Read 126 Perfect Smile Veneers Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 4 3 star: 0 2 star: 2 1 star:  119
Bottom Line: 5% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 126
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Haha!

    • Iowa,
    • Jul 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Lies, lies, lies! They send you exactly what they say they aren't! No red gums - got them! Clip on? Not even close! Can fit to your mouth - maybe if you're a doll collector and want to scare all the little kiddos around you, you could probably put them on one of those dolls. Email communication. Non-existent. Refund. Non existent. They don't answer calls, emails, nothing. Your order confirmation comes from some Gmail address asking you to respond here if you have any questions and not the same email address as the transcend store. Can't get a response from either!

    Scammed out of 38 bucks. Made in the USA, shipped out of China and based in the UK. Yep. All the warning signs of a scam, and I didn't put it together until the teeth things came. Don't do it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Don't bother

    • Cape Coral, FL,
    • Jul 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a lower veneer as was specified online and on the order form and was clearly sent an upper as packaging stated, plus the molding tape was missing. I called their 800# and left a message, which was never returned. Save your money and aggravation.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Horrible, horrible, misleading, fraudulent, don’t buy. They don’t even look like teeth.

    • New York,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Shame on Perfect Smile and shame on those social media advertisements. Horrible, fraudulent, will never ever recommend. I would advise people not to buy. Horrible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • United Kingdom,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a canine missing and a phobia of dentists, so was excited to order these amazing products that gave me "the look and feel of natural teeth in minutes."

    W0W! How wrong could I be!

    The impression was not attached to the teeth, but I thought I would give it a go. All went well, I got a good impression of my jaw, until I went to fit the teeth. They just wouldn't stick! And was not long enough to cover my missing canine either.

    I will not bother to try to get my money back. A total waste of time. I will go to the dentist and pay loads of money so at least I know a real outcome.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Misleading advert

    • Conwy, England,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Perfect Smile Veneers are nothing but a complete rip off scam because they were advertised on Facebook without the stupid pink gums and so that is why I bought them! When they arrived in the post, they were NOT what was advertised at all. They completely mislead you!

    Do NOT deal with these con artist!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    What a load of garbage

    • Shropshire, United Kingdom,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought I'd share my thoughts after receiving my Perfect Smile Veneers today. Firstly, veneers, LMAO; cheap plastic you'd find on a children's toy. I only bought it for the bottom teeth as I was hoping to gain a little confidence from not showing the gaps. Oh my god, these are awful. I would look more natural with some joke teeth or those teeth and gum sweets you can buy for your child.

    Do NOT buy! Do NOT waste your money. An ABSOLUTE load of garbage! I have small front teeth and quite a small jaw, and I'm not sure what I look like, but it's HORRIFIC. Again, do not buy. These people should be reported to trading standards for misleading and fake advertising! Do not buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    It wasn’t what I ordered

    • Lost Creek, WV,
    • Jun 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am not happy. This isn’t what I ordered. I thought I was getting the snap-on teeth, but instead, I got this crap. It came in two pieces and I tried to fit them and it wouldn’t work. I am so upset about this. I paid out of my account $19.99.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Horrible!

    • Texas,
    • Jun 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    HORRIBLE. I paid $20 online for this little joke toy! A toy from a $0.25 toy machine will definitely look better than this piece of crap.

    I won't recommend you to buy this; it is a slap and a laugh in your face. I threw them in the trash. And yes, $20 went to the trash. I just can't believe how they make you believe you're buying a good product when in reality is just trash! Shame on you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Worthless

    • Delhi, LA,
    • Jun 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this product a month ago. I was so excited to come home and find them in the mail. When I opened the pack I read the instructions and that’s when I noticed there is not plastic strip on the back of it, so how are they supposed to mold in your mouth? It probably would be great to wear for Halloween. This was not what I expected. And I am not satisfied with my product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Came broken and not like ad

    • Florida,
    • Jun 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The back part detached and no way of contact! I need a replacement or my money back! I can't take them looking like Halloween teeth and not fitting well and overpriced, and broken out the box, NO!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Worthless

    • Washington,
    • Jun 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    These things are a waste of money and worthless. It feels so unnatural, can't talk properly and sure as heck can't eat with them on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 126

Write a Review for Perfect Smile Veneers!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review