Read 234 Optima Tax Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 177 4 star: 21 3 star: 2 2 star: 1 1 star:  33
Bottom Line: 85% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 234
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Good service

    • Georgia,
    • Apr 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience with Optima Tax Relief was most satisfying and amazing. My rep Anna Marie was outstanding with our relationship during the process. She kept me up on everything that was going on. The letters stop coming. She made my experience with Optima most rewarding. Thanks Optima, and Anna Marie.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • My review of Optima Tax Relief

    • Rome, GA,
    • Apr 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would recommend them to all my family and friends. They did a good job for me. When I call they always answer my call and help me with anything I need. They help every step of the way. Help cut my tax by 80% and now I can make sure my family has what they need - a roof over their head. Thank God for them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Optima rocks!

    • Georgia,
    • Apr 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was in a very bad bind for not paying taxes for 7 years so I called Optima Tax and they jumped right in for me and stopped all the harassment from the IRS and explained how the process worked. They did all they could for me considering I didn't pay my taxes for a number of years. I was really hoping to get more relief when I started the process, but I started making a lot more money along the way and the IRS really didn't think I should not pay the bulk amount owed. Totally understand. I had no one to blame but myself. Optima was awesome in trying very hard to reduce it as much as possible. I believe the folks that speak of a bad experience think they are going to get off scot-free. Not how it works folks. OPTIMA ROCKS. I would highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Very pleased

    • Grovetown, GA,
    • Mar 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Optima Tax Relief provided very professional and comforting assistance with the tax issues, with excellent results. All questions were answered and provided very detailed guidance in order to receive the optimal outcome!

    Great product, I would definitely recommend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Optima

    • Killeen, TX,
    • Mar 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve had a bad experience with a tax prep company it made a mess of my tax return. Needless to say, I needed help and my wife and I turned to Optima for help.

    They reviewed my case and aggressively prepared my updated tax return.

    Optima is just as advertised.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Crisis averted

    • Tennessee,
    • Mar 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was listening to the radio when I heard an advertisement about Optima Tax Relief services and testimonies. I called the next day. I am glad I did. My liaison, Anna Maria, was really helpful and understanding throughout. Their website allowed smooth upload of documents needed and email communications of each step in the process. Anna Marie was always available when I need a question answered. Optima really helped me negotiate a 2-year hardship plan while work on reducing the debt I owe to the IRS. I was definitely satisfied with the progress and services Optima has provided so far, I would highly recommend Optima Tax Relief!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Review of Optima Tax Relief

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Mar 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Me and my wife recently used the services of Optima Tax Relief to resolve our tax problems. The service they provided and the representatives we worked with throughout each phase and the whole process were Top Notch. They were very professional, friendly and helpful. They made the experience very enjoyable and stress-free. Thank you Timothy Fuller.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Optima Tax pros helped me

    • Oklahoma,
    • Mar 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Optima Tax Relief got my tax problems resolved. I didn’t file returns for several years because my husband was dying from brain cancer, I myself was having significant health issues and the medical bills totally zapped us. I went to a CPA a couple of years ago to try to get help. It was an unmitigated disaster. I say all of that to say this: Optima Tax helped me get my records together for each year, dealt with the IRS and negotiated a reasonable payback schedule. Their cost was less than the CPA. I give Optima Tax my highest praises and thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Very happy with there service

    • Tennessee,
    • Mar 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very pleased with the way they take care of problems and the way they resolve them. They are very good at what they do for everyone and I would tell everyone about them here for the ones that need help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Hello

    • Oklahoma,
    • Mar 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They made my experience very less stressful. Were always patient with me and worked with me. I would highly recommend them if in trouble. It's scary when you first start, but once you do it, their employees make it easy to understand and comprehend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Thank you!

    • New York,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not only were they helpful but very professional! You guys were so patient, kind, and thorough each step of the way. Because of Optima Tax Relief, I feel like I got my life back! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 234

Write a Review for Optima Tax Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review