Read 128 Perfect Smile Veneers Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 4 3 star: 0 2 star: 2 1 star:  121
Bottom Line: 5% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 128
Sort reviews by:

  • 127 out 133 people found this review helpful

    Perfect teeth

    • Michigan,
    • Mar 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and l loved them! He instantly turned into Freddy Mercury from Queen. I haven't laughed that much in a long time. So if you don't want to look like Freddy, Beaver, or Donkey, don't buy them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 125 out 126 people found this review helpful

    A Damn Shame

    • Chandler AZ,
    • Dec 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Perfect Smile is just that - A Damn Shame! What a waste of my money. They look like baby teeth, they don't stay on and they make you look like Mr. Ed the horse. I feel like a real idiot for even ordering this garbage. Don't waste your time or money on this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 116 out 123 people found this review helpful

    Never received my order

    I ordered my Perfect Smile teeth on September 22, 2016 & got an email on September 28th saying they shipped my teeth but I never got them. I called several times and was told they were sent on several different dates. But I still didn't receive them. Called once more and was told they were put in my mailbox on October 4th. When I assured them I never got the teeth, they wanted to mail them out again and I would wait another 7-10 days to get them. I finally asked for a supervisor and asked for a refund. They also promised me a $50 gift card to Walmart which was bogus too. Don't waste your time on this company or its product. It's a sham.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 114 out 118 people found this review helpful

    Total waste!

    • North Carolina,
    • Mar 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    It never worked, wouldn't fit at all, and made my mouth look stupid. Someone's got to think of something that works, which struggling people can afford.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 113 out 117 people found this review helpful

    Do not work.

    • CA,
    • Oct 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered Perfect Smile, received them quick, but they do not work. They're too small for my teeth and there's no way of making them stay on. What a rip-off, don't waste your time or your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 110 out 113 people found this review helpful

    Don't buy this.

    • Kentucky,
    • Nov 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am so disappointed. This is some crap. I texted to get my money back they said this is no money back guarantee, they lied. This is a rip-off. I paid 39.99 for this crap. They said you could get a 50.00 Wal-Mart Card, that was a lie.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 104 out 111 people found this review helpful

    Dissatisfied customer!

    • Lake Providence, LA,
    • Feb 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my Perfect Smile Veneers in a timely manner, however, I was not happy at all with the product. I thought it would have given me a natural look, but instead, with the veneer in place, it gave me the biggest overbite ever. My grandson even laughed at me. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 103 out 108 people found this review helpful

    Joke

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Nov 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    My two year old grandson has bigger teeth, this is one BIG JOKE and a waste of money. I left this joke in remembrance. Remembrance of my stupidity and naivety.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 100 out 102 people found this review helpful

    A waste

    • Texas,
    • Dec 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    A joke! Please save your money for a dentist.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 99 out 100 people found this review helpful

    Half a smile

    • Kentucky,
    • Dec 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought I was the only one that got ripped off. I would not recommend this to a Rat. This is a total rip off. They said money back guarantee, they told a darn lie. They need to make the teeth long enough. Everyone that feels they were ripped off, when you make them longer they should be free to us. This makes me not want to order nothing on TV.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 97 out 100 people found this review helpful

    Don't order!

    • Maryland,
    • Feb 3, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product was not what it was advertised to be. The customer service reps were very rude and disrespectful. I think this is a scam and I will never order anything again from a TV commercial.

    Don't order!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 128

Write a Review for Perfect Smile Veneers!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review