Read 92 OneClass Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 56 4 star: 10 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  26
Bottom Line: 72% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 92
Sort reviews by:

  • Helps you take better notes

    • By Jonathan E.,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Nov 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    OneClass so far has been a great site for me to be able to turn the notes I already take into tangible items such as gift cards or even study guides I might need for my own courses. I am encouraged to take better notes more often and my studies have improved as a result. The support staff is always willing to help out whenever I have a question and overall a great website.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great resource

    • By Mumana A.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Nov 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I enjoyed uploading my notes on OneClass because I knew I was helping other students. This website is a great resource for students who would like supplemental notes in order to excel at school. The notes are of high quality. I highly recommend OneClass.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Helpful website for Uni

    • By Allegra C.,
    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Nov 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    OneClass has so many notes available on the courses that you could think of. The notes all have good quality and are very up-to-date. It has helped me a lot not only for the lectures that I missed but I also find a lot of great review materials.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Totally legit and worth using

    • By Jason L.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    OneClass is a legitimate business that has been the best choice I've ever made! They have assisted me with so much throughout my postsecondary education over the years, and am currently using them this term! They helped me so much more than you can ever imagine!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easy to use and motivating

    • By Emmie D.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This motivates me to take notes. I also really like the site layout because it is easy to navigate and lets us both upload notes and download other notes that we need. There are some buggy features though, such as naming notes for textbook chapters when uploading notes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A great resource!

    • By Emily P.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using OneClass since I was in my first year of university and it's honestly helped me so much. Probably one of the best resources for any college/university student. Using this site has made me a much more thorough, clear, and comprehensive note taker. I definitely recommend OneClass for all students out there. It really does help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Useful notes to review before exams

    • By Ashlyn C.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great notes that are very useful to review, especially before exams. I also enjoy posting my notes because I'm helping fellow students and I can earn points to redeem for gift cards or enter contests.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good resource for getting ahead

    • By Laura T.,
    • California,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using OneClass to study and upload resources for a couple of years. I like to access notes for classes I'm newly enrolled in to get a head start on studying. The site is easy to navigate through various classes and I would 100% recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • OneClass

    I really like OneClass, it has helped me with my exam studies tremendously. As well as you can share your notes with other peers and get rewarded for it, I think it's a really good website to give and receive both knowledge and monetary rewards!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worth every penny

    • By Stephanie D.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This service is such a fantastic idea. I signed up and right away was able to start getting study notes for my classes. I would recommend anyone to sign up, its worth it! OneClass has helped me pass my courses, I am not sure I could have done it without them. Just make sure you cancel your subscription over the summer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great opportunity for full-time students!

    • By Alexandra A.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have earned almost $3k over the past two semesters by being an Official Note Taker. This position has helped me pay for my living expenses. I take notes for myself anyways and takes minutes to upload.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 92

Write a Review for OneClass!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
OneClass