122 Consumer Reviews for Perfect Smile Veneers - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 4 3 star: 0 2 star: 2 1 star:  115
Bottom Line: 5% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 122
Sort reviews by:

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • Texas,
    • Aug 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a set without pink gums, VERY disappointed on arrival today. They had those hideous pink gums, AND they sent two top sets. I am sending them back today. They are a scam and DON'T BUY THEM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Scam Smile Veneers

    • North Carolina,
    • Aug 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is not what was shown in the ad. I got these red gums, and the stuff on the back doesn't harden. They don't fit, they are just ulgy. I look like Mr. Ed the talking horse. Customers beware. I used two pairs very disappointed. False advertising. They are taking people money with the wrong mindset. It's a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Scam, do not buy

    • Iowa,
    • Jul 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased Perfect Smile Veneers. It took a long time to get them. I ordered the top and bottom. By the time all was said and done, they shipped it from China, what was supposed to be made in the U.S. They came with two bottom sets, and no top. There was no way that the garbage they sent would in any way look natural. I would have been better served to get kids to play teeth or Halloween costume teeth. I tried to contact the company many times, with no response. I tried the online form, only to be rejected with the notice "improper information." I spent $40.00 for nothing. What a useful SCAM, and bogus BS. Do NOT be a victim of this scamming company! Do not buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Bad business

    • Massachusetts,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't know who handles any of the procedures with the operation of this company. Their heads must be up there butts. I can't tell you all the screw-ups, it would take up as much time as it did to arrive. Most importantly, there is no communication after many emails to communicate until I stopped payment. The Perfect Smile is a perfect sample of a BAD business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Scam!

    I ordered these Perfect Smile teeth twice and got these silly Halloween teet both times! And the last time the company sent me two top sets. Stay away from Perfect Smile teeth and transcend the company we ordered the teeth from both times! 50 bucks worth of crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Very dissatisfied

    • Yonkers, NY,
    • Jul 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have ordered from them at least five times and each time I didn't get what they advertised. What is the problem, is there an issue with getting this right? How do I please get my money returned? This is the third time I am complaining with absolutely no satisfaction.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    What a ripoff

    • Chippewa Lake, OH,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought two sets from supposedly different companies, but they both came from the same company in China. It said no pink gums but of course, they both came with pink gums and I didn't even try them because the strip on the backside had fallen off. Why do they advertise the clip on style and that's not what you get? What a rip off. I couldn't get a refund from PayPal either. Very upset.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Haha!

    • Iowa,
    • Jul 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Lies, lies, lies! They send you exactly what they say they aren't! No red gums - got them! Clip on? Not even close! Can fit to your mouth - maybe if you're a doll collector and want to scare all the little kiddos around you, you could probably put them on one of those dolls. Email communication. Non-existent. Refund. Non existent. They don't answer calls, emails, nothing. Your order confirmation comes from some Gmail address asking you to respond here if you have any questions and not the same email address as the transcend store. Can't get a response from either!

    Scammed out of 38 bucks. Made in the USA, shipped out of China and based in the UK. Yep. All the warning signs of a scam, and I didn't put it together until the teeth things came. Don't do it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Don't bother

    • Cape Coral, FL,
    • Jul 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a lower veneer as was specified online and on the order form and was clearly sent an upper as packaging stated, plus the molding tape was missing. I called their 800# and left a message, which was never returned. Save your money and aggravation.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Horrible, horrible, misleading, fraudulent, don’t buy. They don’t even look like teeth.

    • New York,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Shame on Perfect Smile and shame on those social media advertisements. Horrible, fraudulent, will never ever recommend. I would advise people not to buy. Horrible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • United Kingdom,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a canine missing and a phobia of dentists, so was excited to order these amazing products that gave me "the look and feel of natural teeth in minutes."

    W0W! How wrong could I be!

    The impression was not attached to the teeth, but I thought I would give it a go. All went well, I got a good impression of my jaw, until I went to fit the teeth. They just wouldn't stick! And was not long enough to cover my missing canine either.

    I will not bother to try to get my money back. A total waste of time. I will go to the dentist and pay loads of money so at least I know a real outcome.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 122

Write a Review for Perfect Smile Veneers!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review