Read 881 Probiotic America Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 79)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 664 4 star: 175 3 star: 19 2 star: 8 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 859-869 of 881
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Healthy

    • By Bev,
    • Kouts, IN,
    • Nov 21, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had IBS Constipation since my early 20s was diagnosed with Hashimotoes Thyroid Disease about 7 years ago along with arthritis a hiatal hernia, gerd and a few other issues that may require surgery if I don't lose some weight. Have read many articles on how healing your gut will help with many health issues. So I have been drinking the green smoothies, changed my diet to mainly veggies & fruits, and staying away from processed foods, but didn't really see a difference. Since I started taking Diatomaceous Earth for the constant pain, has helped tremendously. However, I still had a problem with the IBS but on my second bottle of probiotics, it has helped that issue a lot.

    I'm hoping I won't need the surgery if I continue using the probiotics and possibly lose some weight. I'm more alert during the day and when I sleep it's more sound and more relaxed. I used to wake up stiff and don't notice that any more. Going to continue on with Perfect Biotics and looking forward to more changes in my health for the better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Don't underestimate this product

    • By Maria G.,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Nov 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a good product, no dark corners left in usage/supplement facts, etc. Have all my family on it now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Makes life more normal

    • By Cindy Shead,
    • Carl Junction, MO,
    • Nov 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been suffering with IBS symptoms for several years. I had tried medications, herbal supplements, including over-the-counter probiotics. At most I got minimal help. It made travel difficult, made daily life difficult, it even made shopping difficult. Wherever I went I had to locate the bathroom when I got there because I would normally need it at some point.

    I now have almost no pain during the day, I go places and most of the time I don't even need a bathroom or even think about the bathroom. It has made life normal again. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent results two ways

    • By Teresa McGraw,
    • American Canyon, Ca,
    • Nov 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    1. I've had a number of surgeries including several back and a couple on my stomach. One had the lower portion of my stomach removed. Not only did I have problems within my gut which included extremely offensive gas, painful bloating and frequently having to run to the bathroom.

    I missed out on many family functions. When I did go out I would locate the bathrooms 1st thing, not venturing too far from them. Thought I would be tethered to a bathroom for the rest of my life. Then I found Perfect Probiotics and within the 1st week of taking Perfect Probiotics capsules there were noticeable changes in my gut.

    The biggest change has been the awful offensive odor is gone as well as the diarrhea. I'm starting to feel like a normal person again. The holidays are coming up, now I can go shopping.

    2. My fiancé had colon cancer, found during his first colonoscopy. So between the removal of the tumor and the 9 months of chemotherapy infusion he was left with a tongue that was fuzzy, a metallic taste in the back of his throat and yeast (candida) through out his gut causing frequent episodes of diarrhea. Within 3 days of taking Perfect Probiotics he felt the effects of the yeast diminishing as well as less bloating.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 24, 2015

      Company Response from Probiotic America, LLC

      Hey there Teresa! My name is Lorelai from Probiotic America! First of all, I wanted to extend a huge thank you to you for posting such an awesome and genuine review. Cases like yours really make me appreciate the work that we do here at Probiotic America every day. I am really glad that you are now able to enjoy the holidays with your family and finally go shopping. Who doesn’t love to go shopping, especially around the holiday time? I also want to thank you for recommending us to your fiancé. I truly hope he is feeling better and am glad to hear that Perfect Biotics has made a positive change in his recovery. If you ever have any questions or comments, please feel free to email me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com. I look forward to hearing from you.


  • Is this company is selling snake oil?

    • By CiMi,
    • Nov 19, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    After having adverse effects from their product "Perfect Biotics" I tried to reach them, but to no avail. I left numerous messages but they never returned my calls or emails. It seems I was able to cancel any future orders, but would love to return their 'product' and get a partial refund.

    So sorry I wasted my time watching their video and tried their product. Better off just purchasing a true probiotics product at my local health and grocery store!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 24, 2015

      Company Response from Probiotic America, LLC

      Hi CiMi, this is Lorelai from Probiotic America! I wanted to apologize for your experience with our customer service center. I would like to personally reach out to you and help you with this claim. We will absolutely cancel any future orders and refund you your money. Please contact me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com so that I can assist you with this right away.


  • It does work!

    • By Florangel,
    • Kearny, NJ,
    • Nov 19, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am almost finishing my second bottle and people are asking me what I am doing that my skill look radiant. I tell them I feel energetic since I began taking Probiotic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Probiotic Are nice

    • By Jan,
    • Maui, Hawaii,
    • Nov 19, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like that Probiotic America is lab grade and I take it with my protein fiber smoothie each morning for colon health. I was plagued by diverticulitis for 30 years and had to take strong antibiotics two weeks of every month for years and years to avoid hospitals and surgery. Since adding one Probiotic America capsule to my morning smoothie routine, I've not had any problems with my colon! It's made a huge positive difference in my overall health as well. I don't crave sugar and my mood is even.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 24, 2015

      Company Response from Probiotic America, LLC

      Hey Jan! My name is Lorelai contacting you on behalf of Probiotic America. I wanted to thank you for such an awesome review. I know how damaging antibiotics are and I am so happy to hear that Perfect Biotics helped reverse some of that damage. I hope you see even more beneficial results soon. Please contact me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com if you ever have any questions or comments.


  • So far, so good!

    I am just finishing my second month using this Probiotic and so far, so good!

    I feel that I am having better results from this formula (less cramping, less bloating, less gas, more normal bowel movements) than with Align which I had been taking for several years.

    I am somewhat confused, however, as to the most recent emails I received announcing a supplement to this probiotic (unless I have gotten that wrong). Not really sure if it's just a new strain or if it is an additional product. I would not be interested in an additional product, if Probiotic America needs a supplement, perhaps a new strain would be in order instead?

     

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 24, 2015

      Company Response from Probiotic America, LLC

      Hi Christine! My name is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I am thrilled to hear that you have been using our product for 2 months and are experiencing great results! In regard to the emails you are receiving about an additional supplement, Perfect Biotics+ is formulated with 9 additional strains specifically aimed to boost energy. Both of these supplements can be taken together to boost overall benefits. Of course, Perfect Biotics is just as great when taken alone. You will definitely see benefits from this formula regardless. Please feel free to contact me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com if you ever have any additional questions regarding our brand.


  • It works for me!

    • By Kathy ,
    • Tennessee,
    • Nov 19, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had my cancerous thyroid and my gall bladder removed. Needless to say, this causes tummy troubles. I started taking this Perfect Biotics/30 billionCFUs and I feel like new person, no bloating, no more pain and I have become a normal bathroom user. No more looking for bathrooms while I am out for dinner. Thank you for giving me the information that I needed to live a normal life again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 24, 2015

      Company Response from Probiotic America, LLC

      Hey Kathy! This is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I am so glad to hear that Perfect Biotics has improved your overall tummy troubles after having surgery. It must be a relief to find something that really works. I hope that the results keep improving for you. If you ever have any questions please feel free to contact me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com


  • My 1st Bottle

    • By LaGwanda,
    • Toledo, Ohio,
    • Nov 19, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Because I had never tried any products from this company before, I was hesitant to purchase more than one bottle. However, after completing my first bottle, I can say that I am much more tolerant of foods that had previously caused me issues and I just feel better digestive wise. I have had repeated bouts of h pylori, that was my main reason for seeking a good performing probiotic formula. I do believe their formula fits the bill. My only problem was that I could not get the capsule down intact so, I have to open it up, and take it with applesauce at breakfast time but I'm okay with that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 24, 2015

      Company Response from Probiotic America, LLC

      Hey LaGwanda, my name Is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I wanted to thank you for such an awesome review! Also, as you have never tried any Probiotic America products, I wanted to welcome you to the family. My email is lorelai@probioticamerica.com, please feel free to shoot me an email if you ever have any questions or comments about our products or brand! I will be your personal gateway to all of the most commonly asked questions and answers if you need! Take care.


  • Great product

    I think you are on to something good. This is a very good product. Since I started taking this product I have far more energy. My system is much easier and regular with no side effects. I also consulted my doctor who advised me use it. I look forward to staying with this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 859-869 of 881

Write a Review for Probiotic America!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Probiotic America