Read 128 Perfect Smile Veneers Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 4 3 star: 0 2 star: 2 1 star:  121
Bottom Line: 5% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 128
Sort reviews by:

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    A horrible scam

    • North Carolina,
    • Nov 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the worst product ever. I bought top and bottom and paid $14.00 to send them back, and all I am getting are form letters as if they are writing back. This is a scam. They have my money and now the teeth that they may resell to another person.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    The worst product ever!

    • Denver, CO,
    • Nov 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is the worst ever! It is probably good, if you have no teeth. But when I received it, I did exactly as the instructions said. The total white piece that fits inside the veneers melted. The veneers totally bent up and completely out of shape. The WORST PRODUCT EVER! Then they make it impossible to return, because it took over 30 days to get the product. In order for someone to get their money back, they make it IMPOSSIBLE! They said that you cannot return the veneers. BEWARE, PEOPLE, this product sucks!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Company threatened me

    • South Jersey, NJ,
    • Sep 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    For the record, every detail about the temporary veneers was listed on the website. How would you expect silicone veneer you purchased for $19.99 to look like? In addition, will you accept it if we sent you veneers another customer had returned after inserting it in their mouth? We usually offer refunds at no cost, but you didn't even seek one but cursed us out saying you would take legal action, which is baffling.

    This was only part of what they wrote me. This company is disgusting, it's probably located in somebody's basement. I wouldn't have even given it one star but had a zero. I think we need a class action lawsuit against this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Liars worst product ever

    • Texas,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    On TV they promise you it's going to look great but in reality, it's a lie. I could have bought this from another place for $1 but I was thinking it will be a great gift. I could give them minus 10 if I can. Don't buy it, absolutely the worst of the worst.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Terrible

    • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Aug 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just got these today and they are just crap, I am very disappointed. I look like a clown wearing these! I bought two, and it is not as described. I also ordered loose teeth that did not arrive! I ordered these because my husband and I have missing teeth and are going on holiday and we wanted a nice smile for our photos. What a rip-off, never again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Never received my order

    • Garden Grove, CA,
    • Aug 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Scam! I ordered five months ago paid and even paid extra for faster shipping. Nobody responds to the 54 emails, calls, or texts. I ordered from Transcend they sent a mess saying the order was shipped USPO is still trying to contact them, they also do not get any responses from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • Texas,
    • Aug 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a set without pink gums, VERY disappointed on arrival today. They had those hideous pink gums, AND they sent two top sets. I am sending them back today. They are a scam and DON'T BUY THEM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Scam Smile Veneers

    • North Carolina,
    • Aug 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is not what was shown in the ad. I got these red gums, and the stuff on the back doesn't harden. They don't fit, they are just ulgy. I look like Mr. Ed the talking horse. Customers beware. I used two pairs very disappointed. False advertising. They are taking people money with the wrong mindset. It's a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Scam, do not buy

    • Iowa,
    • Jul 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased Perfect Smile Veneers. It took a long time to get them. I ordered the top and bottom. By the time all was said and done, they shipped it from China, what was supposed to be made in the U.S. They came with two bottom sets, and no top. There was no way that the garbage they sent would in any way look natural. I would have been better served to get kids to play teeth or Halloween costume teeth. I tried to contact the company many times, with no response. I tried the online form, only to be rejected with the notice "improper information." I spent $40.00 for nothing. What a useful SCAM, and bogus BS. Do NOT be a victim of this scamming company! Do not buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Bad business

    • Massachusetts,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't know who handles any of the procedures with the operation of this company. Their heads must be up there butts. I can't tell you all the screw-ups, it would take up as much time as it did to arrive. Most importantly, there is no communication after many emails to communicate until I stopped payment. The Perfect Smile is a perfect sample of a BAD business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Scam!

    I ordered these Perfect Smile teeth twice and got these silly Halloween teet both times! And the last time the company sent me two top sets. Stay away from Perfect Smile teeth and transcend the company we ordered the teeth from both times! 50 bucks worth of crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 128

Write a Review for Perfect Smile Veneers!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review