Read 880 Probiotic America Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 663 4 star: 175 3 star: 19 2 star: 8 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 880
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Perfect Biotics

    • Louisville, Kentucky,
    • Aug 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    After about three weeks I had the best rewards. I had more bowel movements and less constipation. This lasted for about a month and has started to dwindle off some, but is still better than before I started taking. I have not noticed an increase in energy as I had hoped. I have not noticed any weight loss which I was really hoping for. Overall, I am happy to have less constipation and other issues that go with that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Can't live without Perfect Biotics

    • Houston, TX,
    • Aug 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking Perfect Biotics for two years now. Simply put, I can't live without it. It has dramatically reduced the gas and bloating I used to experience before I found Perfect Biotics. This stuff works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Swift recovery

    • Bowling Green, OH,
    • Aug 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Toward the end of my 79th year, I was admitted to a hospital with Congestive Heart Failure, presumably caused by side effects of various medications that I had been taking for the control of blood pressure. After being discharged from the cardiovascular unit, an intravenous injection site on the back of my hand became infected, and I was given some antibiotics for recovery.

    In my 80th year, I began to realize that these antibiotics not only helped my infection to heal but probably killed all of my bacteria, including any helpful ones, in my intestines as well. I chose Perfect Probiotics, Perfect Probiotics Plus, and Vital Biotics to replace them because the strains they contained would be working together thereby producing more healthy support than could be realized if they worked by themselves.

    Now I am taking one capsule of Perfect Probiotics with breakfast, one capsule of Perfect Probiotics Plus with lunch, another capsule of Vital Probiotics with supper, and I feel great. During the last two months, I've been able to improve my performance on a rowing machine by one-ninth. Instead of rowing 3600 meters, I can cover 4000 meters or equivalently two and one-half miles in twenty minutes. I probably expend between ten and eleven calories per minute on the average as I row.

    Can I claim that this improvement resulted from taking probiotics? Hardly, since sauerkraut, yogurt, and some pickles had always been part of my diet. But I can say that I've never rowed this well before taking the probiotics in combination, as described. I like to think that my choice is promoting improved health. I also like to think that these probiotics, taken daily, can control any population of harmful intestinal yeast that I may have. After all, why replace one health problem with another?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It works!

    • Ublyt, MI,
    • Aug 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm in my second month of trying these probiotics (and I've tried other probiotics from Walmart), but I'm telling you these do help. For me, they give me extra energy and also help get rid of that big belly, even though I still have a way to go, as one gets older, lots of the body sags. Anyway, I would suggest you give these a try and see if you too will be a satisfied customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Probiotics that work

    • Concord, NH,
    • Aug 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I stumbled across Probiotic America's Perfect Biotics a few months ago and watched the introductory video. The points being made rang true with most of my issues, even those not directly attributable to digestive issues, so I ordered a bottle to try it out. I have been doubling up on the dose and I have seen a huge difference in my digestive issues.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great for clearing up your mind.

    The side effects of my medicines left me foggy headed, and I have been looking for a way to look and feel sharper. After taking these probiotics, I have significant improvement in mental capacity and actually enjoy the challenge of Sodoku puzzles again as well as completing projects without procrastination. I attribute my improvement to this product, and hopefully I will see more positive results in the near future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    One month, single bottle review

    • Corinth, Texas,
    • Aug 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Given my 80+ years, my doctor says I am disgustingly healthy. Back in the 50s I only smoked one pack a day for four years, and have not smoked since. I do not drink alcoholic beverages of any kind and have never used nonprescription drugs of any kind (except over-the-counter drugs). My dad died in his late 90s, so I inherited good genes. Because my wife took classes on nutrition in college, we have a very healthy diet.

    I believe that all those conditions were major factors in my not having any noticeable health benefits from my one-month trial of Probiotics. If any of those factors had been absent, I suspect I may have experienced some notable health benefits.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    No more belly bloating

    • Brownstown, MI,
    • Aug 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was previously experiencing significant abdominal bloating after eating any simple carbohydrates as well as frequent nausea requiring medication. I took OTC probiotics with no change in symptoms, so I tried Kombucha tea, which is definitely an acquired taste. It helped a little, so I knew probiotics was something I definitely needed.

    After trying Perfect Probiotics, I noticed a huge difference in less than a week. No more bloating, regular bowel movements, and my nausea is gone (no more Zofran).

    When I went to my physician for a follow-up appointment for a GI workup and mentioned my new regime, and she was ecstatic at my improvement, and she will be referring this product to other patients with similar complaints.

    Taking the chance on Perfect Biotics was the best decision I've made.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Purchaser

    When my daughter and I started the probiotics our energy was boosted.

    My daughter had the most success. She was having stomach problems, cramps, and uncontrollable diarrhea. She was even scared to travel too far. After she started the probiotics, her life changed. If she misses too many doses in a row, she will start to get some symptoms back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Perfect Biotics is wonderful!

    • Providence Forge, VA,
    • Aug 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product. It has kept me feeling great, and I have not been hospitalized for dehydration since I began taking it. All the abdominal symptoms of irritable bowel are gone, and I no longer need GERD meds either. I have no more heartburn, and I am eating better with no symptoms!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product

    Perfect Biotics has helped me with my gut problems which I've had for over 40 years, IBS. It's also helped me with anxiety issues, and I feel like I am back in control of my life. I love this product! I have recommended it to several family members already.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 880

Write a Review for Probiotic America!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review