PremFit Reviews

PremFit

Overall Rating

1.0

5 Customer Reviews

Summary

PremFit is an electrical muscle stimulation (EMS) device that allegedly helps flatten your stomach and reduce your waistline. Learn what customers are saying about this device.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.0 Stars out of 5 Reviews
5 Star:0% 4 Star:0% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:100%
0% Recommend This Product
Start your review of PremFit:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Dec 26, 2019

Tiny font for the instructions, no customer service.

By Lo A., London, England, Verified Reviewer

I can't read the instructions as the font type is like 2pt and faint. I've tried to contact customer service but got no response.

The pad is hanging off on the first use so I am using my hand to hold it to my stomach.

Came with no batteries.

Came with only one set of pads and no instructions on how to get another.

I will be sending this product back to PremFit.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on May 21, 2020

Fake

By Maty M., Villa Park, IL, Verified Reviewer

PremFit is fake. I ordered a month ago and I haven’t received anything yet. I send them emails every day but they never answer. Just thieves but not professional workers. I do not recommend it at all.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jun 14, 2020

Scam

By Bethany B., Melbourne, VIC, Verified Reviewer

Spent $100 AUD on the site. Had no communication for the tracking of my package. Then just radio silence for over 2 months now. I have tried numerous times to get in contact with the company and have had zero luck getting any form of response or solution.

Missing $100, with no product.

If I could give 0 stars I would.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

No communication

No product

Posted on Jul 13, 2020

Never received my order

By Albert S., Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

I spent $100 and I never received my products! It’s either a scam or a really bad service! Either way it’s horrible! I ordered this for my GF's birthday 2 MONTHS AGO! I have sent numerous messages through their website, email, and even on Instagram...I haven’t heard back from anyone. Thieves.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 3, 2021

What an absolute disgrace of a company!

By Lacey K., Ireland, Verified Reviewer

I placed an order on the 22nd of December which originally took 2 months to arrive to Ireland. The product never worked and I asked for a replacement, which I am now 4 months later still waiting on! I was told on the 15th of March that the replacement had been sent out and then received an email today (the 29th of April) to say that it was only sent a few days ago! I would not recommend buying from this company - back and forth with emails for 4 months and I'm still waiting!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Paid for a product 4 months ago and I'm still waiting!

Showing 1-5 of 5

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.