122 Consumer Reviews for Perfect Smile Veneers - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 4 3 star: 0 2 star: 2 1 star:  115
Bottom Line: 5% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 122
Sort reviews by:

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Misleading advert

    • Conwy, England,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Perfect Smile Veneers are nothing but a complete rip off scam because they were advertised on Facebook without the stupid pink gums and so that is why I bought them! When they arrived in the post, they were NOT what was advertised at all. They completely mislead you!

    Do NOT deal with these con artist!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    What a load of garbage

    • Shropshire, United Kingdom,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought I'd share my thoughts after receiving my Perfect Smile Veneers today. Firstly, veneers, LMAO; cheap plastic you'd find on a children's toy. I only bought it for the bottom teeth as I was hoping to gain a little confidence from not showing the gaps. Oh my god, these are awful. I would look more natural with some joke teeth or those teeth and gum sweets you can buy for your child.

    Do NOT buy! Do NOT waste your money. An ABSOLUTE load of garbage! I have small front teeth and quite a small jaw, and I'm not sure what I look like, but it's HORRIFIC. Again, do not buy. These people should be reported to trading standards for misleading and fake advertising! Do not buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    It wasn’t what I ordered

    • Lost Creek, WV,
    • Jun 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am not happy. This isn’t what I ordered. I thought I was getting the snap-on teeth, but instead, I got this crap. It came in two pieces and I tried to fit them and it wouldn’t work. I am so upset about this. I paid out of my account $19.99.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Horrible!

    • Texas,
    • Jun 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    HORRIBLE. I paid $20 online for this little joke toy! A toy from a $0.25 toy machine will definitely look better than this piece of crap.

    I won't recommend you to buy this; it is a slap and a laugh in your face. I threw them in the trash. And yes, $20 went to the trash. I just can't believe how they make you believe you're buying a good product when in reality is just trash! Shame on you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Worthless

    • Delhi, LA,
    • Jun 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this product a month ago. I was so excited to come home and find them in the mail. When I opened the pack I read the instructions and that’s when I noticed there is not plastic strip on the back of it, so how are they supposed to mold in your mouth? It probably would be great to wear for Halloween. This was not what I expected. And I am not satisfied with my product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Came broken and not like ad

    • Florida,
    • Jun 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The back part detached and no way of contact! I need a replacement or my money back! I can't take them looking like Halloween teeth and not fitting well and overpriced, and broken out the box, NO!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Worthless

    • Washington,
    • Jun 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    These things are a waste of money and worthless. It feels so unnatural, can't talk properly and sure as heck can't eat with them on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Save your money!

    • Michigan,
    • Jun 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't even bother because these are a huge scam! I got them with a big piece of hard pink plastic, not a strip attached to the veneers. I soaked it and it softened, and this is where it gets tricky. I put the stuff in my mouth and did as directions said. The veneers didn't soften up and what's supposed to hold them to my teeth?! I kept trying and finally gave up! I will have my PayPal account work to get my money back because there are no returns!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    It's a scam!

    • Jun 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered because they said it was without gums. I bought them from funny shopping. I had to wait a lot and finally, they came and they looked perfect for Halloween, of course, if you want to scare people. It's a fraud. They have big pink gums! Don’t lose your money. I can send a picture of what I received if it is necessary. It came from China.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Perfect scam

    • Mocksville, NC,
    • Jun 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the perfect smile and received nothing like what I viewed on the site from which I ordered. I have called and emailed the company without any results. This, in my opinion, is nothing but a scam. You don't get anything close to what you ordered and trying to return it is a nightmare. A perfect way to sell low quality and run with the money. Save your time and money and don't order from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    It’s fraud!

    • Perth, Australia,
    • May 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    These people are having a laugh! They advertise these pup around teeth and say no these are not the teeth with the gums you buy, so you spend $40 believing these lying scammers and what comes in the mail are fake teeth that are a joke! The fact that I paid via PayPal to report it to be told to send them back and we will refund your money is also a joke. Why would I post them back? That’s more money I’m spending to what get half my money back. Current Affair in my country is going to hear from me and I’m going to keep posting my disgust on all their sites on Facebook to hope they get exposed, that you will get red gummed teeth, nothing more!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 1, 2018

      Nancy F.

      It's a fraud! I received the teeth with big pink gums! Don't buy them. Don't lose your money.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 122

Write a Review for Perfect Smile Veneers!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review