% 4 Star:11% 3 Star:1% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:27%
71% Recommend This Company
Start your review of OneClass:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Nov 7, 2019

Totally legit and worth using

By Jason L., Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

OneClass is a legitimate business that has been the best choice I've ever made! They have assisted me with so much throughout my postsecondary education over the years, and am currently using them this term! They helped me so much more than you can ever imagine!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 7, 2019

Easy to use and motivating

By Emmie D., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

This motivates me to take notes. I also really like the site layout because it is easy to navigate and lets us both upload notes and download other notes that we need. There are some buggy features though, such as naming notes for textbook chapters when uploading notes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 7, 2019

A great resource!

By Emily P., Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I've been using OneClass since I was in my first year of university and it's honestly helped me so much. Probably one of the best resources for any college/university student. Using this site has made me a much more thorough, clear, and comprehensive note taker. I definitely recommend OneClass for all students out there. It really does help.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 7, 2019

Useful notes to review before exams

By Ashlyn C., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Great notes that are very useful to review, especially before exams. I also enjoy posting my notes because I'm helping fellow students and I can earn points to redeem for gift cards or enter contests.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 7, 2019

Good resource for getting ahead

By Laura T., California, Verified Reviewer

I've been using OneClass to study and upload resources for a couple of years. I like to access notes for classes I'm newly enrolled in to get a head start on studying. The site is easy to navigate through various classes and I would 100% recommend.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 7, 2019

OneClass

By Jacqueline C., Australia, Verified Reviewer

I really like OneClass, it has helped me with my exam studies tremendously. As well as you can share your notes with other peers and get rewarded for it, I think it's a really good website to give and receive both knowledge and monetary rewards!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 7, 2019

Worth every penny

By Stephanie D., Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

This service is such a fantastic idea. I signed up and right away was able to start getting study notes for my classes. I would recommend anyone to sign up, its worth it! OneClass has helped me pass my courses, I am not sure I could have done it without them. Just make sure you cancel your subscription over the summer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 6, 2019

Great opportunity for full-time students!

By Alexandra A., Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I have earned almost $3k over the past two semesters by being an Official Note Taker. This position has helped me pay for my living expenses. I take notes for myself anyways and takes minutes to upload.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 6, 2019

Review of OneClass

By Fauziah H., Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I find OneClass a very useful and organized website for university courses. I was able to find the courses I am taking and the notes. This website is useful, because it provides notes taken in class for the courses I am taking.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 5, 2019

OneClass official note taker review

By Francisco M., Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

As an official note taker, OneClass is easy to work with and flexible.

Although you have to be consistent (which I have no problem with), they are lenient and understanding when it comes to your priorities and responsibilities. For example, if you are sick one day or absent for any other reason, they accommodate appropriately.

Their representatives are also prompt at responding, and polite. Not to mention, they are very transparent with their payment methods and schedule.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 5, 2019

Best study resources

By Tina D., Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

OneClass is the best resource to find quality notes and practice problems. I found the notes there are well-organized, clear, and useful. I love checking midterm/final review notes on OneClass because it's really helpful.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 5, 2019

OneClass is a great motivator to keep up with your studies!

By Kelly L., Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I enjoy using OneClass to upload my lecture and textbook notes to help other students. OneClass motivates me to keep taking notes thus, keeps me caught up with my studies because the more notes uploaded means the more points earned to redeem a variety of rewards.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 5, 2019

My experience with OneClass

By Fizza L., North York, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I have been a part of OneClass ONT Program for more than one and a half years now. It has been a great journey so far. If I look a year back from today, when I started taking notes for OneClass, I would say that I was not a great note taker, but with time I have improved myself. Being a part of ONT Program not only allowed me to help other students, but it also helped me with my own studies. I have seen a drastic changed in my grades, because while taking notes I pay more attention now. This program also helped me financially because buying textbooks for upper level of courses at University can get very expensive sometimes. Lastly, OneClass team has made this journey even much easier by changing the uploading lecture notes process this year for official note takers and I cannot help appreciating the effort they always put in answering my question and communicating with me.

Apart from uploading my notes at OneClass and helping other students, notes uploaded by other students have helped me a lot too during my exams and midterms.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 5, 2019

I love OneClass

By Ariane A., Jacksonville, FL, Verified Reviewer

I LOVE OneClass. I take notes on my computer for every class, and I can upload my notes to OneClass and help other students with the same class I'm in. It's also cool to get rewarded for taking notes by uploading them to OneClass. I recommend this to anyone in school.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 5, 2019

Very happy with the team

By Ali A., Calgary, Alberta, Canada, Verified Reviewer

The OneClass team has been very helpful in their response and their ability to answer questions! The company overall has been a positive experience for me! Writing and explaining concepts for other students also helps your own learning in a substantial way! There have been many instances where I had a concern about the format of documents or the payment system and the team responded with precise answers and always ensured to ask if there was anything else they could help me with to further clarify any questions I had!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 5, 2019

Great site!

By Michelle S., Indiana, Verified Reviewer

I love this website. It gives me even more reason to take great notes and encourages me to pay attention in class because of all the amazing offers supplied by OneClass. They are always quick to reply and provide great feedback. I would highly recommend using OneClass!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 5, 2019

Great tool for note-sharing

By Kimberly T., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

OneClass has motivated me to study and take notes across my almost 4 years of college. I love the feeling of helping out my classmates just by posting the notes and study sheets I already write for myself. I also know I can find other students' notes for classes I'm struggling with through OneClass.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 5, 2019

Great experience

By Yuyue L., Verified Reviewer

Being a notetaker for OneClass not only makes me help others, but also supervise myself to be at every class and lecture, and also take clear and decent notes. For anyone who couldn't be present for the lectures can learn from my notes, and for myself, I can review my courses through my notes. It is a really good experience for helping others and self-accomplishments.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 5, 2019

Perfect for all college/university students

By Aneta B., Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, Verified Reviewer

OneClass is the best website there is for students.

Not only can you sell your old notes and help out other students while getting paid for it. But you can also get notes from previous students.

I love OneClass and I recommend it to all my friends.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 4, 2019

Thoughts from an official note-taker and university student!

By Prashant P., Toronto, Canada, Verified Reviewer

My experience with OneClass has been splendid so far. I have always been able to upload my notes with ease in return of notes for other classes and gift cards! It’s a great platform to give notes and share notes. As an official note-taker, I took the opportunity to audit a course in my spare time and that’s paid as well. The website is generally user-friendly and I love how I could add my notes for previous courses! It gives me the motivation to stay on top of my schedule and deadlines as well. Aside from the payment taking 2 weeks, I can totally understand that the company has a lot of note-takers to compensate.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 4, 2019

Good company to work with

By Jess D., Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

The OneClass note taker program is an excellent program for students because it serves as both a platform to make a little extra money throughout the week while attending your classes but also as a service that provides you with notes in the case that you miss a class or would like enriched notes for your courses.

The company communicates with their note takers and offer their services in a timely manner.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 4, 2019

Great resource

By Morgan S., Iowa City, IA, Verified Reviewer

OneClass is a great resource for college and graduate students! I have been uploading my notes for 3 years and I am much better at taking notes now. I know there are also so many different classes there that there are always notes available for any class you need.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 4, 2019

OneClass

By Britney C., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

OneClass is a great resource because you get a selection of verified notes for a class and different people might highlight a variety of main points. It also allows me to upload my own notes and receive credit as well.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 4, 2019

Best thing ever

By Josephine O., Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I love this app, it has really helped me in school. Lots of great resources and access to help academically. Amazing! I love it so much!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 4, 2019

Wonderful job

By Clara S., London, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

My role as an official notetaker with OneClass has been fulfilling in many ways. Taking on the responsibility of sharing my notes with other students has helped me become a more motivated student myself. OneClass is a reliable source for both notes and employment. Communication on their part is always timely and professional. The Note Taker program is an excellent opportunity for all students to help one another and become stronger at learning course material together.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 4, 2019

Great site

By Chris S., Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I used this site to upload my notes. I preferred to enter the contests as I feel you can earn more this way. Wish you would bring back bigger prizes ($250 and IPhoneX). I have resorted to just cashing out. Still a good deal.

Easy to use and the staff was able to easily take care of my issues when I had them.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 4, 2019

Great educational resource

By Mithila J., Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

OneClass is beneficial for all students, especially if you’re a note taker. You gain points for just making notes and sharing. Plus during exam time, they make jumbo review packets that are so worth it!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 28-54 of 94

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.