17 Consumer Reviews for Organic Juice Cleanse - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 4 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 71% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-17 of 17
Sort reviews by:

  • 33 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Great Product

    • Canada,
    • Oct 6, 2015

    Product tastes really good, better than I've had with the juicer. So cheap too, $150 for 3 months only. The best part is that I'm only 4 days in the cleanse and noticed my skin is pretty much glowing and I feel great. I thought this was just going to be like the Greens products but it contains fruits as Greens only contains vegetables. I would definitely recommend this product and laughing at everyone saying it doesn't taste that great. It's over 25 mixed fruits and veggies, What did you expect, for it to taste like Doritos?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 30 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Customer Support

    • Forest City, NC,
    • Aug 14, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    OK, I was concerned after a week of waiting for my trial offer. I called the customer service to complain about service, my doubts about the trial period and what they claimed they offered me. The price per bottle was $46.95, trial period 14 days and $6.95 S/H for the free bottle offer. I told them they had a good BBB rating but a poor customer service record. So after talking to customer service, they gave me a trial period to Aug. 31 with a delivery date of Aug 12 for the Organic Juice Cleanse + Berry Green at $33, OJC Apple Green at $33.95, and OJC Reds at $33.95 bringing me to a total of $100.95 for 3 month supply for life and free S/H. I am only giving you my experience and I think customer service gave me a good deal after all my doubts about Purity and would recommend Organic Juice Cleanse.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 31 people found this review helpful

    So far, so good.

    • Jul 31, 2015

    I have used this product for three days now. The taste is good. It actually tastes like berry. I'm not a huge fruit lover but I can drink it. The other review mentioned "vomiting". Really? They mixed it with milk. Sick! I use ice and 12 oz. of water. It is fine. I will keep drinking this daily and see if I get any results. I'm not going to return it yet. If I have a problem, my credit card company can deal with the seller. Try it, see if you like it. Taste is subjective.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 27, 2015

      Karen,

      Simply mixing it with milk should not cause vomiting. It may not taste as good, but it should not cause vomiting. I am very concerned that the company will not post an ingredient list.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 32 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Not worth my time

    • Jul 17, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Leaves grainy residue that is hard to wash out of a bottle! Terrible after taste even after adding different fruits to try to better overall taste.

    When talking with rep before buying I couldn't get a straight answer regarding a return label if product found not worthy. Then when I was not satisfied with product they assured me return USPS would cost not more than initial shipping which was 6.99. NOT TRUE, it cost me $15 at UPS and would have cost me 13.99 at USPS.

    I only give one star because it wouldn't let me give 0.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 30 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Refusal to let you cancel

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 11, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't know if the product is good or not, as I have not tried it yet, but, I tried to cancel the order and it was like trying to get out of a third would country without ID. They never sent me a confirmation (which sent me an alarm). Nathaniel went through so many spiels, and I kept telling him I wanted to cancel, I am not interested in any deals, just cancel me. Then he had to GO GET me a cancelation number (hoping I would hang up). When he came back, I asked for the cancelation number, he insulted me by telling me what I should have said and what I meant. I tried to be nice and informed him I know he has to try to sell, but I am not interested, please give me a cancelation number. He finally did and had an attitude. If you do want to try the product order directly from the site and not some 3rd party.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 51 out 67 people found this review helpful

    Vomiting

    • North Carolina,
    • Apr 28, 2015

    I mixed the Organic Juice Cleanse powder with strawberries, milk, and water. I felt okay for 2 hours. I started feeling sick on the stomach.

    I then started drinking room temperature water and became very sick. I started vomiting my head off.

    I had eaten breakfast at about 9 AM and drank the Organic Cleanse Power at about 5 PM with nothing on my stomach. So I am not sure if it was the Organic Juice Cleanse or not but I am not going to give it another chance due to the fact that the first experience was so awful.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 6, 2016

      Adlah Donastorg

      I am extremely livid with this company and the product and for legitimate reasons. I ordered the trial product and upon taking I experienced some rectal bleeding and some severe irritation. I decided to contact the company to explain and cancel any future orders and they still sent a three month supply and charged my credit card. I am very concerned and would be curious if any other consumer has experienced some adverse effects. I am lead to believe the product contains some ingredients that are not favorable with everyone. But for the company to totally disregard and attempt to conceal these types of experiences by consumers is criminal and can potentially be a liability issue. I would not recommend this product to anyone after my personal experience.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-17 of 17

Write a Review for Organic Juice Cleanse!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review