Read 880 Probiotic America Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 663 4 star: 175 3 star: 19 2 star: 8 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 880
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Excellent results two ways

    • American Canyon, Ca,
    • Nov 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    1. I've had a number of surgeries including several back and a couple on my stomach. One had the lower portion of my stomach removed. Not only did I have problems within my gut which included extremely offensive gas, painful bloating and frequently having to run to the bathroom.

    I missed out on many family functions. When I did go out I would locate the bathrooms 1st thing, not venturing too far from them. Thought I would be tethered to a bathroom for the rest of my life. Then I found Perfect Probiotics and within the 1st week of taking Perfect Probiotics capsules there were noticeable changes in my gut.

    The biggest change has been the awful offensive odor is gone as well as the diarrhea. I'm starting to feel like a normal person again. The holidays are coming up, now I can go shopping.

    2. My fiancé had colon cancer, found during his first colonoscopy. So between the removal of the tumor and the 9 months of chemotherapy infusion he was left with a tongue that was fuzzy, a metallic taste in the back of his throat and yeast (candida) through out his gut causing frequent episodes of diarrhea. Within 3 days of taking Perfect Probiotics he felt the effects of the yeast diminishing as well as less bloating.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 24, 2015

      Company Response from Probiotic America, LLC

      Hey there Teresa! My name is Lorelai from Probiotic America! First of all, I wanted to extend a huge thank you to you for posting such an awesome and genuine review. Cases like yours really make me appreciate the work that we do here at Probiotic America every day. I am really glad that you are now able to enjoy the holidays with your family and finally go shopping. Who doesn’t love to go shopping, especially around the holiday time? I also want to thank you for recommending us to your fiancé. I truly hope he is feeling better and am glad to hear that Perfect Biotics has made a positive change in his recovery. If you ever have any questions or comments, please feel free to email me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com. I look forward to hearing from you.


  • Don't underestimate this product

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Nov 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a good product, no dark corners left in usage/supplement facts, etc. Have all my family on it now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Makes life more normal

    • Carl Junction, MO,
    • Nov 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been suffering with IBS symptoms for several years. I had tried medications, herbal supplements, including over-the-counter probiotics. At most I got minimal help. It made travel difficult, made daily life difficult, it even made shopping difficult. Wherever I went I had to locate the bathroom when I got there because I would normally need it at some point.

    I now have almost no pain during the day, I go places and most of the time I don't even need a bathroom or even think about the bathroom. It has made life normal again. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent product

    • Vale, OR,
    • Dec 4, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is excellent. I felt better after taking it for a month, more energy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 7, 2015

      Company Response from Probiotic America, LLC

      Hey Steven, my name is Lorelai, Customer Advocate for Probiotic America. Thank you for leaving such a great review. We really appreciate feedback here at Probiotic America. If you ever have any questions please email me at Lorelai@probioticamerica.com. Thank you!


  • Remarkable Roduct

    • New Hampshire,
    • Dec 6, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Somehow found Probiotic America while searching for help with my recent increase in gut issues. Ordered the product and have not looked back. I have tried many products through the years, but this probiotic worked almost immediately and has kept on working. Yes, I have also fine tuned my diet again but I have done that in the past, only thing different this time is my little bottle of Perfect Biotics.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 7, 2015

      Company Response from Probiotic America, LLC

      Hey Nina, this is Lorelai the Customer Advocate for Probiotic America. I wanted to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience with our product. I am so happy that you found Perfect Biotics to have such great benefits. If you ever have any questions or comments please feel free to email me at Lorelai@probioticamerica.com. Take care!


  • Excellent results

    I have been taking Perfect Biotics for six weeks and have experienced an great improvement in the symptoms of my lymphocytic colitis. Before starting the Perfect Biotics I could certainly relate to the "always looking for a bathroom" scenario. Now, I feel more confident of being able to venture out "foot loose and fancy free". I have shared your product with my 97 year old mother who also has bouts of diarrhea and, hopefully, it will have the same effect on her.

    Thank you for the amazing product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 9, 2015

      Company Response from Probiotic America, LLC

      Hi Janice, my name is Lorelai and I am the Customer Advocate here at Probiotic America. I wanted to thank you for your awesome feedback of Perfect Biotics. I am so thrilled to hear that it is really helping you with your digestive issues. Thanks for referring your mother to us. It is always a great feeling when our Probiotic America family expands because of awesome customers telling others about us. I urge you to always keep my email, Lorelai@probioticamerica.com at hand so that you can contact me directly with any questions you may have. Thanks again!


  • Very good

    • Haughton, Louisiana,
    • Dec 9, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I no longer experience the bloating and Fatigue after eating. My appetite caters to the more nutritional and healthy eating. This lead to weight loss I sorely needed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 9, 2015

      Company Response from Probiotic America, LLC

      Hey Jo Ann, my name is Lorelai and I am the Customer Advocate here at Probiotic America. I wanted to thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that Perfect Biotics helped you loose weight! That is awesome. I hope that you continue to see improvements in your digestive health for months to come. Please feel free to email me at Lorelai@probioticamerica.com if you ever have any questions or concerns. Thanks!


  • Perfect Biotics is Great.

    • Philadelphia PA,
    • Dec 12, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ever since I've been taking Perfect Biotics I no longer get constipated. When I ate certain foods I would get constipated and a headache that wouldn't go away until I had a bowel movement. I used to give myself a fleet enema several times a month to get things moving. I'm so regular now that I no longer get constipated or the headaches and no more fleet enemas. Yeah! My roommate now takes Perfect Biotics too and she loves them. I like them so much I ordered Perfect Digest to compliment the Perfect Biotics. Try them out and you'll love them too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    A Cure At Last

    • Ga,
    • Dec 12, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have being dealing with candida infestation for over 40 years without knowing what was wrong with me, not until 3 years ago when l finally discovered the root of the problem.

    Over the years l tried all the herbal remedies, both liquids and tablets that are being sold in health foods stores and on the web, with little or no success in correcting the problem.

    I ended up seeking the medical attention where l was prescribed antibiotics; mind you that was the root cause of my problem because during my teenage years l did take a lot of antibiotics without realizing what havoc l was doing to digestive system.

    It is very emotional for me writing this review as it brought unpleasant memories that l had suffered over the years from losing jobs or interviews or friendship as a result of the halitosis.

    WOW! That is what l can say within 3 weeks of taking the probiotics l was able to see the elimination of my problem, the thrush on my tongue gone, halitosis gone, sleeping better, my confidence increase, people, friends and co-workers now talks to me at a close range than from a distance and actually have a conversation with me.

    I give this product "15 Thumbs'' up.

    Love, Peace & Good Health

    B.Tony

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • A Great Product!

    I tried Perfect Biotics after viewing their promotional video on the web. In researching their claims I encountered mostly positive responses from customers and that the science behind the products appears to have been has largely been substantiated.

    I am still only into the early phases of daily use (nearly four weeks now) but have already noticed many of the benefits the makers have claimed - better digestion, regularity and a generally higher sense of well-being.

    With continued use I look forward to even more positive effects and would be happy to share them at a later date, IMHO a great product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great Experience...Wonderful Product

    My son and I have been using this product for over 2 months and are very pleased. My son used to wake up every day with pains in his stomach and after taking this product, he has no pains. Incredible! Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 880

Write a Review for Probiotic America!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review