Read 181 Perfecter Fusion Styler Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 29 4 star: 12 3 star: 6 2 star: 17 1 star:  117
Bottom Line: 24% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 181
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Very happy with the Perfecter!

    • Syracuse, NY,
    • Sep 9, 2015

    Funny, other sites have very positive reviews. My review will be a positive one as well. I have very fine hair with always troublesome natural waves. The only time those waves would go away was when I had my hair done in a beauty salon. I could never master their technique of using a large roller brush while drying my hair. I am so pleased to say that using the Perfecter I have achieved the salon style I love! The ad says this can be done in 3 minutes. I admit it took me more like 15 minutes but the result was amazing! It's far better than a curling iron or hot rollers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Urgent, Buyers Watch Out.

    • Washington DC,
    • Sep 2, 2015

    Watch out before you buy this products. I have to write this after a long fight with them.

    First, I ordered the product and didn't receive until 3 months.

    Second, it was not at all the same as they show it. It burned your hair and it is worse then a flat iron.

    When I called to return, they said we give you credit because your time is up. Never processed the credit and I called several times after that. Gave me a run around. Very bad service and rude people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    I had to cut 4 inches off my hair

    My review is very poor. Your product had my hair entangled for over an hour and I had to cut 4 inches off my hair. I'm very disgusted with this product and I am seeking advice from my attorney. I took the liberty of taking pictures of my hair entangled and your product, time and date, and a picture of how much hair I had to cut off to get your entangled product off of my hair. You have no number to speak with your company so I will see if you will contact me at 504-413-5728. I am in tears because of your product and your company needs to rectify this situation and this problem!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 32 out 48 people found this review helpful

    Worst invention ever.

    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Aug 18, 2015

    I just opened the package, it took a day to get to me, and I thought it was pretty fast considering they claim to be a US located company? Maybe I misunderstood. However, just by looking at it, gives me no reason to even waist time trying it.

    It is the cheapest quality product ever made especially to be used by mostly women, which hair happens to be a huge part of generally being a female, and hell let lose. I'd never do my hair wrong like that by using this absolutely senseless, poorly engineered, and standard-less like hair tool. I won't even use it on my dog if I had one. I'm quite in an awe this type of tool can be permitted to get sold to public as it does nothing but waste your electricity, and eventually kills your hair strand due to the heat that serves no purpose. If it at least automatically rotates around for you, I can say it does something different from any other regular brush, but not even. Meaning you would take twice as much time to style your hair to your liking with this junk, as first, it does not dry it like a good old hair drier, in which you can count will dry your hair no matter the way you dry it.

    Second as per product information, perfecter works wonders when your hair is dry, and as a woman, I know that no stubby hard spokes with a heated housing can do much difference on already dried hair, and I'm speaking with a fine, straight but flat hair condition, and it's why I thought this would help put a little bounce but, seeing the product, I suddenly see nothing wrong without having no volume on your hair. I'd be doomed if I tried to change it using this crappy brush.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Run from the company - worst ever

    • Little Rock, Arkansas,
    • Aug 16, 2015

    Company is a scam artist, they do not honor any guarantees. Once they get your money they will not give it back and will keep taking it from your account without your permission.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Scam.

    • Oregon,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    I never even received it. Been waiting nearly two months. I can't even get my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Perfecter you are not indeed

    • London,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    Wasted £70 on a piece of junk that was supposed to style my hair accordingly which added to much volume and caused my hair to be to big and didn't straighten proper next time Trisha try thinking about what's in your representatives hair before showing it off. Highly not recommended for any hair type in particular black coarse hair.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Not Good Results with Perfecter

    • Aug 7, 2015

    The Perfecter worked great the first time I used it. Curls looked nice but very quickly flattened and have natural curly hair so my hair always takes to creating more curls. The cost was inexpensive so I did not bother sending it back, I just threw it out as I would not recommend it to anyone. Save your self the money and use a flat iron to curl your hair. It does a way better job. Perfecter is not worth it, total scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 9 people found this review helpful

    I love it. It's great.

    • Pewaukee, WI,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    I bought one because my daughter lost her leg and I thought this would be easier for her to use and I was right she loves it. Now I have to order one for myself since I will be moving and can't use hers any more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    I love my hair. Thank you Perfecter Fusion Styler.

    • Bronx, NY,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    I bought my Perfecter as a trial basis and once I used it I was instantly in love with my hair. I receive a lot of compliments from family and friends. I have recommended this products to all of my girl friends. It is easy to use, the curls are long lasting bouncy and shinny. I am so happy with this product, I decided to share my experience with all. I give it a 5 star.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 48 out 53 people found this review helpful

    Product works, warranty is a joke

    • Columbus, OH,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    I like the Perfecter, it does what it says it will do, what I don't like is the 60 and 90 day warranty. Not a year or more, but only those days. I was told you can purchase a warranty for 11.99.

    Isn't a 100.00 enough to pay for it already without having to purchase one for 11.99?

    I'm thinking about returning it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 181

Write a Review for Perfecter Fusion Styler!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review