Read 128 Perfect Smile Veneers Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 4 3 star: 0 2 star: 2 1 star:  121
Bottom Line: 5% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 128
Sort reviews by:

  • 95 out 97 people found this review helpful

    Deception

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jan 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well, I received these yesterday.

    To make a long story short, you have to boil the water until the adhesive is clear, wait 10 to 15 minutes, and put them on. When I tried them on they made me look buck toothed.

    I do not recommend this item to anyone. I think if you wear these on a date your date will laugh at you. LOL!

    Anyway, don't buy these.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 92 out 111 people found this review helpful

    I got mine in 7 days like they said

    • Cleveland, Ohio,
    • Oct 31, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well, I like it. Funny, felt weird but my smile was so pretty kept in for 5 hours to take pictures. The hot water makes the glue stick to your real teeth so good I almost couldn't get it off. I had to wiggle a little. Hope when I put it back in boiling water they will fit right in place. What kind of glue is it, it really sticks, hope no side affects later. Can't eat with them. They are made in China so that glue got me scared.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 90 out 105 people found this review helpful

    What did you expect?

    • New York,
    • Jan 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just watching the commercial and seeing how stupid it looks on the actors, what would make anyone think they would look any better on them? A friend of mine bought it and showed me it. With infomercials, whatever they show is an exaggeration and a stretch of the truth. Nothing in an infomercial works the way they claim it does. This is why you shouldn't buy anything from late night infomercials. My friend learned his lesson and so should you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 90 out 93 people found this review helpful

    What a ripoff.

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Feb 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got this in the mail, did exactly as the instructions said, and not only did I look like a beaver, but they would not even stay in.

    These veneers are a joke and should be a prize in a Cracker Jack box (for those of you who remember Cracker Jacks). And by the time you get a refund, you're out the same amount of money you put in to begin with. Just read the warranty disclaimer.

    This is definitely a get rich quick scheme that is taking America by storm. And who gets run over in the process? The people who are only trying to feel better about themselves. I would NOT recommend this product to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 89 out 92 people found this review helpful

    This is a rip-off

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Feb 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am highly disappointed. I followed the instructions to the letter. I then tried to put teeth in my mouth, and they would not stick. No matter what I did, they would not stick! I want my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 84 out 88 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    I order some Perfect Smile Veneers for my mother and am very disappointed. They were supposed to be for a Christmas gift due to the fact that my mother is on a fixed income.

    I am sickened and saddened about what they sent my mother, which was just a line of little teeth that looked like they were stuck on a piece of tape. l am totally disappointed, it's sad people would do this to customers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 81 out 83 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    I am very disappointed and should have known it's too good to be true. Teeth don't fit in the mouth right way, and it makes you look goofy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 80 out 86 people found this review helpful

    Missing Teeth

    I am writing this review to warn anyone that may be thinking about purchasing these veneers. DON'T DO IT. If you have missing teeth (especially the front ones), these veneers DO NOT WORK. I purchased them, put them on and veneers went flying into the trash next week. Buyer Beware.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 77 out 79 people found this review helpful

    Never received my product or got an email but they got my money.

    • PA,
    • Dec 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think I got ripped off. It's been over 10 days, they got the money, and I never received anything.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 77 out 85 people found this review helpful

    Don't buy!

    • Arizona,
    • Mar 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am glad that I bought it from Walmart so I can take them back. It would never stay in, and the teeth are giant, horse buck teeth. What a joke! I gave it one star because I couldn't do zero.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 75 out 116 people found this review helpful

    Love my smile

    • MD,
    • Nov 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just got Perfect Smile and I got to say I love them. It takes a little time to fit them in right, but once I did it right it works great. So those of you that have a bad review maybe you're just not getting the fitting right and sorry about that because mine looks amazing. Thank you so much Perfect Smile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 128

Write a Review for Perfect Smile Veneers!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review