Read 412 Optima Tax Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 334 4 star: 34 3 star: 3 2 star: 2 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 412
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Optima Tax Relief is the best

    • By Rich S.,
    • Memphis, TN,
    • Dec 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Optimal Tax Relief is a truly incredible company. They saved me from a lifetime of debt. I owed the IRS $140,000 and they settled my case for $250. Truly amazing! They are easy to work with as well. All it takes is a couple of phone calls and they take over and get results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 5, 2019

      Company Response from Optima Tax Relief

      Wow, thanks Mr. Somogyi! That is no small feat - saving over $100,000 is an incredible achievement. Kudos on calling us when you did - it takes our clients to take initiative and take the first step. Congrats!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Optima saved me $20k

    • By Gordon H.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Dec 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    One phone call was all it took. Optima Tax Relief went to bat for me and negotiated a deal with the IRS that saved me over 20 thousand dollars. They kept me informed through the entire process and made a truly satisfied customer out of me. I would recommend them anytime to anybody.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 5, 2019

      Company Response from Optima Tax Relief

      Twenty thousand dollars is no small feat, so congratulations! We are glad you've left us with so much success and satisfaction.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Superior results from Optima!

    • By Bill C.,
    • Hollywood, FL,
    • Nov 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I reached out to Optima when my tax burden became overwhelming. The amount owed was substantial, in large part because the courts had taken everything from me. Optima wasn't free, but it was worth every penny I paid. The service was consistent, they were respectful and understood in detail what I was dealing with, and their interface with the IRS produced results beyond what I could have hoped for. I am no longer under threat of having my accounts frozen by the IRS. I no longer worry about the mail, or about telephone calls. Optima lifted a heavy burden from me, and I could not be more pleased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Optima Tax Relief

      Hi Mr. Cowan! Thank you for the feedback. We understand owing a considerable amount to the IRS is not fun for anyone. It's great that you found us when you did so you were able to get back on track and have a bright financial future! We're so glad you no longer have to worry. Enjoy and congratulations!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Exceeded expectations

    • By Gene T.,
    • Florida,
    • Nov 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Professional and knowledgeable staff. Optima's staff certainly has proven that they understand the intricacies of taxes. One of the most detailed oriented group of professionals that I have had the pleasure of representing me regarding tax relief services. Thank you Optima...job well done.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Optima Tax Relief

      We appreciate it, Mr. Telfair! Tax debt is a difficult topic for most of us, so we're proud to be able to help great clients like yourself! Thanks for working with us!


  • I'm an Optima Tax customer loving and appreciating their customer service

    • By Ashley J.,
    • Maryland,
    • Nov 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been a customer of Optima Tax for a couple of months now. I owed IRS and was afraid to face them alone. I saw a commercial with somebody going through the same thing and he seemed to be a real-life truthful customer of theirs, Optima Tax, and I believed him so then tried myself. So if you owe and are afraid you need to call, Google, search, just find Optima Tax and explain your situation, Optima Tax will handle it from there.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Optima Tax Relief

      Hi Ms. Jones! We're so glad you found us when you did and we were more than happy to help.


  • Tax help was there when we needed it

    • By S E.,
    • Gary, IN,
    • Nov 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Optimal Tax Relief came in handy for me and my boyfriend. We were in deep IRS debt and wasn’t sure what we were going to do. We came across Optima Tax online and decided to give them a try. They were able to get us the help we needed right away by stopping the levees immediately. They then talked to us about a plan to get caught up on our taxes and get out of trouble with the IRS. It’s scary when you owe the IRS, but it was nice to know that there was help when we needed it. And the best part of everything was the great price they gave us for the work and the payment plan they allowed us to have. It was affordable. We would recommend Optima Tax to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Optima Tax Relief

      Glad we were able to help you and your boyfriend! It's good to hear that you found that we immediately helped the situation right after you hired us. Our tax pros are always there if you need it!


  • Optima Tax

    • By Dolores C.,
    • Hurst, TX,
    • Nov 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Because of moving and losing a house and my job along with my heart attack and my husband's motorcycle accident and me another heart attack, our tax info got lost and we didn't file our taxes. Then it's like how do we file and who can help us file old taxes? We saw an ad for Optima Tax Relief. We called and spoke with Alex Momdjian. He calmed us and said the company could help us. We let him know we didn't have any tax info except for social security info. Alex said that would not be a problem for them. They took what little we had and did all the work for us and got our taxes all straightened out. We can breathe again - like their name says it gave us relief from the fear and worry over the IRS! Optima Tax Relief has miracle workers in Alex M, Hany Abdelmessih, and Michelle Martin - they are amazing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Optima Tax Relief

      So glad to hear that you can "breathe" again, Ms. Cunningham. We know that was a trying time in your life, so we're glad you're through the worst of it. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.


  • Very satisfied with Optima Tax for taking care of my tax problem

    • By Jerry S.,
    • Columbus, NJ,
    • Nov 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very satisfied with Optima Tax for taking care of my tax problem, would recommend to anyone. I was really under a lot of stress until they step in to help me. They made it very painless and got me terrific results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Optima Tax Relief

      Glad to hear it, Mr. Saracino! Happy to have worked with you and we're so glad you're more than satisfied with the results.


  • Thanks Optima Tax Relief

    • By Robin P.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Nov 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The very first call is the biggest step you can take to begin to eliminate this nightmare with the IRS. It was the scariest phone call of my life, could Optima Tax even help me with this situation I had gotten myself into. Luis was the first person to make contact with me and I felt relieved for the first time months. Very honest with the information that Optima could help me with and I appreciated that!

    Was kept very informed with all aspects of my case. Everyone that I dealt with was amazing. Never felt disconnected during the entire process.

    Optima, thank you for all of your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Optima Tax Relief

      Thank you Ms. Padgett! Thanks for the feedback. We're glad you enjoyed working with our tax pros, and they certainly enjoyed working with you! We're glad you're out of the murky waters of tax debt and are currently in the clear - congrats!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Optima Tax Relief

    • By Sarah B.,
    • Ossining, NY,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Optima Tax Relief saved me from a lot of stressful problems I developed through the IRS. I was left with bills and a tax debt for over $40,000. I tried to pay as much as I could, but the rest of my bills went unpaid because I was afraid of the IRS. I was lost. So when I heard the Optima Tax Relief commercial on the radio, I called them. Their service was reassuring and I felt safe. They fixed all of my tax issues by stopping the IRS in their tracks. This is a five-star company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Optima Tax Relief

      We're so happy to hear that Ms. Brown! Thank you for the feedback. We hear you - $40k is no small number, and hard for anyone to manage. We're glad you called us when you did and that we were able to help you right away. Our team has enjoyed working with you, so enjoy your resolution!


  • Optima Tax Relief professional

    • By Angell M.,
    • Oakland, CA,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Optima Tax Relief and the group of professionals helped me to get my tax issues under control. They were professional informative and thorough in getting my tax situation solved. I would recommend them to anyone with tax issues from the mundane to the monumental and everything in between.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Optima Tax Relief

      Hi Mr. Mayfield, thanks for reaching out! We're glad to have helped get your finances on the right track. Eliminating your tax debt is the first step to a positive future, and we're very proud of your initiative in the situation! Congrats.


Showing 23-33 of 412

Write a Review for Optima Tax Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review