• 9 Customer Reviews
  • 78% Recommend This Product
3.9 out of 5
5 star: 66% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 11% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 22%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • SCAM!

    • By Beth F.,
    • Georgia,
    • May 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a customer of this product since 2013. I loved it and recommended to others.

    Unfortunately, this product is NOT the same. I bought it directly from their website and 3/4 of it was WATER! I thought it was just a bad batch and they sent me a new bottle. The replacement bottle was exactly the same. If you let it sit on a clear container you'll see the product separating from the water. Which shouldn't happen. The product is supposed to have a milky consistency and the substances NEVER separate. I have pictures to prove it. I got a refund and I am not going to pay $29.95 for dirty water. I wrote about this to the founder Suzy Batiz but never got a response! Very disappointing!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Best ever

    • By Gareth M.,
    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Jul 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had over 95% of my large bowel due to cancer. So I to go A LOT and it's bad. With this stuff, it was a game changer. I could have a poo at work and not offend everyone. Awesome stuff.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I have had a total Gastrectomy which makes your poo absolutely stink.

    • By Julie Reid,
    • Rutherford, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Jul 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This has to be the best thing ever invented. Without a stomach, it was almost impossible to go to the toilet when not at home as the smell is horrendous. Now with this product, I can go anyway and "go anywhere" without any fear of leaving a huge smell behind. I love this product and thank you for it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wonderful!

    Overall Experience:

    I got my free sample, and it's AWESOME! I got the citrus one. Even better, it works great for an air freshener when the boyfriend lets out his "deadly bombs." Thank you for making this!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love

    • By Kim Davis,
    • Vanceburg, KY,
    • Apr 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm in love with Poo-Pourri! I purchased three bottles, one for home, one for on the go, and one for WORK. Work was much needed as not only once but twice after going poo, someone was wanting to call an exterminator or plumber thinking something was dead somewhere or the toilet needed fixing!

    So I got my shipment and was eager to try it out. Oh, my how this stuff works! I also had a co-worker see if she could smell any horrid smells and to her surprise, she smelt no horrifying odor and only fresh scents! Hooray! I can now take a poo at the office without worrying if someone will want to call an exterminator. I will definitely be ordering more and putting this on my Christmas, birthday and holiday list.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I'm obsessed

    • By Karlie,
    • Utah,
    • Mar 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The office I work in is a big upstairs space with one bathroom and six male coworkers. Too often I'd walk upstairs, open the door and if anyone had gone "#2," the entire office stunk for the rest of the day. We had air fresheners that they'd spray after, but that didn't really help much.

    So, when I saw that Poo-Pourri was offering free samples online, I thought it wouldn't hurt to try. We haven't been without a bottle since! It helps so much. Our office is no longer plagued with poop smells. I highly recommend this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Game Changer!

    • By CS123,
    • Washington,
    • Oct 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I take supplements and meds that make my poop smell HORRIBLE! This product is strong but absolutely works! Most of the time all you smell is the product, unless you don't spray enough on the water. Otherwise, someone can walk in the room and just smell the spray.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Finding an order for Poo-Pourri

    • By Viva,
    • Los Angeles,
    • Jan 24, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    I have just found an order for this product in my inbox which I never made, consciously at least. Are others finding orders for a Poo-Pourri product around $7 which they did not make? I must have clicked on something, but what? I certainly never gave them access to my account. Good product or not, I don't like this and will report it if Poo-Pourri doesn't clear this up. Help!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Strong but effective

    • By Chronia,
    • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Aug 7, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I used to sell this product at my previous place of employment and we had a bottle of it in our staff washroom. It has a very strong lemony fragrance, and all it takes is one to two sprays, you really don't need more. Unlike other air fresheners for the washroom, you spray this one in the toilet before you use it. The oils in the spray lock any nasty smells under the surface of the water, and you flush it all down the drain leaving behind only the fragrance of the spray. as mentioned the scent is very strong so you don't want to use much of it, but it really does work, as there is no trace of any nasty smell. We were told by product suppliers that they give this to the stars in Hollywood to hide the fact they had a bowel movement. It's like the bottle says "Spray before you go, and no one will ever no".

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-9 of 9

Write a Review for Poo-Pourri!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Poo-Pourri