Start your review of Porch.com:
  • 456 Customer Reviews
  • 47% Recommend This Company
2.8 out of 5
5 star: 41% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 3% 1 star: 49%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Great company

    • By Catie N.,
    • Florida,
    • Apr 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical about this at first as I have never heard of an assistant for the moving process. However, it has been extremely helpful. They set us up to discuss homeowner's insurance quotes with multiple companies and we successfully selected a policy at a great rate. They also helped us get a home security system installation set up for when we do move into the home. I am excited to see what other service options they will help us get figured out. Definitely has streamlined this process for us.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Tile and grout cleaning and sealing

    • By Doug R.,
    • Las Cruces, NM,
    • Apr 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    They did a great job. Friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them. Using Porch has been a great experience. They find highly qualified professionals in a matter of minutes. Absolute solutions did a wonderful job cleaning the tile and grout in our home, and they seal the grout too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great response

    • By Kent G.,
    • Davison, MI,
    • Apr 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    ValueCheck came out the next day after a call to them to schedule an inspection. The inspection for termites, which was performed the next day. I am very satisfied with their service. They provided me with a certified inspection report via email the day after the inspection. I would highly recommend their service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Cheryl P.,
    • Alabama,
    • Apr 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very fast response...great price and started ASAP. Here today and already looking fantastic. Definitely will use Barnes Family Fencing again. Thank you, Porch, for a great experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great plumber!

    • By Greg W.,
    • Arizona,
    • Mar 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ryan arrived on time, and was very knowledgeable and thorough. He did a great job at a reasonable price. I really enjoyed the experience. I wouldn't hesitate calling on him again, or recommending him to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great work

    • By Yvonne W.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Prosper Life LLC did a fantastic job on soffit installation on my home. Mr. Leandro Joao and his brother are very kind, respectful, and professional. For the quality of work they do, their prices are reasonable. We will be using them on a couple of other projects.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Friendly service

    • By Barbara C.,
    • New York,
    • Mar 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    The assembly person I had was on time, friendly, and made sure that he took his time placing the item together. He also gave me a call before he came to confirm that I was home. Overall I am satisfied with the service. I hope when I call them again they can give me the same assembly person.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Rip off

    • By Kyle P.,
    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Mar 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been purchasing leads from this company, about 4, every single one has been no contact with customer, and they are google numbers. I asked for one refund and was hung up on multiple times. I work for the largest HVAC company in the United States, so contractors, don't waste your time and money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 8, 2020

      Company Response from Porch

      We're sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience working with us Kyle. We aim to provide contractors with high-quality leads and exceptional customer service. We take your comments seriously, and we will use your feedback to continually improve the Porch experience for contractors.


  • Great services for plumbing and heating

    • By Viktoria D.,
    • Westfield,
    • Mar 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great services were provided from Tandem Mechanical. Responded in minutes, ran a quote and completed the job in a timely manner.

    Three bathrooms fully renovated and a new heating system installed, very happy with the results!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick response!

    • By Joyce F.,
    • Sevierville, TN,
    • Feb 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had barely filled out my name and phone number on the website (on a Saturday) when I received a call from Porch.com to help me navigate and contact the contractors that I needed. There were only 2 insulation contractors in the system and one of them didn't offer any selection of products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Remodel

    • By Destiny S.,
    • Texas,
    • Feb 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    He is very honest and knowledgeable about his work. We remodeled our mobile home. He laid new floors, put in new windows, painted the whole house and cabinets...replaced cabinets where needed and replaced the breaker box. Built a deck on the back of the house. Also replaced bathtubs and toilets.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 456

Write a Review for Porch.com!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Porch.com